We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Rodeway Inn Page

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Page
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

862 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 487: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

2 hours sleep due to being woken up at midnight to a tick sucking my blood, I killed that one then found 3 more live ones nesting in the bed!! The first tick, yeah - it ticked me off a little, but I thought nah, let her be. Second night, tick tock awoken at 12am with another crawling on me,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adelaide H
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was for one night and this place was value for money as we got the good deal,rooms were clean and breakfast served is okay. This is place is surrounded by many eateries so you have options to eat,just opposite to safeway,so its easy to buy things if you need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jafar z
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had a such a pleasant stay. We look forward to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there for one night. We are not expecting much anyway cause we know already it's a very old hotel, but the bed is surprisingly comfy and the staff are friendly and helpful too. What I think they can done better is the cleaning as we can see the heater is quite dusty and stains in the bathtub. It's a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steph H
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you Bed comfortable and staff friendly. We have working on your suggestion about cleaning. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had a such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us...

Alexandria, I
Reviewed 5 November 2016

This an older motel, but it is clean, friendly, and comfortable with a price approaching half the newer chains in the area. Breakfast was adequate. We enjoyed our stay at this motel. There are no elevators.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank runaround68
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had a such a pleasant stay. We look forward to...

Somerset, England
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Pretty basic motel for the price. Room fine but dated. No lift so cases had to be dragged up some outside stairs. Breakfast area crowded and not enough seating unless you wanted to sit outside in the cold! Choice pretty good but quality not! On a plus, the staff were very helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Knickerscat
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m pleased you would stay with us again and found that the amenities that matter most were to your liking. I apologize for any ways you were less than satisfied. We take pride in meeting guests needs and are working to make the hotel better than ever before. We’re sure to be here when you...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The hotel is rather big. We stayed at the first floor facing the side street. The parking is conveniently located at the front of the door. The location is at the center of Page allowing you an easy access to all local attractions. Reception was quick and friendly. The room is somewhat timeworn but clean and has all you need....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HenryCToronto_Canada
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Henry, That's what we are that's what Rodeway Inn. Exactly like you explained, we are little bit dated but you have what you need. We really appreciate for your time to leave a feedback. We will be glad to have you here staying with us in future. Thank you. Regards

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Good motel if price / quality is important for you. My standard room was quite big! Including the bathroom. It was definitely one of the better hotels we did on our roadtrip. Breakfast was also included and was very Ok... overall a very good motel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick V
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Nick V, We will be glad to have you here in near future. Thanks for reviewing us. Regards

Reviewed 25 October 2016

Booked hotel on Hotwire. The staff was super-friendly. The room, although older, was clean and comfortable. Microwave, fridge, coffee-maker and hair dryer included. We were able to park car right in front of our room. The courtyard was very nicely landscaped, including patio table and chairs right outside room. The hotel looks dated from the street, but we were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne W
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for being among our many satisfied guests here in Page. So often, only those with an issue or complaint bother to comment, and your positive feedback means a lot to us. Our team reads all comments and we are all inspired by your positive, upbeat assessments of our hotel. You can be sure we'll be here for...

Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Room has fridge, microwave, hair dryer, DirecTV with movie channels. The WiFi is very poor, and frustrating. It's conveniently located. The room is really very nice. We paid $49 and are happy with what we got

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent R
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to offer your comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area, but I apologize that our wifi didn't meet your needs. We might have been able to help you connect more effectively. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy, and I regret that we...

Moon Township, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Was not happy with the room here. Carpet dingy, holes in curtains, walls had paint patches on them and not bright colors. Bathroom was small with a HUGE hairdryer, drain in tub was so eroded, paint bubbling over shower head and peeling in some areas. Breakfast was ok....had pancake machine. Glad it was for 1 night. The rooms need a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellie C
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad experience with us because your room needed some careful attention. Your experience isn't an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret that we didn't do better for you. You deserve a room that meets your needs and...

240 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (215)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range: $55 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn Page staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
7 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Page staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor facing pool may be better.”
 of 5 bubbles Knickerscat, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to get the first floor due to parking convenience.”
 of 5 bubbles HenryCToronto_Canada, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing courtyard offer nicer view.”
 of 5 bubbles 269jeannew, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay near the bottom of the metal stairs, nor on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles blondegrandma, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 57loric, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay