We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,623: English reviews
Start your review of Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We loved Ko Oina and the Beach Club. My husband, 9 month old baby and I came down after a stay in a hotel on the north shore and this offered us something different with more space and options for meals, laundry etc for five nights. Staff were excellent and very responsive. Apartment was large and very private and with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SophandDave
Flower Mound, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very nice hotel, golf and spa about 30 minutes from Waikiki. Awesome beach and inlet. Pro bowl players stay here when pro bowl is in Hawaii. Nice getaway. Next to newer resort from Disney. Getting more crowded but still nice compared to Waikiki. Awesome catamaran sails

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

John, thank you for a perfect review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location of Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club.

Chico, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed at this resort last week for our 10 year anniversary and we loved it. We are owners in the Marriott Vacation Club so it was a great value for us, and I can't speak to the value of the rooms if paying in cash. We stayed in the Hale Moana tower with a view of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michaels017
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club for your special occasion. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your anniversary with us here in Hawaii. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a perfect review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We rented a time share from a legitimate Marriott time share reseller through VRBO. Stayed 6 nights in April in Hale Moana newest building in this resort in a studio room with minimal ocean view paid $1700 US. The room is large if the pull out queen bed is to remain closed minimal walking area if the pull out was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mrsTravellingMama
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and has been shared with our senior resort management. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next Marriott Vacation Club stay.

Woodbury, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Comfortable stay at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club this past week. Rooms were clean and comfortable as expected, and resort amenities were up to par. Plenty of room at pools and at beach despite being at capacity per the front desk. Staff friendly across the board - plenty of "Aloha spirit" to go around. Dining options were fine, nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John T
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

John, thank you for choosing Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club for your spring break vacation. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will join us again sometime.

Hacienda Heights, California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a wonderful stay. This resort never disappoint This is my third time here and it always change for the better. If you want to relax and appreciate the view, the beach, this is your place. I like their quiet pool and the soothing Hawaiian music playing in the background.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marian A
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

Welcome back! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed another stay with us here at Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club.

Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a nice visit here. Great grounds and pools and the beach is perfect unless you are looking for waves. Rooms are decent but not great. We had a two bedroom but the problem was both bedrooms are king size beds instead of two queen which is not great for kids

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and has been shared with our senior resort management. We look forward to your next Marriott Vacation Club stay.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I really read all the reviews from Trip Advisor to try and find the best place to stay at on Oahu. SO GLAD I went with Marriot's Ko Olina Beach club because by far, it was THE BEST! There were three of us, my husband, myself, and our 12 year old daughter. For the last two years, we've gone to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laurra M
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear you had your best Hawaiian vacation with us here at Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club! Thank you for taking the time to leave a perfect review. We look forward to your next visit.

Hawaii
Reviewed 1 week ago

Property is one of the best locations on the island of Oahu. Free of the congestion of Waikiki and far more family friendly. Decent shuttle system to several locations nearby and great dining choices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shakedownstreet
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a beautiful resort with exceptional pools, hot tubs, beach and local amenities. However, travel to other parts of the island are difficult due to traffic. Wikiki Beach is approximately 30 minutes drive with limited or costly parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkA3915
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the resort and we look forward to your next Marriott Vacation Club stay.

3,376 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2459)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (459)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (543)
Viewed
View from Room (239)
Viewed
Room/Suite (305)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
7:50
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (797)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (869)
Viewed
Amenities (409)
Viewed
Beach (50)
Viewed
Guest Room Mountain View (145)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (14)
Viewed
Pool (73)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (128)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kapolei
Waikiki
The Modern Honolulu
The Modern Honolulu
#4 of 84 in Honolulu
3,779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Waikiki
Trump International Hotel Waikiki
Turtle Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Kahuku
3,617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Address: 92-161 Waipahe Place, Kapolei, Oahu, HI 96707-2208
Region: United States > Hawaii > Oahu > Kapolei
Price Range: $417 - $988 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 560
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Jetsetter, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott`s Ko Olina Beach Club Hotel Kapolei
Marriott Vacation Club Kapolei
Marriotts Ko Olina Beach Hotel
Marriott Kapolei
Ko Olina Beach Club
Marriotts Ko Olina Beach Club
Kapolei Marriott
Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club Hawaii/Oahu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club staff and other travellers.
166 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (166)

Questions? Get answers from Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was told that too request can not be put in, you get what is available that day.”
mrsTravellingMama, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Loved the villa, a bit more expensive but worth it!”
LaurraM, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are for sleeping and showering. Only bad view is Barber's Point Pier.”
shakedownstreet, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Several kids at waterfall pools, so get high up or further away to get more natural sounds”
  • View from our deck towards mountains
73AprilC, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the Hale Nai'a tower have the best view of the ocean.”
km736, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5