We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quail Run Lodge

Save
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good11%
  • Average25%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible25%
27 Feb 2017
“Rude staff”
28 Sep 2016
“This is the nicest place for the price.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Quail Run Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
7
3
6
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
7
3
6
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2011

This was one of the absolute worst hotel experiences I have ever had. For one thing, the room was pretty dirty - the bed had a lot of cigarette burns in it, it smelled bad (we requested a change to a non smoking room, but...More

5  Thank Shelly I
Response from QuailRunLodge, Web Manager at Quail Run LodgeResponded 1 September 2011

Dear Shelly I, We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. For better service, we advise making the front desk aware that you are staying in the hotel, as no one in the hotel staff knew you...More

Reviewed 24 May 2011

We also did not know what to expect because of the low prices. We stayed the week and enjoyed our stay. The rooms were huge and for the most part it was pretty quiet. All the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful....More

Thank penhar1
Reviewed 2 May 2011

This was one of the only hotels available for the night we needed and just booked it. When we arrived we noticed it was in the middle of nowhere which put us off. In actuality it was 10 minutes from downtown, which was awesome! We...More

Thank Smashin090
Reviewed 2 May 2011

this place has the cleaniest rooms that i have been in. there prices are unbeatable.there staff is more than great.the food is fantastic.there is'nt anything that ican really say bad about this place. if your looking for a great room a great price this is...More

Thank halrus
Reviewed 22 April 2011

My husband and I was thinking about staying for a while there to save money since the pice was very good. so on that note.. we rented a room for the night.we was happy with the price. He was told about there buffet however he...More

2  Thank Jessicastokes27
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quail Run Lodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Every room is very nice. They make sure that all amenities is up to date building 4 always sunshine."
Read review
"Go somewhere else!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing