We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,906 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 757: English reviews
Tampa, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

If you're traveling on business, this is a great value, especially for Hilton Gold members. The executive lounge provides complimentary breakfast and complimentary happy hour for Gold members - an incredible value. Don't bother with the weekend brunch, the food is definitely not worth the $44 price tag.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
Quito, Ecuador
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed at the Hilton several times and this time will be our last. We had booked our room for a special occasion and the reservation was made for three people. They gave us only two beds and th en wanted to charge us for another bed. This was never mentioned by the reservation office. After 2 hours we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CarolNani
Management response:

Dear CarolNani, Our sincerest apologies regarding your experience at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa from the service you received to not having an extra bed. We appreciate the comments that you have made on Trip Advisor. Your comments will be shared with the departments concerned to better guest satisfaction. Thank you, Hilton Guam Team

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It is one of the best locations in Guam for snorkeling. Remember to bring your own gears to avoid the rental charge of snorkeling mask (you can buy it in the hotel gift shop). The property has a very good swimming pool and water slide. The rooms in the Premier Building are big and we like the balcony so much...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kelviny868
Management response:

Dear Kelviny868, Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. We are happy that you enjoyed your outdoor activities while staying on Guam. We appreciate the comments that you have made on Trip Advisor. Your comments will be shared with the departments concerned in order to better guest satisfaction. We wish to welcome you back to the...

東京, Japan
Reviewed 1 week ago

The breakfast in the executive lounge in 7F gets bored. Since there are few seats, there is waiting time depending on a time zone. When an opening was in the room, it seemed whether it is better to avoid the executive floor of 7F. There was also no upgraded touch.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kazuyoshis2017
Reviewed 1 week ago

Another memorable NYE event for the family. Should have stayed for NYE dinner at Hilton instead of another hotel. We could have a better fireworks view from Hilton. Next time we know where to have NYE dinner while in Guam,

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgecJ6338FS
Management response:

Dear georgecJ6338FS, Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa during the New Year's. Our restaurants have New Year's Eve specials that we wish you will partake on your next visit. We wish to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Thank you, Hilton Guam Team

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The property has amazing views but the breakfast in the Tasi area leaves something to be desired for anyone who is not accustomed to breakfast menu options from Asian countries. The staff offered little alternatives and those that were offered were poorly prepared. Under cooked bacon and powdered eggs.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jhillelp
Management response:

Dear jhillelp, Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. Our sincere apologies regarding the experience you had in the Tasi Lounge. We appreciate the comments that you have made on Trip Advisor. Your comments will be forwarded to the departments concerned in order to better guest satisfaction. We wish to welcome you back to the hotel...

Tamuning, Mariana Islands
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the Tasi Club. It was a great experience, look for a staff by the name of Joshua Jao. He really made our stay enjoyable. Kudos to Joshua for creating a really great experience. The Tasi Club is a great place to stay ( Tasi Club is part of the Hilton Experience on Guam). If you need a...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
Management response:

Dear Stephen G, Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. Thank you for commenting on our staff, Joshua, for his customer service. Our team is happy that you had a pleasant stay at the Tasi Club. Our team wishes you back to the hotel soon. Thank you, Hilton Guam Team

Daejeon, South Korea
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

No complaints except for one. My wife had a package delivered to the Hilton. She called ahead and made sure it was ok to do so. So we went to pick it up and she was told sorry it isn't here. No help offered. She went back with the tracking number which says it was delivered. The manager told us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjamin k
Nagoya, Japan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is our choice in Guam! Booked rooms almost a year before arrival to make sure we had the rooms we wanted. Upon arrival did have a surprise by getting rooms in the Tasi club. Originally booked Premium Tower rooms which we had previous stays. Rooms were connecting and well appointed, view was ocean view! Had breakfast at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jans_family
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The bar staff and the cleaners were quite friendly, though we found dealing with the majority of the other staff was disappointing as they were rude. There is no room service available at this hotel, which meant the only place to get after hours meals was in the 24 hour cafe with had below average quality food. The choice of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jendlkade

1,409 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1312)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (169)
Viewed
View from Room (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (173)
Viewed
Room/Suite (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (53)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (630)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tumon
2.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Guam
Hyatt Regency Guam
#4 of 20 in Tumon
969 reviews
2.5 km away
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort
2.6 km away
The Westin Resort Guam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hotel Nikko Guam
Hotel Nikko Guam
#6 of 20 in Tumon
1,101 reviews
2.3 km away
Dusit Thani Guam Resort
1.9 km away
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated on the beach overlooking scenic Tumon Bay, the Hilton Guam Resort and Spa has an idyllic location on Guam, only a ten-minute drive from Guam International Airport, three minutes from the tourist district and ten minutes from the capital of Agana. Take in stunning views of Tumon Bay and Two Lovers Point from one of Guam's only infinity pools. The Resopa Water Park features a whirlpool spa, waterslide, children's pool, watersports pool and an infinity pool. Try out watersports and snorkeling at the private beach club or enjoy a lesson from a pro on one of five floodlit tennis courts. Stay fit at The Wellness Center with a full range of quality cardiovascular and strength equipment and a timetable of exercise classes or be pampered with a treatment at Spa Ayualam. Be tempted by one of the resort's five restaurants serving up award winning seafood, Hawaiian fusion cuisine and international meals. Savor a taste of the ocean at Fisherman's Cove. Simply choose from the tempting seafood offering and the chef will cook it perfectly. The unique and fun dining experience has won the Guam Visitors' Bureau award for 'Most Outstanding Local Tourism Facility.' Sample the cuisines of the world at the international buffet theme nights at Islander Terrace or taste the tropics at Tree Bar with an exotic cocktail to enjoy while overlooking Tumon Bay. With two wedding chapels, eight meeting rooms, computer workstations in the lobby, and internet the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa hotel is the perfect beachfront location for a beautiful wedding or an important business meeting. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

Address: 202 Hilton Road, Tumon, Guam 96913, Mariana Islands
Region: Mariana Islands > Guam > Tumon
Price Range: $259 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Guam Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 646
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Guam Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Guam Hotel Tumon
Hilton Hotel Guam
Hilton International Tumon
Hilton Tumon
Tumon Hilton
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa South Pacific
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Tumon
#7 Family Hotel in Tumon
#7 Luxury Hotel in Tumon
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Tumon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Guam Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Guam Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“When you need connecting rooms inform the hotel in advance and they will be able to guarantee connecting rooms!”
  • View from Tasi club room
 of 5 bubbles Jans_family, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on the 4th floor of the Premier Tower”
 of 5 bubbles trobb49, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for newly renovated rooms. They are in the middle of an upgrade cycle at this hotel and not all rooms are as nice as others.”
 of 5 bubbles 944josephp, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Shoppers don't come. far from main street! This is for ppl who is more relaxing!”
 of 5 bubbles CY74TPE, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get the ocean view but don't go there for drinks by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 351grega, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay