We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bent Creek Golf Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Bent Creek Golf Village
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bent Creek Golf Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 270: English reviews
Anderson, South Carolina
Reviewed 31 August 2016

All personal went over and beyond to assure our stay was great. Pool was well kept, golf course in good condition, playground and inside pool and spa were easy to get to and use. The location was perfect. The only downside was no phone reception, but that can be a good thing too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverlywilson
Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about Bent Creek Golf Village! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are so grateful you chose Bent Creek Golf Village as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Room was clean and ready, and they were able to accommodate us with my elderly mother with a ground level attached rooms. We were able to keep the doors open between us the whole time. Pools were clean, as well as the game room. The one issue was broken cues for the billiards tables and they remedied that within a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gplind007
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!

Gastonia.com
Reviewed 26 August 2016

It’s that time again. Time for me to bring my family to visit Bent Creek. Only, this year, sadly enough, I am just bringing my mother and brother. In May of this year my sweet daddy passed away. I cry just typing this email because he has been my travel partner to Gatlinburg for the last 44 years. We are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mammabear_12
bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

The biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We will definitely make sure to share your feedback with our team! We look forward to welcoming you and your great family in the future!

York
Reviewed 18 August 2016

As a Diamond Resort member, this is my second visit to Brent Creek. The apartment was nice, but in need of some updating especially in the kitchen. I had two adjoining units. The deluxe unit had an oversized bathroom with a spa tub, gas fireplace, and a nice screen in porch (great place to sit during the afternoon thunderstorms.) We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Felegund
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are honored to have had the opportunity to share in your vacation, and I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated the meaning behind We Love to Say Yes®. Thank you for recognizing Diane – she will be thrilled to know they played a role in your vacation memories!

Spring Valley, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2016

My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. I mentioned it when I booked the resort and they had 2 red roses in a vase awaiting us in our condo when we arrived. It was a very sweet gesture. Everyone who works there went out of their way to be friendly. The condos are a bit aged, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudia T
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Well this was so nice the apartments were big and roomy , clean and beautiful views over the golf course . We used this as a base for our trips down to Nashville to watch the Titans 3 hour trip down but very nice clear roads.only downside was no restaurant onsite.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen J
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!

Blackwood, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We own Diamond points and have stayed here in the past. The resort is ageing and as mentioned in other reviews it takes a bit of time to visit attractions. It also is quiet and that is a nice thing. Staff made a few errors in our stay but corrected them when pointed out. The rooms are a bit on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob F
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village.

Haslett, Michigan
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We have been to Gatlinburg a few times on vacations, and enjoyed our stay at this resort. It is well kept and maintained. It's not overly huge, but is a good size, with a nice pool and activities areas. It sits outside of Gatlinburg which is both good and bad. It is quieter and nicer than many of the places...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff S
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your vacation! We loved to read about your experiences with pool and activities area. We are so grateful you chose Bent Creek Golf Village as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This resort is amazing for people who like a more secluded atmosphere and don't mind driving about 20 miles to attractions. The staff were kind and informative, and rooms very spacious as well as clean/updated. We will definetly stay here for all of our trips to Gatlinburg;)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JodiSeneca
Management response:

The biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We will definitely make sure to share your feedback with our team here!

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We have stayed at Bent Creek a few times and find it to be a very convenient get-away from our home in Nashville. The rooms are clean and well supplied. Nicely equipped kitchen and washer and dryer in the unit. The resort has an indoor and outdoor pool. A few more lounge chairs at the pool would be nice.... The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
Management response:

Your feedback means so much to us, Thank you for recognizing the Bent Creek Team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to share in your vacation, and I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated the meaning behind We Love to Say Yes®. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bent Creek Golf Village in...

389 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (119)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
One Bedroom A (83)
Viewed
One Bedroom B (70)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
16.7 km away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
15.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
15.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 km away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#27 of 78 in Gatlinburg
430 reviews
16.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg
16.5 km away
Gatlinburg Inn
Gatlinburg Inn
#5 of 78 in Gatlinburg
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: $146 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back units are two bedroom, some have porches with hot tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles oldracer101, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is better than (in some cases) 15 steps up to a 2nd level.”
 of 5 bubbles Gplind007, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms facing the golf course have the best views, but if you have a problem with stairs book a first floor room.”
  • rainy day view from screen in porch
 of 5 bubbles Felegund, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“OUr condo faced the golf course and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ClaudiaT71, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the course go first (better view)”
 of 5 bubbles bobf563, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay