We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bent Creek Golf Village

Booking.comUSD 150*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 150*
USD 151*
USD 150*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Bent Creek Golf Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bent Creek Golf Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 276: English reviews
Mulvane, Kansas
Reviewed 5 March 2015

I have come to this resort on many occasions and have enjoyed my stay each time! but this last Stay we had the Cabin for ourselves with Hottubs and enclosures and was such a great stay! The Staff was so friendly and Helpful with the concierce service for activities in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge!!!! Thanks for a Great Stay!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Don N
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay at Bent Creek Golf Village. We love seeing our guests come back! With plenty of accommodations to choose from, our guests will enjoy their stay no matter the room type! Our concierge team members do their best to assist guests plan exciting activities while in town. Thank you again and we look forward to...

nelson
Reviewed 3 March 2015

We enjoyed our stay last week at Bent Creek. Yes It snowed several days but with the fireplace and other amenities in our condo made the stay very enjoyable. This is an excellent winter retreat. The highway to town was cleared everyday so it was no problem to get around and go places. The staff was great and meet all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randy M
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Reviewed 21 February 2015

HIGHLY recommend, this place is beautiful. It is close enough to Gatlinburg (short drive) but far enough to enjoy the beautiful countryside that Tennessee is famous for!! The staff were pleasant, the room was great, we took my mother in law & and our daughter, there was plenty of room and things for them to do. There is a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffani T
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 6 February 2015

I definitely would return to this resort! The room was comfortable and sufficient, close to the building with the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was polite. Overall a great stay! My only complaints... 1) Despite being told the deluxe one bedroom (slightly larger with hot tub) was unavailable due to capacity, it seemed pretty obvious that there was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MelissaJ74
Homerville, Ohio
Reviewed 29 January 2015

First off- When I booked a reservation I was not aware that it was non-refundable. So when I tried to cancel my reservation I was told "NON-REFUNDABLE MEANS NON-REFUNDABLE" this is unacceptable in the world of travel. Things happen that prevent you from traveling. I wouldn't mind a $25.00 fee but to blatantly deny a cancellation is WRONG! Do yourself...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank JennBren88
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

We regret to hear that you were disappointed with your interaction with our Front Desk staff here at Bent Creek Golf Village. It is our understanding that you booked your reservation through the Booking.com website. On Booking.com's website, they usually offer two different rates, one that is refundable, and a cheaper rate that clearly states is "non-refundable". This mentioned during...

Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 18 January 2015

My wife and I came for two weeks in early January, knowing this was the down season. We found the one bedroom deluxe to be great accommodations - king size bed, state of the art TV's in both living-room and bedroom, lots of premium tv channels, appliances were up to date and all in great working order. The internet was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thecanadianmoose
Chickamauga
Reviewed 2 January 2015

We stayed a week or so before Christmas and yes it is 10 miles outside of Gatlinburg (honestly people do your flippin homework and quit leaving neg feedback about it being a hole in the wall...they do not misrepresent ..everything says 10 miles outside of Gatlinburg) The facility was awesome! Very clean and nice with lots of amenities. LOVE LOVE...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank tgsnodChickamauga
Reviewed 28 December 2014 via mobile

The only bad thing was the family who stayed on the 2nd floor cause the children running all the time and make a lot noise l had to call front desk and report. People pleas have more control about your children if you want play get the children's at the play ground lol

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eduardo N
Reviewed 28 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 5 nights as a Christmas vacation and I must say this is the best time I have EVER had. I loved everything about the room but I will state some things that really did not bother us BUT it may deter some people. First thing is the drive. Bent Creek is away from the hustle and bustle...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank S. Necole S
Ridgetown
Reviewed 27 December 2014

We only stopped for 2 nights on our way to a Disney Vacation with the grandchildren in Orlando. It was a convenient stop where we could use Diamond points rather than pay for a hotel. Being almost Christmas, the weather was not suitable for most outdoor activities. However, we booked discount tickets to go to the Biltmore Estate in Asheville....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RandyRoss

389 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (119)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
One Bedroom A (83)
Viewed
One Bedroom B (70)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
15.6 km away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#29 of 77 in Gatlinburg
441 reviews
15.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
15.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 km away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
16.5 km away
Courtyard Gatlinburg
Courtyard Gatlinburg
#2 of 77 in Gatlinburg
304 reviews
16.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: $179 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back units are two bedroom, some have porches with hot tubs.”
oldracer101, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is better than (in some cases) 15 steps up to a 2nd level.”
Gplind007, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms facing the golf course have the best views, but if you have a problem with stairs book a first floor room.”
  • rainy day view from screen in porch
Felegund, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“OUr condo faced the golf course and was very quiet”
ClaudiaT71, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the course go first (better view)”
bobf563, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 150* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 151
Expedia.comUSD 150
Hotels.comUSD 151
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates