We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

    Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BushkillSee available hotels in Bushkill
    Traveller (397)
    Room & Suite (116)
    Dining (12)
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,019 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
    335 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bushkill
     
    Wyndham Shawnee Village Resort
    396 reviews
    #4 of 8 Speciality lodging in East Stroudsburg
     
    The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
    923 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    Overview
    • Excellent11%
    • Very good26%
    • Average23%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Golf Course
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,019 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
    335 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bushkill
     
    Wyndham Shawnee Village Resort
    396 reviews
    #4 of 8 Speciality lodging in East Stroudsburg
     
    The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
    923 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (564)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 558 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    This place is really a dump. I'm an owner at this resort. The room decor has not change in over 25 years, the bathrooms were dirty with left over debri, in the master bedroom their was a spider running along the headboard , in the...More

    Thank dortiz25
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I had my best holiday stay at this wonderful resort. It is just great and i will definitely come back. I loved the food at the restaurant, the wonderful pools, the zip line and the wonderful landscape. Rooms are well stocked and very clean and...More

    Thank Ebenezer B
    Response from Lherman2012, Customer service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway. We always welcome feedback from our guests, especially when it is to let us know what a great time they had while...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    My girlfriend and I came here for our anniversary to stay for two nights and ended up leaving a night early. Some of the front desk staff was nice, but that's it in terms of positive points and even that was jaded because the second...More

    Thank Eli R
    Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 1 week ago

    I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay with us. As discussed previously with you, the items in your review are addressed and we will reach out to you to discuss more in detail once completed. I appreciate you taking the time...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We are Hilton Grand Vacation owners and decided to go to a RCI in the Poconos. We did our research to check your Villas at Fairview out. All the pictures show a very nice place. Our unit exterior had deteriorated wood rot and lack of...More

    1  Thank Jannette N
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This was our 4th visit to this place. Staff is great, activities for the kids are great, but, this resort needs major renovations. I keep coming back hoping that things have changed. Things are literally falling apart. I heard that its under new management and...More

    Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
    Thank EllaNY2013
    Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We our currently working on plans to address the continued growth and success of our resort. It is my sincere hope that in the future you will have the opportunity to experience the...More

    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,019 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
    335 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bushkill
     
    Wyndham Shawnee Village Resort
    396 reviews
    #4 of 8 Speciality lodging in East Stroudsburg
     
    The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
    923 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 350
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Pocono Mountains Region >
    • Bushkill
    • Also Known As
    • Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel Bushkill
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (397)
    Room & Suite (116)
    Dining (12)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (225)
    Bathroom (30)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Deerfield Spa
    100 reviews
    7.32 km away
     
    Value Inn
    49 reviews
    2.89 km away
     
    Fernwood Resort
    323 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,019 reviews
    2.96 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Top of the World Restaurant
    29 reviews
    6.25 km away
    Muller's Diner
    145 reviews
    5.57 km away
    Country Squire Deli
    10 reviews
    4.10 km away
    Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
    96 reviews
    5.31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Millbrook Village
    32 reviews
    3.10 km away
    Bushkill Falls
    1,401 reviews
    5.12 km away
    Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
    248 reviews
    6.14 km away
    Resica Falls
    16 reviews
    6.98 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    keilagonzalez2
    23 June 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Claudia L | Reviewed this property |
    You need to let them know if they are any other adults with you and if they have a car so they can give a permit to park in the property.
    0
    Votes
    218domsmom
    13 June 2017|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from amber N | Reviewed this property |
    I would also suggest that you contact the Villas prior to arrival so they can address your concerns. They do have a good customer service team overall.
    0
    Votes
    Gena F
    31 May 2017|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from Richard D | Reviewed this property |
    I do not know about lake though they have two or three pools to indoor and one outdoor I believe
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Rooms are outdated moldy and paint and ceiling falling Apart ."
    Read review
    "There is no good room."
    Read review
    "Unless you have a new unit...this place is a dump"
    Read review
    "Back area way in the back"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing