We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Greensboro NC

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Greensboro NC
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 232: English reviews
Dexter, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Arrived late, very nice and helpful at 1 in the morning. Easy check in, nice room, very helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesbE4185ZP
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear about your stay with us at Days Inn Greensboro off of Wendover. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Greer, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here while traveling for business (but not reimbursed) so I was very price-conscious. I was pleased with reasonable rate. My overall stay was a great value. The area around the hotel had nicer chain restaurants ( Red Lobster etc.) and shopping. Access to and from the Interstate was pretty easy as well. The front desk staff were helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 19hunterj
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed the stay at Days Inn Greensboro off Wendover Avenue. We look forward to your visit again and wish you happy holidays

Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's a days inn and they don't charge much for the rooms. The bed was hard and the room had a faint musty smell to it. The bathroom isn't the worst that I've ever seen. I had to get my room key reprogrammed each day for some odd reason. Other than that it is about what you expect for 60...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grant C
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I do regret of substandard experience during your stay. I have addressed to our team for reassuring cleanliness. please inform us of your next visit and I assure you of clean and comfortable stay.

Fairfield, OH
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mathteachernomore
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Conyers, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82haroldg
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We've been coming to this hotel since 2010, as our stop over to Myrtle beach. We will not be coming back. Beds are like rock. Rooms and hallways very rundown. Bathroom was a mess, no water pressure, not even enough to flush a toilet! There was a hole in the ceiling over the shower, the shower curtain was torn. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andree1969
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your stay with us this year, we do apologize the cosmetics of the room were not sufficient . We are continually making updates to our rooms and hope our guest will notice our commitment to making this a clean and comfortable place for all.

Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed here for the last 4 years, but this year was my worst experience. In the 3 nights I stayed my bed was never made. They over billed me and duplicated the billing and I couldn't get anyone at Corporate Head Office to reverse the charges. I'll have to find another hotel for next year! Staff was helpful, though!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raffaellal993
DaysInn G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

I am truly sorry about your experience with us this year. We hope to see you again and make that stay better for you.

Southport, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrysB8595SQ
Martinez, Georgia
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We were attending a wedding in Asheboro but all rooms were booked due to Furniture show. Greensboro was convenient with easy access to interstate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelhQ7843YQ
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Had a nice stay for 2 nights during the highpoint market. Nice room with fridge that actually had complimentary bottled water which was awesome after a long day. Free breakfast in the morning. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katrina B

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
5.0 km away
Howard Johnson Greensboro Near the Coliseum
5.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
1.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
5.7 km away
Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Greensboro NC

Address: 6102 Landmark Center Boulevard, Greensboro, NC 27407 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Price Range: $72 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greensboro NC 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Greensboro NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
#16 Romantic Hotel in Greensboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greensboro NC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor away from elevator in center.”
 of 5 bubbles ghself, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“be on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles El0nB, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else. They don't enforce no smoking policy & put drunks in at 3:30 am! If you do stay, request an end room to lesson your chance of being awakened by other guests.”
 of 5 bubbles shayjet, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If vending and ice are important, ask for a room close to vending, otherwise, they are all equally distant because of the intimacy of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles PurpleTrippin, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Before you sign for your room, check it out and ask someone that's staying there about the room and service”
 of 5 bubbles N1104TMpaulm, 10 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay