We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 386: English reviews
Starkville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Aside from a lovely view from our room, our beds are comfortable and rooms have one of the best amenities. They also offer healthy breakfast, lots of fruits, nuts and more choices. The only flaw I have noticed is that they dont check their toilets if its working or not. I was about to use their toilet close to the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Carla C
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We have passed down your comments to the correct department and can assure you the issue has been taken care of. We hope to see you again soon! More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed 3 nights while on a vacation. Our room had great beds, a small kitchen and a pretty view of the lake. Good breakfast choices and light dinner meals Monday thru Wed. were served at no extra charge . The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and felt we got a great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Houston, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Been in all sorts if hotels, was disappointed on this one for sure. It is a Staybridge so you know what to expect, but not even. No attention to detail and no effective effort to correct issues when pointed out.

Helpful?
1 Thank BenuAl
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We apologize your stay wasn't anything but perfect. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance. More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We choose the hotel because it is pet friendly and appeared to offer great amenities for the price. We were NOT disappointed. The reception staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was GREAT! It had a sitting room, kitchenette with full size regrigerator [great for cooling Chardonnay]. a lovely, comfortable king size bed, and nicely appointed bathroom. We travel all... More 

Helpful?
Thank happytraveller0617
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear you had an awesome time while you were here! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area! More 

Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
70 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Fabulous! Our room was so nice! Girls at front desk so sweet. Quiet! Loved our view. Most comfortable beds! Everything about our stay was perfect. Only thing I noticed was that we were charged $159, and website showed $135?

Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy083012
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel! We are so happy to hear you had a great time. If you have any questions at all whatsoever please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are here to help! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 October 2016

My stay was Awesome....Great Staff and the Social Night meals and drinks they provided were very good!!!! After working all day I was able to stay in and enjoy a nice meal. Maggie the General Manager was very friendly and helpful..as was the rest of the staff, from the front to the back. Oh, and breakfast was very good with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kenny C
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot springs, AR! We can't wait to see you again soon! More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
201 reviews
155 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 354 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016

In our experience Staybridge Suites offer accommodations that are a cut above the mid-range chain-hotel average and, for the most part, this property is no exception. Occupying the high ground overlooking Lake Hamilton 10 minutes from downtown Hot Springs. It’s not flawless but it does provide very comfortable lodgings. However, some homogenisation of services across the IHG brands is cutting... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tedstravelblogs
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Wagoner, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

After having stayed with Staybridge in San Antonio and having a very positive experience we trusted them for our stay in Hot Springs. When I called to make the reservation I advised the desk that we needed a crib for my infant daughter and they said no problem. The room rates were a little higher than I remembered but it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Quentin A
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We want to greatly apologize for the inconveniences you had while you were at our property. We have taken the proper steps to correct the issues and ensure these do not happen again. Thank you for being so understanding while you were here regarding... More 

Hebron, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Great stay..again! Friendly staff. Great assortment on hot breakfast buffet. Clean rooms, and comfortable beds. Lots of business travel accommodations. Nice pool. Free social hour three days a week. Great location. Have used this hotel in the past and had the same great results.

Helpful?
Thank MrsVFlintstone
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review and for thinking of us when you are in the Hot Springs area! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Hot Springs. More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Ok, we have stayed in numerous hotels and I have a high standard. When I go in and the first thing that happens is the shelf falls down in the closet, that sets the mood. I also called down to tell them about it and the maintanence guy never did show up. The freezer didn't work, the dishwasher wasn't bolted... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wingsr4me
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are so sorry for the inconveniences you had while you were here. We have addressed these issues with the correct department heads so that things like these do not happen again. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a... More 

275 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (131)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
King Kitchenette (37)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
9.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
4.8 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#2 of 43 in Hot Springs
435 reviews
0.1 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 43 in Hot Springs
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 43 in Hot Springs
127 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
9.5 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#7 of 43 in Hot Springs
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Circle, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $132 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and IHG so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Little Rock, Arkansas
Falmouth, United Kingdom
2 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room had a couch and a kitchenette furnished with real silverware, plates etc....very nice”
 of 5 bubbles 807kennyc, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 'lakeside' room”
 of 5 bubbles Razorback-n-Michigan, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view. Go to breakfast early if you can. Everyone rushes down at the last minute.”
 of 5 bubbles mepenny, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room so you can view the lake!! We were in a corner suite on the 4th floor!”
 of 5 bubbles 54kylies, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“get a lake view side room if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles rogerbF4716LQ, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay