We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Towson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Towson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

386 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Towson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 384: English reviews
Bayside, New York
Reviewed 27 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niki1928
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this review

Warrenton, Virginia
Reviewed 26 April 2016

With tax my one night stay came to $109. For that I received a room that was said to be non smoking but had a STRONG odor of smoke. Front desk told me it was because they usually sell out of smoking rooms so guests smoke in the non smoking rooms. Housekeeping did not vacuum and the floor was littered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 527gavini
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

CHAPTER 1 - THE SMELL We walked in the room and were greeted by the lovely odor of Mary Jane and tobacco smoke through our ac system. CHAPTER 2 - THE STAINS There were lipstick stains and cigarette burns on our beds. My assumption is that the last time they washed the sheets was when they first opened. CHAPTER 3...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DonnieF1234
Exmore, Virginia
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We always enjoy staying at the Days Inn-Great location and amenities. The guest rooms are always clean and comfortable and breakfast is really good. The front desk staff is always helpful and they have the same desk clerks here for the last three years I have been coming here...that must say something about the work environment. We look forward to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas D
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty over the years. We make every attempt to provide a clean and comfortable environment at affordable rates. It has been a pleasure serving you throughout the years and we look forward to your next stay with us and as always appreciate your patronage.

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Stayed in the jazzi room and the heat didn't work and the cold air from outside was coming in from the window smh wasn't happen about that then had to changed room meaning had to move everything to a different room. But did get some of my money back

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Z4349LOjessicat
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback...it allows us to make changes to help improve our guest experiences. I am truly sorry that your stay was not up to par, however I am glad that the front desk did everything they could to try to make things right by offering to move your...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Only stayed for a night but the hotel was nice and comfortable. I didn't take a shower there because the tub was suspect but there was a nice bar and breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kshawnm
Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 9 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 145verak
East Sandwich, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgedA8861CO
Hunt Valley, Maryland
Reviewed 1 April 2016

They were burns on the carpet from a iron and burns one of the chairs other then that i would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stashah31
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 28 March 2016

had problems with room(heater, no microwave)spoke with Rodney(frt. desk mgr.)he resolve the problem and move me to a new room, thanks Rodney!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N818QQkevinb
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding your recent stay. We are glad your issues were resolved promptly and your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to your next stay with us.

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Towson
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites
3.2 km away
Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
9.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
209 reviews
3.5 km away
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
7.2 km away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We offer a Hot Deluxe Breakfast each morning of your stay, which is included in your room rate. Outdoor Olympic Size Pool...the best in the area. Outdoor sitting and grill area. Free parking and WIFI. Restaurant/Bar on premise. Large and small meeting rooms available. Groups are welcome...complimentary hospitality suite available with 10 rooms or more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Towson

Address: 8712 Loch Raven Blvd, Exit 29B off of I-695, Towson, MD 21286-2209 (Formerly Ramada Inn Towson)
Region: United States > Maryland > Towson
Price Range: $79 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Towson 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Towson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Towson Hotel Towson
Towson Ramada Inn
Ramada Towson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Towson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“run, don't walk away from this dump”
 of 5 bubbles ericaJ3788RY, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you can manage, request a room on the second floor for less noise from foot traffic away from the staircase. No elevators”
 of 5 bubbles pucciNewYork_NyUsa, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the inside do not have easy access to parking.”
 of 5 bubbles 76nj, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“great price/great location”
 of 5 bubbles 576dawnh, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles italygirlfl, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay