We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsforsyth parkother guestscarriage housebed and breakfastbreakfast was deliciousfresh fruithouse is beautifulhistoric districtthe main housesouthern hospitalitybull streetfree upgradeeach morninggas fireplaceb bsprivate entrancewithin walking distance
You will not be disappointed with a stay at the Catherine Ward House. Leslie is a fabulous hostess and her staff is just the same. Breakfasts are wonderful, changing each day to start you off on your fun day. The staff has great suggestions on...More
First time in Savanah and first time my daughter and I have stayed in a bed and breakfast. We usually stay in 4 or 5 star hotels I'm picky with cleanliness. The Catherine Ward house was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about the...More
This was a great place to stay. It is a nice 20 minute walk to get to the historic district. if you do not want to walk there is a free shuttle bus that you can catch a few blocks from this bed and breakfast.There...More
My wife and I just returned from Savannah after staying at the CWHI. It was one of the nicest places we've ever stayed. The owner, Leslie, is the most welcoming host ever. She even drove us to our first tourist destination to avoid having to...More
1 Thank Phil W
Response from Leslie L, Owner at Catherine Ward House InnResponded 2 weeks ago
Wow! You should join us as our marketing director! Thank you for the accolades!
From the moment we arrived we knew we had picked the perfect place,the inn was absolutely beautiful and Leslie and her staff made us feel really welcome, nothing was a problem to them, they organised pickups for us when we were going on tours.
Response from Leslie L | Property representative |
I'm sorry but we don't do packages of any kind. Our experience has been that packages are too restrictive and do not meet the needs of individual guests. We are happy to pick things up to have in your room prior to... More
I'm sorry but we don't do packages of any kind. Our experience has been that packages are too restrictive and do not meet the needs of individual guests. We are happy to pick things up to have in your room prior to your arrival (wine, flowers, etc.) and do not charge an up-charge for the service. We can recommend restaurants so you can select one and make reservations prior to arriving in Savannah. We can recommend things you might want to do while here. There are no hidden costs in any of the services we provide. We think planning your visit individually will produce a "custom" experience that may well be less expensive and more satisfying.