We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

533 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 518: English reviews
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel, according to a front desk clerk, provides accommodations primarily for airline crew members. It couldn't be more apparent. The hotel is horrible. Dirty hallways that have the feel of a cheap youth hostel, elevators that "occasionally" work, bathrooms with mold in the tubs, doorways that have one inch gaps allowing sound to permeate the rooms from the hallways,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank partimeceleb
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your stays haven't been as expected. I do hope that you have reached out to the staff regarding your issues so they could correct them. I am unaware of any fire alarm going off except for this past week due to the renovation work that the crew is doing to replace the...

Southern
Reviewed 1 week ago

Basic lodging in convent location to the Philadelphia airport. Restaurant on site with quality food, breakfast was excellent. Our room was close to the elevator which was noisy but quite otherwise. Did not keep me from sleeping. Could use a little updating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lookingback
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you lookingback for your comments. Have a great Holiday Season Eric Jolikko General Manager

Manahawkin, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

the staff at the Sheraton four points is the best. every one is so nice and kind.we stay here since it so close to all the wonderful phila sights.the room was clean and the bed was comfy.i lookforward to staying soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sean90803
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you sean90803 for the nice comments. We look forward to giving 4+ service in the future Happy Holidays ERic Jolikko General Manger

Cheshire
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We got put here by American Airlines after a bad delay meant that we missed our connection. When we got to the hotel their card system was down so security were having to let everyone into the rooms. The booking system was chaotic and we were taken to a room that already had people in it. We had to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ImpulseCheshire
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I have forwarded your comments to the proper department managers so they can correct the issues that you had, however, I do apologize that your stay wasn't as expected. The elevators are in the process of being replaced and the ceiling issue is being actively addressed with the renovation crew who painted the ceiling 6...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here one night before a flight to Vegas. The only reason we stayed was so we didn't have to wake up at 2:00am and drive two hours to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised. The price was great. The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Ed B for your feedback. The hotel is in the process of replacing all the elevators on the property and we look forward to being completed by the end of February 2017 (hopefully sooner) Have a great Thanksgiving Eric Jolikko General Manager

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for two nights and the rooms were ok for the price that i paid. This was about a 20 minute drive from center city and 10 minute drive from the eagles stadium. My overall experience with this hotel was a good one. The only thing is that you have to pay for parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melanievalrie83
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the very nice review Eric Jolikko General Manager

Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is absolutely disgusting. The ceiling is falling apart in my room. The light in the bathroom has so much mold on it. Not to mention my skin has NOT stopped itching after sleeping in the bed and I even brought my own sheets. I don't know how this place is even running. DO NOT STAY HERE. Can't believe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kaycee M
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for you feedback regarding your recent stay. The hotel completed a renovation in May 2016 and the ownership is working with the renovation team to determine why the ceilings are peeling and a timeframe to get this correct. In regards to your other issue, I do hope that you informed the staff so they could address it immediately....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here because it was cheaper than staying at a place in center city. It's only about a 20 minute drive, so that wasn't so bad. The hotel seemed rather clean and the bed was pretty comfy! Over all a pretty pleasant stay. We didn't really interact with any of the staff other than checking in and checking out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abigail S
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that your room service experience wasn't satisfactory and I do hope the staff was able to correct the issues. Have a great weekend Eric Jolikko General Manager

Reviewed 3 November 2016

This place was unfortunate. First of all, the room was falling apart. Literally a panel was hanging out of the wall. To get the toilet to flush, you had to hold down the handle for about 30 seconds. I had dinner at the restaurant - fine, but the waiter presented me with two bills with different amounts, and was not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy S
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Amy for your feedback. I do apologize that your stay wasn't as expected and truly hope that you informed the staff of your issues while you were here so they could immediately address the issues. Again I sincerely apologize and hope that you will give us another chance in the future Eric Jolikko Generla Mnaager

topeka
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Once again we stayed at this Hotel and we were once again extremely satisfied. Very nice and spotless room and great dining. Also, they were up and ready to shuttle is to the airport at 330 am. Will always choose this Hotel when traveling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david c
Eric J, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

thank you david c for the fantastic feedback Have a great weekend! Eric Jolikko General Manager

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Philadelphia hotels
0.3 km away
aloft Philadelphia Airport
aloft Philadelphia Airport
#57 of 86 in Philadelphia
631 reviews
0.4 km away
Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Airport
Courtyard Philadelphia Airport
#50 of 86 in Philadelphia
342 reviews
0.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport has free PHL shuttle service. We're near Philadelphia Sports Complex and 8 miles from center city Philly, PA Convention Center, and the historic district ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Address: 4101A Island Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153-3226
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Price Range: $148 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia Airport Hotel Philadelphia
4 Points By Sheraton Philadelphia Airport
Sheraton Philadelphia Airport
Four Points Philadelphia
Philadelphia Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get one of the rooms attached to another unless you want to feel like your neighbors are in the same room...”
  • Here's a panel falling off the wall in my room.
 of 5 bubbles amysH2623TB, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Park your car where you can see it from your room.”
 of 5 bubbles meridian2, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“lower number rooms have a healthy walk to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles PensacolaGuy61, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“excellent property and Excellent GM & Staff”
 of 5 bubbles 602vijayp, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
“No particular view, so any room will do.”
 of 5 bubbles drdab4c, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay