We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Page/Lake Powell

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Page\/Lake Powell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

909 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Page/Lake Powell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 536: English reviews
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Nice stay. Decent price for area. Breakfast was just ok. Toast, cereal and hard boiled eggs offered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saramN8737GQ
S8-GM-PGAZ, Manager at Super 8 Page/Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear saramN8737GQ, We would like to thank you for choosing our Super 8 Page Lake Powell, We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel very much. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I hope that you will choose Super 8 Motels for your future travels, please travel safe and we hope you come see...

Caryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 October 2016

One of the weirdest rooms I've stayed in. It was about 20' x 30' in size. Sofa was on one wall next to the tv. So only option was to watch the 30" tv from the bed about 15' away. Must have been a meeting room at one point. Also, in spite there being several hotels, the only eating options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 510frederickg
S8-GM-PGAZ, Manager at Super 8 Page/Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear 510frederickg, We appreciate that you chose our Super 8 Page near Lake Powell. Thank you for taking the time to review our Super 8. I'd like to let you know that this room, in particular, is the only room that has a sofa and we have not figured out how to set the room. We do appreciate your comments...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 16 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucasP3821LB
S8-GM-PGAZ, General Manager at Super 8 Page/Lake Powell, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Worst experience ever. Worst hotel ever. Worst customer service ever. Why would anyone want to stay here. I've been to many hotels in the past (a few per year) and this is by far the worst experience ever. We had room 327 at the Super 8 in Page, AZ. This hotel was sold out for the night except for room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamzTO
S8-GM-PGAZ, General Manager at Super 8 Page/Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear Ms. JamzTO, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your concerns with our Super 8. I would like to explain a little on what happened. Yes, it was in the middle of the night that is the reason I wanted to accommodate you right away. The room we were going to move you to ,was...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We were told there will be apartment setting when we book 3 queen beds. Only after we open the assigned room, we realized we had been misled when we booked the room. We have no better choice then end up paying one more extra room in order to have the privacy for two couples. Super 8 is at great location;...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlinx
Batesville, Indiana
Reviewed 12 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmP6224BU
Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We paid $194.19 for one night in a room that had a basket size hole in the carpet in the entry, stains all over the room plus down the corridor, a shower rod and curtain hanging loosely. We were stuck reserving super 8 due to limited reservations. I would rather sleep in a rest stop in my truck than this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TLC002
S8-GM-PGAZ, General Manager at Super 8 Page/Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear TLC002, I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Please accept my sincere apology. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guest are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This hotel was ok. Had a refrigerator but no freezer. Had a microwave and coffee pot with coffee and tea. They gave you Kleenex, shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap. There was a hairdryer. It is an ok place to stop for a night or 2. It is right off the highway and close to everything. The breakfast was awful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally S
Tecumseh, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Our room was clean, the free breakfast was average , front counter staff was friendly and helpful and made a couple good suggestions. Beautiful area,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5958XOdawnm
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maf675

126 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Page/Lake Powell

Address: 649 South Lake Powell, Hwy 89 North, 1st Page Exit, Page, AZ 86040
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range: $60 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Page/Lake Powell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Page/Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Page/Lake Powell Hotel Page
Super 8 Lake Powell
Super Eight Page
Page Super 8
Page Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Page/Lake Powell staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Page/Lake Powell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select another hotel if you can afford it.”
 of 5 bubbles shawclan, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead!!”
 of 5 bubbles ransal1, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near the lobby and front desk. It gets noisy in the mornings”
 of 5 bubbles P2284CVjosep, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
“choose their suites whenever possible”
 of 5 bubbles WennyL, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“nothing special about any of the rooms that I could see”
 of 5 bubbles rogera805, 11 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay