We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Villa Diana Bali

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Villa Diana Bali
Villa Diana Bali
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Villa Diana Bali
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Wanaka, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

We needed somewhere easy to stay on arrival from the airport. We were piked up by the villa Diana shuttle for a late flight at a reasonable price. Our driver was very friendly- in fact all the staff were extremely courteous. AMAZING buffet breakfast and morning chill out session in the well groomed courtyard pool area. I would highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James Spencer M
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. James Spencer , Thank you for sharing your experience while you were stay with us. We are delighted that our products and service met your expectation , and we are very honored to also receive such great feedback in regards your villa diana bali experience. Once again thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Friendly staff, nice accommodation and a very enjoyable holiday had. Lucky to be given the top floor room in one of the villas. Ok we had to share the private plunge pool with strangers but small price to pay and the strangers soon became friends over a few beers in the shared lounge and dining area. Breakfast served in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flyholiday50
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Flyholiday50, Thank you for sharing your Villa Diana Bali experience. To know that we have been able to create memorable experience for you makes all of us at Villa Diana Bali very happy. I will share your feedback with the Team and your words describes them perfectly. However we keep improve the quality of the products and service in...

Legian, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We booked the 3 bedroom villa with our children. It was a disappointment. The blankets and towels were torn and brownish/dirty. We wakend up with several bites (bed bugs). We didn't dare to use the clamboo, it was covered with ....? The kitchen didn't have plates and cups and the potterie was missing or dirty. Some toilets didn't flush and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thoomas1961
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Thomas1961, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay in our hotel. I appreciate your dissatisfaction about our quality of products and cleanliness. However I also feel very sorry to read about the inconvenience caused during your stay at our property. And I will forwarded to the respective departments in order this things wont...

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We booked villa Diana for a family of 5 for 11 nights.. The location is ok, 10 minute walk to Legian Rd shops, 15 or so to beach. Staff were great, food pretty good. We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa, it was large and we had our own pool, plenty of room for everyone.. Couple of issues with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark L
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mark L , Thank you for sharing your experience while you were staying at our property. We would like to apologize that our products did not meet your expectations. We promise we will fix the issues that you had. I will share this to my team . Hope you will comeback someday and let me know if you...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I booked this hotel after seeing the photos on the website. I booked for 9 days but checked out after 4. Firstly, I had no hot water in my bathroom and the shower just trickled. I had 3 different people in to look at it, none of them could help me. Secondly, the room was really dirty. There was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tashytiger
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Costumer , Thank you for sharing your experience while you were stay with us and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. We take all guest feedback very seriously and your experience has been highlighted to our respective department heads. We will use you feedback to monitor our quality of service and products...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Went to the villa for my birthday night. Quite enough and reasonable price. Close to Double Six Beach Legian, Night Club Jenja and Food Places in jalan Dewi Sri. Staff was nice and very helpfull. Booked for Deluxe room with pool view only IDR 481.000. Yeah! Cheaper! Minus; dirty linen, mosquitos, dusty.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank megaprima
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mega Prima , Thank you for sharing your experience while you are staying at our property. Our property located in the heart of Legian and Seminyak. Close to nearby attraction like 66 beach , shopping arcade , famous restaurant , and famous night club / beach club. Me and my staff worked hard to make our guest happy...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Sorry for the late review!. Lovely friendly and hospitable. Perfect for couples. About 20 min walk to beach. Close to a great coffee shop called whale&co. Rooms were spacious. Provided complimentary water, tooth brush and shower gels/soap. Beautiful decor. Nice and clean. Note the lizards left droppings in our bathroom(we stayed in room 503) but never a bother to us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StellaAsteria
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Costumer, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback while you were staying with us. We are very delighted that our quality of service and products met your expectation. However we keep improve the quality of service and products so our guests will have a memorable experience while they are staying with us. Once again thank you for your...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Had booked 2 nights but checked in, saw the room and checked out. Actually the staff showed me 3 rooms all of which had soiled, stained linen on the beds. The rooms were barely clean and the public areas all dusty and un-swept. Cleaning is not a priority in this hotel. I travel through Asia frequently and am used to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frances D
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your share regarding your experience at our property. We would like to apoligiize that our service did not meet your expectation. We will work hard to fix the issue that you had. I will study this case and forward your review to the department involved. And I personally will make sure and improve the...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We loved our stay at Villa Diana - located in a great spot - quick walk to great cafe like Zula, Corner 66 and Super Market. Staff were amazing very helpful. They arranged transfers for us to Nusa Lembongan Island which was gvery helpful - made the progress of exploring new areas of Bali stress free and time efficient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lcstaunton
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Guest, Your feedback is truly valued and We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. The most important element is that you had memorable experience and we greatly appreciate on your overall compliments regarding our property and service. I sincerely hope you would return and look forward to the time that we can serve...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Looking at the pictures, I question if this is the same property. The Villa looks beautiful in the pics but not when I arrived. Loved the architecture, but thats it. Dirty, Torn sheets, towels & super dusty! And the bugs. So many spiders, moths, mosquitoes etc. When I moved rooms, the next one was worse. Super run down. Could be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErikaInAmerika
villadianabali, Director of Sales at Villa Diana Bali, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Costumer, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at our property. We would like to deliver our sincere apology that our service did not meet your expectation. We promise in the future that we will improve the quality of the products and service . I will share with my team and study your case and in the...

442 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (223)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (36)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (68)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (179)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (20)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (20)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (15)
Viewed
Suite (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.5 km away
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa
0.7 km away
Casa Padma Hotel & Suites
1.4 km away
The Akmani Legian
The Akmani Legian
#23 of 84 in Legian
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Ibis Bali Legian Street
Ibis Bali Legian Street
#28 of 84 in Legian
140 reviews
0.4 km away
AQ-VA Hotel & Villas
AQ-VA Hotel & Villas
#11 of 84 in Legian
299 reviews
0.6 km away
Swiss-Belinn Legian
Swiss-Belinn Legian
#16 of 84 in Legian
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Villa Diana Bali Well located in the heart of Legian within 15 minutes walk to some of Bali is best restaurants, nightlife, the famous Seminyak shopping strip and the well known double six and blue ocean beach. Villa Diana Bali offers 25 rooms, consisting of 16 Guest rooms with a modern minimalist concept and 3 self contained 3 bedroom villas. Services : • Free pick - up service for minimum 3 night stay. • Pick - up and return airport transfer for minimum 5 night stay. • Welcome drink and fresh hand towel on arrival • Buffet American, continental or local daily breakfast served in the restaurant. • Daily housekeeping. • 24 hour security. • 24 hour Front Desk Staff. • Wi-fi available in the room. • safety box in each room. Facilities : • Main Swimming Pool. • Private Pool in the Villa. • Restaurant. • Mini Bar. • Wi - Fi. • Tour Desk. • Car and Motor Bike Rental. • Parking Area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Diana Bali

Address: Jl. Kresna Uluntanjung | Jl. Nakula, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Price Range: $33 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Diana Bali 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Ctrip TA so you can book your Villa Diana Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Legian
Hotel Diana Bali
Villa Diana Bali Legian
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Legian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa Diana Bali staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Villa Diana Bali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor room next to the pool and bale”
 of 5 bubbles 411karyns, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Villa of one double bed with private pool.”
 of 5 bubbles albertogtorres, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The pool side rooms lack a bit of privacy if you wish to use to balcony so I would request a room upstairs- other than that it is all good.”
 of 5 bubbles stevep117, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Suite Preferably or Deluxe”
 of 5 bubbles sophiaw493, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“upgrade basic room not worth the cash”
 of 5 bubbles Mackas12, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5