We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Conrad New York Midtown

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1624)
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (1263)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Signature Suites in the heart of Midtown Manhattan
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#251 of 498 hotels in New York City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Daily Mandatory Destination Charge will be added to the room rate and includes: Premium guest internet access: daily $35 food and beverage credit for use in all hotel outlets: $15 laundry credit. Located in the heart of Manhattan, the luxurious Conrad New York Midtown offers discerning travelers a uniquely spacious and innately residential retreat. Conrad New York Midtown's 54 floors encompass 562 luxurious accommodations, including premium suites, striking views, a curated art program and a 1,500 square foot fitness center. Guests can enjoy dining at Dabble, located off the lobby, and discover a place to indulge in approachable cuisine in an energizing atmosphere. Set on a quiet side street just steps away from Central Park, the hotel is surrounded by the best of New York City including Rockefeller Center, the Museum of Modern Art (MoMa), and the Theater District.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Experience Luxury with a $150 daily credit
4,808Reviews85Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,692
  • 1,186
  • 482
  • 239
  • 210
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Chris M wrote a review Yesterday
4 contributions
We arrived early on Easter weekend and requested an early check in but the hotel was fully booked so we had to wait. There was a nice waiting area near the concierge station so we waited there with our Labrador. The Conrad staff who were at the concierge station welcomed us so warmly. They really made us feel comfortable. Each staff member greeted us as they walked by and also said hello to our dog. One even gave our dog a new toy. They were able to answer our questions about the local area in a very friendly way and made our wait so much more enjoyable. The room was beautiful and very clean and spacious. We were celebrating a birthday and received a sweet gift from room service as well. The excellent customer service we received is what made this an exceptional stay and why we will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Bamafan wrote a review June 2022
Edgewater, Florida296 contributions116 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Spent 3 nights in a city-view king suite and can't say enough GREAT things about this hotel. I was treated with impeccable service and felt secure as a solo visitor to the area. Evening turn down service was an elegant touch with chocolates and bottles of water provided bedside. The suites were spacious, clean and roomy. Onsite restaurant, Dabble provided a delicious breakfast buffet on the weekends with spot on service from the wait staff. It's definitely a 5-star property and will not hesitate to return next time I visit NYC.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: 21st floor provided quiet from the street noise
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 24 June 2022
From our comfortable accommodations to our friendly team, we are thrilled that we could tick all the boxes on your checklist for a fantastic five-star vacation. We hope to deliver another tasty breakfast the next time you drop by Conrad New York Midtown, so don't be a stranger!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Footprints787777 wrote a review 6 Apr
1 contribution
Hotel was clean & nice but not worthy of Amex Fine hotels & Resorts. Service is why 3 stars is generous. No one answers the phones for room service/front desk/conceirge, happened multiple times. Front Desk/Restaurant staff all not friendly or helpful. Numerous service issues in our short stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your feedback. Our team works hard to ensure each of our guests has an amazing five-star experience, so we are saddened and disappointed to hear you had concerns during your stay. We hope to regain your confidence in our hotel and ask you to reach out at your earliest convenience, so we can discuss your concerns in further detail. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RefinedGuest wrote a review 4 Apr
Chicago, Illinois13 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
I reserved a room at the Conrad despite the reviews from other Amex Fine Hotels and Resorts members having had bad experiences in the hope that this hotel had corrected those problems given the volume of complaints. They have not. I had the same negative experience where the booking through Amex FHR made very little difference even though every other FHR hotel I’ve stayed at goes above and beyond to accommodate its FHR guests. Aside from the next level attention you expect from an FHR Hotel, this hotel doesn’t achieve the basic expectations you would have of a 5-star hotel. The room we were given had crumbs on the floor, the phones were caked with dust, there were greasy finger prints on the doors, walls and furniture, and the paint on the floor boards and around the windows is chipping everywhere. We’re about to switch rooms and I’m hoping for a better experience, but, so far, if your used to true 5-star quality in service and accommodations, I would advise against staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Our team will immediately review your comments to ensure we are delivering a five-star stay. Feedback only helps us improve the experience of future guests, and we value the time you took to share yours with us. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
cm19w5 wrote a review 2 Apr
19 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
My partner and I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Our room was modern and clean. The hotel itself is in a great location. It is conveniently located and is walking distance to Central Park, Times Square and lots of shops and restaurants. However there was 1 con during our stay. There is a bit of a wait for the elevators going down from the 29th floor particularly in the morning (near to the closing of breakfast). One morning we had to wait about 10/15 minutes to get an elevator to the Lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our modern rooms, as well as our convenient location near Central for the area. We apologize for the inconvenience with the elevators during breakfast hours and appreciate your patience. Please feel free to reach out to our team if you would like to discuss your stay further. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a five-star experience in the future! Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
catapult wrote a review 2 Apr
Brooklyn77 contributions5 helpful votes
A nice short getaway and a splurge for us that was unfortunately a disappointment. The room itself was nice, but inexplicably the hotel charged over $1800 on my Amex even though the room was fully prepaid. They did this with no explanation. The first night a charge hit for $797 in the middle of the night. The next morning I went to ask the front desk and they couldn’t figure out why this happened, and assured me the manager would remove it. The second night I get a message on the room phone that I have to provide a credit card number at the front desk for incidentals, which they obviously had bc they charged it the night before! That night again in the middle of the night another charge for $1097 appears on my card. Again I go to the front desk, they call down the manager who apologizes profusely, explains that there was confusion bc the stay had been paid through Expedia (through Amex travel) and so it looked like the room had not been paid for. This really doesn’t make sense since when I checked in they acknowledged it was prepaid and the card was only for incidentals. She promised the extra charges would be removed immediately. The first did drop off, but the second larger charge is still on my account and I’ve now had to dispute it through Amex bc the hotel has been totally unhelpful. Finally, though this is minor compared to the charge issues, room service breakfast on our last morning was a mess on all accounts. It showed up quite late, the person delivering it explained that he was given the wrong room number and woke up guests who had a do not disturb on their room. He figured out which room it was for and finally got it to us, but not only was the food cold, the order was wrong! If I wasn’t in a rush and the order on a Hilton credit, I would have complained, but I had enough of dealing with this hotel. It’s a shame bc it’s a great location and huge room, but I won’t take the chance of staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check your accounts like a hawk to make sure you are not charged out of nowhere!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking a moment to share your honest feedback. We sincerely regret that your experience fell short of five stars, despite our fantastic location and spacious accommodations. We apologize for the inconvenience you incurred and understand your frustration. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared internally to ensure our high standards of hospitality are being met and to prevent an instance such as this from occurring in the future. It was a pleasure having you here, and we hope you enjoyed your time in NYC. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
George W wrote a review Mar 2024
Algonquin, Illinois21 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed in room 3205, a Park View king suite. The room was immaculate. The furniture was in amazing shape with no nicks, stains or tears. The bed was amazing with soft comfortable pillows. The room includes a small entry way as well as a dressing area and closet. The bathroom was spotless and the shower pressure was perfect. The view did include the park but if you want better views go higher that 32nd floor. Morning clean and turndown service are both provided. It rained while we were there and there was a Conrad umbrella hanging in the closet for use. The staff was always friendly and greeted us upon each arrival as we toured NYC. When we exited our room, if there were staff in the hallway the would always hit the elevator button for us before we got all the way down the hall. The bartenders were excellent and very attentive. Friendly but unobtrusive and willing to offer dining and site advice. We had a $25 per guest allowance for Diamond status which covered 1 drink each per night (it is NYC.) We didn't use the restaurant so I cannot give any feedback on the food. Check in was easy on line and digital key worked well although they did provide physical cards upon request. Doorman was on the spot to hail a cab and grab luggage or packages upon your arrival and get them in the door. The bar next-door, Faces and Names, had a great appetizer menu and drinks. Highly recommend the mini-pork buns. Overall a great stay at a great hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: go higher for better views of the park.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear George, We are so happy to know that you had an amazing time with us overall. Thank you so much for spotlighting our wonderful accommodations, friendly team members, and more. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another five-star stay; we hope to see you again soon. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Brian V wrote a review Mar 2024
Dallas, Texas66 contributions53 helpful votes
My recent stay at the Conrad Hilton Midtown in New York City was overall a positive experience, albeit with a few challenges. As an American Express Fine Hotels & Resorts (FHR) customer, I anticipated a seamless check-in process, but unfortunately, I encountered delays. Despite having a confirmed reservation, I had to wait a couple of hours before accessing my room. This was a bit of an inconvenience, especially after a long journey. The recognition of my FHR benefits was not immediate. I found myself in the position of having to remind the staff about these perks, which should ideally have been acknowledged at the outset. Additionally, as a Hilton Honors Gold member, I expected my benefits, including the Food & Beverage credit, to be applied automatically. However, I had to bring this to the attention of the staff to ensure I received all the benefits associated with my membership. Once settled in, the quality of the accommodations at the Conrad Hilton Midtown was exceptional. The room was well-appointed, comfortable, and met all my expectations. The location of the hotel is ideal for exploring the city, offering convenient access to many of New York’s iconic attractions. The hotel staff was courteous and professional, attending to my needs once the initial hiccups were addressed. The dining experience was delightful, with a range of options that catered to different tastes. In summary, while the beginning of my stay at the Conrad Hilton Midtown NYC had its challenges, the overall experience was enjoyable. The hotel offers excellent facilities and a prime location for experiencing the heart of New York City. Future guests, especially those booking through FHR or as Hilton Honors members, may want to ensure that their benefits are recognized and applied from the moment of check-in to avoid any inconveniences.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check in time is the busiest. Crowds of people checking in at 3pm.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 2 weeks ago
Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience overall. It warms our hearts to know that our accommodations and friendly team members left a positive impression on you during your visit. That being said, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience or delay during check-in, as we always want our guests to have a seamless experience. All of your comments will be discussed internally and we will make improvements where necessary. Despite this, we hope you will come back to join us again in the future; we are confident that we can deliver the five-star stay that we are known for. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Josh v wrote a review Mar 2024
Long Island, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
I really, reeally wanted to like the Conrad Midtown. Have been to a few Conrads and there was a certain expectation. Unfortunately that expectation wasn't met. Booked through AMEX FHR. Found out (as others on Tripadvisor have noted) that the Free Breakfast Perk is NOT free here. Unless you want a muffin or coffee. The AMEX Platinum perk is full breakfast, not Continental. Wifey had the 2 eggs entree with a mocha latte. I had pancakes w/ chips, side of chicken sausage and a hot tea. Grand total, $90 before tax/tip. Not like we ordered a feast but the hotel charges astromical prices but then deliberately offers a low-ball dollar amount to cover breakfast. (Hotel only offers $78 per couple) Mentioned this to the Front Desk clerk and she admitted a number of guests have complained. Incidentally I confirmed with AMEX FHR that its each indiviusdal hotel that sets the dollar amount for the Free Breakfast perk so the hotel is knowingly fleecing their guests. On the posotive side, the bed and room was clean/confortable. Location is amazing as you are walking distance to the theater district, Cental Park, Broadway, shopping etc. That being said, there is no chance I would return. Not when the hotel is completely nickel-diming their guests and not even being shy about it. Way too many hotels in NYC have excellent locations. Avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad you found your bed and room comfortable and enjoyed our prime location. However, we regret that your expectations, specifically regarding breakfast, were unmet. We understand how disappointing this must have been and appreciate your feedback. We're committed to providing transparent and satisfying experiences for all our guests and invite you to reach out to us directly to discuss your experience further. If there is any chance to welcome you back in the future and change your perceptions, we'd be grateful for it. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
SFO_intl wrote a review Mar 2024
SF, CA, USA194 contributions214 helpful votes
I was very much looking forward to this stay at the newest NY Conrad. I've long been a fan of the downtown property for its service and atmosphere, and the high caliber of its rooms. That location was downright inconvenient for this trip so I chose the midtown location and booked on an American Express FHR rate. As others have noted, that rate includes breakfast, $100 food/beverage credit and a few other perks. I had booked a 1-bedroom suite and when I arrived, they upgraded me to a corner 1-bedroom suite. That room had a really nice view with a peekaboo of Central Park. Higher floors probably have even better views. I found the room quite tasteful and appreciated the mix of hardwood and carpet. I was surprised there is not a dedicated desk in these rooms with power outlets; the best I could find was the 2-seater table, but without a long power cord you'll need to move the table to the nearest outlet near the sofa. That feels like a real oversight. I was quite happy with my room and decision until I tried to fall asleep. The bed was plush and comfortable; no issue there. But sometime around late evening, I could hear the room above me running water in the bathroom. The sound of plumbing is pretty pronounced. However, there was some issue with the plumbing that caused to emit what I can only describe as jackhammering that vibrated my entire bedroom. Any time the guest(s) above would turn on the water it would start up again. That continued on and off pretty much all night. I put in ear plugs but that did little to dampen the vibration. I got maybe 3-4 hours of sleep on and off as a result. I went to breakfast the next morning, got ready for work and as I was leaving the hotel, reported the problem to the front desk. They promised to look into it. That evening, the same sequence of events - water runs, jackhammering starts, continues intermittently all night. Another night of lost sleep. Breakfast, reported again to the front desk, promised it would be looked into. I also noted they did not remove that day's breakfast charge from my room folio. Reported that the next morning and it was not dealt with. Final evening, I dined in the hotel with a colleague. A note on the food and drink prices here: they're outrageous. $27.50 for a pretty average martini; $25 for 8 pieces of butter lettuce, some beets and dressing; $45 for a roast chicken breast and mashed potatoes. Total for two of us with tip was just shy of $250. Even with the $100 FHR credit I would never pay that money again. The food was fine. The value was not. Returned to my room, and the same sequence of noise events disrupted yet another night of sleep. I don't know what more I could have done - I used ear plugs, reported it to the hotel (and was not offered a different room, I believe it was pretty fully booked), and never saw any attempt at resolution or even an apology. The front line service is good here; friendly at the front desk, friendly in the restaurant. No qualms there. But something must be going on behind the scenes because there is just no excuse for leaving a guest in the condition I was after 3 nights of broken sleep caused by their own mechanical problems. I wish I could recommend this hotel, and would love to have a place in midtown I consider reliable. This isn't even on my maybe list and if you value sleep, shouldn't be on yours, either.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Watch folio closely for overcharges
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at Conrad New York Midtown
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for your inconvenience. While we are pleased you enjoyed the upgraded room, we regret that your rest was impacted and that you did not have a five-star visit. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com to share more details. Our team strives to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable stay and are always available to help in any way they can. Although this is not typical, we will discuss your report with maintenance to ensure this does not occur again. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Jimmy Sarfraz General Manager Jimmy.sarfraz@conradhotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$916 - AU$1,227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the london nyc hotel new york city, london nyc new york city, london hotel new york, london nyc hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The London NYC
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityMidtown West / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
562
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CONRAD NEW YORK MIDTOWN: 2024 Prices & Reviews (New York City) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Conrad New York Midtown
Which popular attractions are close to Conrad New York Midtown?
Nearby attractions include The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) (0.3 km), Big Apple Jazz Tours (0.4 km), and Jersey Boys (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Conrad New York Midtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Conrad New York Midtown?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Conrad New York Midtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Conrad New York Midtown?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Conrad New York Midtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Angelina Bakery Times Square, La Grande Boucherie, and Jams.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Conrad New York Midtown?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Conrad New York Midtown have airport transportation?
Yes, Conrad New York Midtown offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Conrad New York Midtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Conrad New York Midtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Conrad New York Midtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.