We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 192: English reviews
Powder Springs, Georgia
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

This is boomtown and you see it everywhere. The oil derricks, storage tanks, oil rail cars, and the man camps of single wide trailers for the roughnecks. This hotel will reinforce that. Our room had a sitting area and kitchenette. A place to live for a little while. The bed was just as comfortable as ever. Breakfast was more hearty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy L
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello thank you so much for the review we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. That and the fact we restored​ your faith in the area. :)

North Platte, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Best motel I have ever stayed at. So roomy. Nice kitchen area. 3 sinks! Wow! Plenty of space for family to get ready for functions. Very comfortable beds. Large television. Love the carpet in sleeping area and the hard floor in kitchen and table area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lenord W
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for complaints. :)

Medical Lake, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We stayed an additional night here because we were so comfortable. There is nothing they could improve upon! There is absolutely nothing to complain about. The service, the staff, the accommodations and the amenities were absolutely perfect.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cris C
Littleton, United States
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Once we figured out the cable boxes shortcomings (and goings), really the nicest hotel I've stayed at in North Dakota. The beds were very comfortable, the staff was friendly, the food was pretty good for the breakfasts. They had snacks and even pizza one night, complementary!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean A
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

we are glad you enjoyed our dinners at night. Please come again for another wonderful dinner on us!

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2016

First of all, this was very nice hotel room - but due to circumstances, our stay turned out to be barely acceptable. We feel that some of the issues encountered were outside the control of the hotel, but other issues were clearly a problem with the hotel. We had been on the road for several days and decided to pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TwigDi
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are really sorry this happened please let me know if there is anything I can do for you !

Ogden, United States
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Good beds, Pillows too small, clean rooms, food decent. Nothing more to say. If you want a good place for a reasonable price this place will do. jfgjfgjkfgksdpofjpisdjpsjdvjsdpjpsdjpasjdpvjkspovjpjkasvjkaspjvpjsadvjpkasdjpvjpdfvjpasdpfvapvjajvjapvjpsdfjvpspvmvmpadfvpofgvjposjvposjvpojkpovjposjvpojdfvpjspvjpspvspvjpsjdvjspvjspdvjpsjvpasjpvjspadvjpsjvjapsdfvjpasjvjasvjasjvsjadfvjaspdfvjpasjvpasjvjaspvjsdfjvpjvasjvpasjvpajvpasjdvjsdvsavjpjvpajvpajvpajvpajvpasjdfpvjapvjpasjvasjvpkasjvpkasjpvjaspdvpasdvasjdvkjsadvkjaspjdvpasjdvjsvjasdfvksadvkjpkasvjpkasjdvasjvpkasjpvkjaspkvjkasjdvjaskvjspkvkasjdvjsdfvsdvsdvsdpsdjvpkasdnmvpasvsdkpajdfvkjpgvkdpfkgvjpkfgvpafdjgvpafjgpdfvalsdfmvpasdfvjkpkpadfjkpkvpfdavpadfvpdfvpfvasdkbvpakdfmvpkadfpaksdfvmpadfapksdfmpakdfvmgpakdfmpkfvkdfmkmdfkvmdfmvkfmvm

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Clean, clean, clean. HD tv and Nyerere furniture in rooms. Great breakfast with plenty of choices. They even have a dinner hour. The chicken wings were on point. Would have given 5 stars but had trouble staying hooked up to the internet. Hotel is smoke free FYI.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyle m
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Can I know what room you stayed in so we can see if the there is a dead spot on that room by chance?

Bannister, United States
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Jen was awesome!! Handled any issues we had and answered all our questions. This hotel has remodeled in the last year, minor finishes are in process. Both rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast needs to be stocked more at 6am, had to wait for some items.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regina A
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We have a brand new breakfst attened please spot by to see our new and improved breakfast!

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Very seldom are we disappointed when we book Best Western and this establishment only added to our opinion of Best Western. As usual the breakfast selections were outstanding as was our motel room. If ever in this area again, if possible we'll set out butts down here once again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

belle plaine, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Great hotel, friendly service, and clean. Breakfast was outstanding! Pool area was clean. Beds were comfortable. Air conditioner worked perfectly. Kitchen suite had nice variety of items (nice bonus). Great price when booking on-line.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia G
kory s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Williston ND!

5 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williston hotels
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Williston
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
0.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Williston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Williston
Candlewood Suites Williston
#12 of 23 in Williston
36 reviews
3.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Williston
3.0 km away
Home Place Lodge & Suites
Home Place Lodge & Suites
#10 of 23 in Williston
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites

Address: 4201 4th Ave W, Williston, ND 58801-2680
Region: United States > North Dakota > Williston
Price Range: $118 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Williston Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“fan option on heat and cooling - love it”
 of 5 bubbles judit253, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Odd number rooms have a better view”
 of 5 bubbles 485djohnson, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“You'll not be disappointed.”
 of 5 bubbles jimpP3712JF, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“One handicap room so get it early”
 of 5 bubbles 661Kermit, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 108, 110 & 112 are down a little corridor just off the lobby so quiet and convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles 380Roger, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5