We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aloft Jacksonville Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Aloft Jacksonville Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aloft Jacksonville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 354: English reviews
Upstate NY
Reviewed 11 May 2015

I've always loved Starwood brand hotels and don't have an opportunity to stay at them often. This aloft hotel was a preferred hotel for my company in Jacksonville. The location was convenient to the airport - barely a 10 minute drive. However, the room was dark, there were stains on the carpet, and no iron or ironing board. I'm going...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlwaysDriving
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 9 May 2015

When I walked in I was surprised at how much of a let down it was. although it was clean it was small. The staff were friendly enough and I was only staying there because it was close to our Jacksonville office. The room truly looked like a dorm compact although I had a king bed. However, the bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank samantha m
Lamia S, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Aloft Jacksonville Airport, responded to this review

We are disheartened to learn how disappointed you were in your stay and our customer service. We sincerely apologize for the lack of consistency in the prices our customer service was quoting. We’re also sorry you were unaware of the prepaid rate you had booked. If the rate is prepaid, throughout the booking process we call that out before and...

Moultrie, Georgia
Reviewed 27 April 2015

Came from ga love this hotel very nice and clean everyone was nice. Had a king suite and it was great Will be back soon easy to find and u surrounded by restaurants clothing stores and more 25 30 mins away from beach...really enjoyed the stay Girlfriend and I Thanks Aloft

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Percy J
Lamia S, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Aloft Jacksonville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your King Suite and our convenient location. We look forward to your next stay - take care!

Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of its location. Im glad we did. Once we finished with or family plans, we went back to the hotel and just chilled playing dominoes, listening to music, playing pool and enjoying the bar drinks and food. Bartender was nice and so was the front desk girl. Nicki at check in was great! We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LetyMike
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 April 2015

My stay at the Aloft Jacksonville Airport was exactly what I expected. The same decor and quality experience typical of Aloft hotels. In my experience they are an excellent choice when needing nothing other than a place to sleep. Good quality, nice price, consistent and reliable. That is what I want when I need a good night's sleep before catching...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AtlantaRes
NC
Reviewed 7 April 2015

Booked a last minute stay here on a trip to FL. The location is convenient to I-95 and the Jacksonville bypass. The staff was friendly and welcoming, even though we checked in close to midnight. The room was clean, as was the entire property, and in no worse condition than any other Alofts we have visited. Was surprised to find...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SirHScorpio
Reviewed 9 March 2015 via mobile

From the moment we walked in, the staff couldn't be nicer, from the front desk,re:fuel(24x7 Food), housekeeping & lobby/coffee cleaner so pleasant too! Everyone! Our two poodles loved the "Arf" program/big pillow- Super dog friendly hotel! Clean modern room nice comfy bed and bedding. Our son loved the free pool table too! First Aloft experience and will be back. Highly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BonnienDave
Lamia S, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Aloft Jacksonville Airport, responded to this review

Hi Bonnie and Dave! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay (plus your poodles, of course). We will be sure to recognize our team for providing such friendly service. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!

Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

I normally stay at the Aloft because I like the room setup and the beds are comfortable. This Aloft experience was different. The room was clean, but the shower could be re-grouted. First let me say the front desk staff was welcoming. However, I do feel the maid staff should be credited the same. I ended up getting the flu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JKHRT
Lamia S, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Aloft Jacksonville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for being a loyal Aloft guest. We want to invite you to reach out to our hotel General Manager, Randy Coots, at Randy.Coots@interstatehotels.com to further discuss and remedy your experience. We treat our guests' possessions and valuable with the utmost respect and apologize if we fell short on these expectations, as it is not a subject we take...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 15 February 2015 via mobile

I used a third party site and they entered in the wrong dates for my stay. The reservations that had were a month away. Chloe was amazing in helping me resolve the issue. She gave me the steps that I needed to take in order to make the necessary changes. After resolving the issues she was able to provide a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Truwarrior79
Lamia S, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Aloft Jacksonville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing Chloe's display of customer service with us and potential guests. We are thrilled she was able to resolve your reservation issue and gave you additional steps to complete the change. We are also happy you got to enjoy the live music at W XYZ. We hope you will think of us for future Jacksonville...

Maryland
Reviewed 2 February 2015

The room was nicely furnished and comfortable. They had the standard market place which is helpful when arriving late and past the time that the local restaurants have shut down for the night. The staff was polite.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MarylandMdtravel

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (35)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
1.4 km away
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
#30 of 132 in Jacksonville
701 reviews
1.0 km away
Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport Hotel
1.2 km away
Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
4.2 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Jacksonville Airport
1.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport
SpringHill Suites Jacksonville A...
#62 of 132 in Jacksonville
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 10 minutes away from the airport, The Aloft Jacksonville Airport hotel offers free WiFi and high-tech entertainment centers as well as easy access to Anheuser Busch Brewery and Everbank Field. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Jacksonville Airport

Address: 751 Skymarks Drive, Jacksonville, FL 33218
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Price Range: $138 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Jacksonville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Aloft Jacksonville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Jacksonville Airport Hotel Jacksonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Jacksonville Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Jacksonville Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't accept a room next to the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles N7376XVdavidl, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Rob_Gillis, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the front of the hotel were fine”
 of 5 bubbles frenchchef2016, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Chose the side facing the pond. .”
 of 5 bubbles K2904EGjenniferr, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Long hallways, doesn't hurt to ask to be close to the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles tracybR9556RF, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay