We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Harrison AR

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Harrison AR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 207: English reviews
Cedra Rapids
1 review
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was close to everything. The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly. The internet was fast. Lots of channels on the nice big LCD tv. Plus HBO. Our room had a whirlpool tub, fridge, & microwave. It was nice to have a recliner and a desk as well. We couldn't have been more comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Marshall421
Warrensburg, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I arrived at the Super 8 in Harrison at 9:30 on a Friday night after driving for 4 hours. The woman at the front desk was very nice checking us in. We pulled the sheets back on the beds and one of them had a white powder all around it and the other bed had some to.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank G68QBericj
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate all of the feedback from our guests. I am very sorry to see you had a bad experience with your room. We are looking into the issues you experienced while staying with us. We do hope however you come back and stay with us again... More 

Travellers are raving about these Harrison hotels

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nothing special. We stayed the night here before getting up early to hike Hawksbill Crag. It's your basic budget friendly hotel. It was clean and provided what we needed - a place to sleep. They also provide a small breakfast selection.

Helpful?
Thank Doxlace
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreaciate the feedback from our guests. I am glad to see you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope you come back very soon. Safe Travels More 

Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff at check in could tell us nothing about events downtown and complained about working on weekends.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank m0guest
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on out motel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. We are sorry for you less than pleasing experience at check- in. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. I hope overall your stay was a pleasant and pleasing one. Thank you again More 

Eros, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Strong smell of cigarettes in spite of 'No Smoking' policy. The room was okay - a bit faded and worn, but clean. The bed was too hard to be comfortable. The bathtub was very deep and so narrow I could barely sit (med. lady). The TV remote did not work. The motel was in a convenient location and easy to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank deboraheV713DA
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay here with us. However we do have some smoking rooms and that is why you smelled the cigarette smoke. I do apologize about the T.V remote not working... More 

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
1.1 km away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
203 reviews
4.1 km away
1929 Hotel Seville
1929 Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
202 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
277 reviews
5.4 km away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Price Range: $74 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super 8
Harrison Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Harrison AR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask if they charge a fee for your pet to stay, pet friendliness notwithstanding.”
 of 5 bubbles asimov13467, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“ask for a room on the south end of the motel.”
 of 5 bubbles krcorbin, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Overlooking the pool was nice”
  • Don't ask me to clean if your staff doesn't!
  • Toilet seats don't cost much, just replace it!
 of 5 bubbles tulsatourist, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on 2nd floor. No elevator but only two floors and stairs were easy.”
 of 5 bubbles PhilipK845, 9 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Smokers welcome”
 of 5 bubbles dstorm91, 1 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay