We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bent Creek Golf Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bent Creek Golf Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bent Creek Golf Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 271: English reviews
Carmel, Indiana
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

Four golf biddies enjoyed four 1 bedroom rooms, with a couple of unfortunate exceptions. First, the golf course was in poor condition with uneven and fuzzy greens, as well as numerous major maintenance issues. Cart paths full of holes, and water features full of weeds and unsightly down trees. Second, wifi coverage in the rooms limited to the bedroom. Why...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ces032
Fostoria, Ohio
Reviewed 6 April 2015

We visited over spring break. We had a 1 bedroom deluxe condo and it was very large and plenty of room for my husband and I and our 14 year old and 5 year old. The staff were very friendly. The indoor pool area and outdoor areas were in great shape.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank kswagner2636
Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewed 22 March 2015

We spent a week and had a great time. It's nice it's away from Gatlinburg which was way too commercial for us, so this gave us some peace and quiet. Well furnished kitchen, the pull out sofa bed was brand new and very comfortable looking--nicest I've ever seen! Met some folks who enjoyed the golf course and the greens fees...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian C
Cranage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Stayed here during our tour of the Southern States. The rooms were excellent, with a gas fire and very good kitchen facilities including washer/drier. Comfortable beds and a hot tub on the porch. No facilities for food on site but just a short drive away from facilities in Gatlinburg. Lovely and peaceful in the evenings. Why stay in a noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Alan J
Tampa, Florida, United States
Reviewed 11 March 2015

Great mountain getaway. Resort is very nice, clean and well appointed. Stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe. Huge bathroom with garden tub. Living room w/ gas fireplace and full kitchen. Sleeps 4 with king bed in master bedroom and queen pull out sofa. Plenty of closet space and washer and dryer. Grounds are on a beautiful golf course with pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Randi W
Mulvane, Kansas
Reviewed 5 March 2015

I have come to this resort on many occasions and have enjoyed my stay each time! but this last Stay we had the Cabin for ourselves with Hottubs and enclosures and was such a great stay! The Staff was so friendly and Helpful with the concierce service for activities in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge!!!! Thanks for a Great Stay!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Don N
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay at Bent Creek Golf Village. We love seeing our guests come back! With plenty of accommodations to choose from, our guests will enjoy their stay no matter the room type! Our concierge team members do their best to assist guests plan exciting activities while in town. Thank you again and we look forward to...

nelson
Reviewed 3 March 2015

We enjoyed our stay last week at Bent Creek. Yes It snowed several days but with the fireplace and other amenities in our condo made the stay very enjoyable. This is an excellent winter retreat. The highway to town was cleared everyday so it was no problem to get around and go places. The staff was great and meet all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randy M
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Reviewed 21 February 2015

HIGHLY recommend, this place is beautiful. It is close enough to Gatlinburg (short drive) but far enough to enjoy the beautiful countryside that Tennessee is famous for!! The staff were pleasant, the room was great, we took my mother in law & and our daughter, there was plenty of room and things for them to do. There is a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffani T
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 6 February 2015

I definitely would return to this resort! The room was comfortable and sufficient, close to the building with the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was polite. Overall a great stay! My only complaints... 1) Despite being told the deluxe one bedroom (slightly larger with hot tub) was unavailable due to capacity, it seemed pretty obvious that there was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MelissaJ74
Homerville, Ohio
Reviewed 29 January 2015

First off- When I booked a reservation I was not aware that it was non-refundable. So when I tried to cancel my reservation I was told "NON-REFUNDABLE MEANS NON-REFUNDABLE" this is unacceptable in the world of travel. Things happen that prevent you from traveling. I wouldn't mind a $25.00 fee but to blatantly deny a cancellation is WRONG! Do yourself...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank JennBren88
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

We regret to hear that you were disappointed with your interaction with our Front Desk staff here at Bent Creek Golf Village. It is our understanding that you booked your reservation through the Booking.com website. On Booking.com's website, they usually offer two different rates, one that is refundable, and a cheaper rate that clearly states is "non-refundable". This mentioned during...

389 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (119)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
One Bedroom A (83)
Viewed
One Bedroom B (70)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
15.7 km away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#28 of 78 in Gatlinburg
437 reviews
16.7 km away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
15.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
17.0 km away
Old Creek Lodge
Old Creek Lodge
#7 of 78 in Gatlinburg
652 reviews
16.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: $165 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
rural NY

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back units are two bedroom, some have porches with hot tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles oldracer101, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is better than (in some cases) 15 steps up to a 2nd level.”
 of 5 bubbles Gplind007, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms facing the golf course have the best views, but if you have a problem with stairs book a first floor room.”
  • rainy day view from screen in porch
 of 5 bubbles Felegund, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“OUr condo faced the golf course and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ClaudiaT71, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the course go first (better view)”
 of 5 bubbles bobf563, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5