We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

PricelineUSD 84*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 84*
Great Deal
USD 85*
USD 85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
Eudora, Kansas
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Read the reviews and decided this hotel would be a decent place to spend a couple of nights. Plus reviewed the pictures on the hotel website and it looked decent. When we arrived at the hotel it was apparent that the grounds are not kept. Went ahead and checked in. The gentleman at the desk was not rude but wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future...

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel was nice and clean. It even had a hiking trail that I enjoyed very much. The breakfast was good even though the only meat was boil eggs. They had waffles, toast, bagels, Danish, apples, bananas, coffee, apple juice and orange juice. On my next visit I will be booking this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahDeniseHenderson
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for three days. It is close to the Hot Springs main strip. The owners / staff are friendly. It has a nice pool and grassed courtyard which is nice for pets. The room is basic but functional. We wish that it had a small table for eating as the room could hold one. Also some chips on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mach2_13
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

From what I can remember it was a fairly nice hotel. WiFi had excellent signal. Good amount of TV channels. Decent bathroom. Only complaint is that they use glue traps for mice. Highly inhumane, although I know people still use them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LorenH17
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

Tried to get a hotel downtown but all where booked. This place is old, old, old. Advertised mini refrigerator in rooms but there wasn't one in our room. They advertise that they are close to downtown. They are not!! Our superior king room wasn't superior at all. The best thing about this place was the grill/bar across the street! Boogies

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David J
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future...

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We always look for a Red Roof Inn when traveling. They welcome our fur baby, Harley! We had a great stay in Hot Springs and highly recommend the Red Roof Inn there. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was close to good restaurants and local vacation spots.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PomMom1943
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

First off all Cody was great. There was an issue when we checked in but Cody was great and got it worked out. Second the room was clean and very nice. The bathroom was small but the rest of the room made up for it. I do recommend asking for a room around back or on the side because you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TallChurch
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and Cody helped solve your issue. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

tennessee
Reviewed 15 May 2016

My wife and I stayed here 2 nights and really liked it a lot. Hot waffles and other breakfast things were good, room was clean and quiet. We had a pet and no charge for one pet. Chandra was great! Friendly, nice and hepful. Hot springs national park trails are out behind back parking lot. Some people walk from here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zuni07
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We do have a great hiking trail that starts right from our parking lot and takes you to downtown and the viewing tower. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and...

Bossier City, Louisiana
Reviewed 11 May 2016

The hotel was easy to find and was just a couple minutes away from downtown. The room was very clean, the only thing that was not so great was that the beds tend to be on the very firm side. Overall the staff was very nice and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen A
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Marion, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Cody, is a delight to talk to. He also gave great advice where to eat and go. The room is a 2 double bed, room. The bathroom was bigger than most, floors were clean,beds clean, oh and pet friendly. The area is good close to different attractions and restaurants ...and try Rocky's while you are here it's great too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigsueroo
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (130)
Viewed
King (23)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Superior King (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (22)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 44 in Hot Springs
139 reviews
1.1 km away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#27 of 44 in Hot Springs
271 reviews
5.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#24 of 44 in Hot Springs
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
All Seasons Lodge
All Seasons Lodge
#30 of 44 in Hot Springs
46 reviews
5.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
227 reviews
6.1 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Address: 1125 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-3630
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $99 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nothing fancy but affordable and clean.”
bbccee3, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our room was facing East and we saw some beautiful sunrises.”
FoodloverfromMS, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the front facing the main street.”
mlY3526JL, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room pool side!”
bellesmom08, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wake up early for the breakfast lol”
joerA3256SH, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 84* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 85
Orbitz.comUSD 85
TripAdvisorUSD 85
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates