We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noelani Condominium Resort

677 reviews
Save
Traveller (574)
Room & Suite (760)
Pool & Beach (122)
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good22%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sea turtles”(95 reviews)
“hot tub”(82 reviews)
“on the rocks”(31 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (677)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Noelani Condominium Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
449
140
27
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
449
140
27
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea turtleshot tubon the rocksstudio deluxesmall beachmai tai partyherb gardenliterally feetno air conditioningthe ground floorevery morningroad noisemaster bedroomfirst morningwaves crashinghawaiian musiclei making
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We stayed in Condo #218 at Noelani in Kahana. It is a beautiful studio condo with breath taking views. The condo is very modern and super clean. It's laid out perfect for a romantic getaway. The property is very quite with two nice pools. There's...More

1  Thank cahillr209
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I was skeptical when I had booked 8n the property as we had never used Condos before. But I was so happy with all the aspects of our 4 nights stay with Noelani, the views are breath taking particularly the sunset. We were in room...More

1  Thank Dax142
Response from JulieNoelani, Manager at Noelani Condominium ResortResponded 11 October 2017

Aloha, Thank you kindly for the review and the comments about our Team. At Noelani we strive to share our Aloha and our Team do make a difference. So glad to hear your first experience was with us and you got to enjoy all that...More

Reviewed 4 October 2017

Maui is such a gem. There are definitely a lot of pricey options. Noelani strikes quite a balance. The price is pretty great for what you will be able to get. Gorgeous ocean/beach front view with glorious sunsets every day. Clean, but small pools that...More

Thank Pearl Margaret G
Response from JulieNoelani, Manager at Noelani Condominium ResortResponded 6 October 2017

Aloha Margaret, Thank you so much for the kind review and so happy to hear you enjoyed Unit 112. Noelani is pristine and it has a lot to offer, especially if you want to get away from high buildings and just enjoy the oceanfront views,...More

Reviewed 4 October 2017

One of the best things about the Noelani is that they are right on the water. Most rooms are less than 30 feet away from the sea wall so you can sit on your lanai and see the green sea turtles every morning. The place...More

Thank rcarril
Response from JulieNoelani, Manager at Noelani Condominium ResortResponded 6 October 2017

Aloha, Thank you so much for the kind review. Noelani condos are all Oceanfront as you mentioned and the ambiance is priceless. We look forward to your return soon! Mahalo Nui Loa!

Reviewed 23 September 2017

bugs bugs ants, mosquitoes, roaches 525834876 The view was great. Everything else was terrible, bugs in the room , trails of ants going up the wall, no help from management. this happened July 25th 2017. My family were bitten within a hour after we checked...More

Thank music3424
Response from JulieNoelani, Manager at Noelani Condominium ResortResponded 4 October 2017

Aloha, Thank you for the review but I was not made aware you had issues during your stay or did you stay with us at Noelani, we don't have a male manager on property. Pests control is very important to us and we do spray...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456129
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Beachfront
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 188 - USD 491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 188 - USD 491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (574)
Room & Suite (760)
Pool & Beach (122)
Dining (11)
Amenities (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pearl Margaret G
6 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 1012Debbie | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are towels and the rooms also have kitchens .
1
Vote
Pearl Margaret G
6 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Sherry H | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there are beach towels in the room for you to use.
2
Votes
agoktas
6 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from LenSchwartz | Reviewed this property |
The beach is right outside the condominium, less than 100 feet. When you go to the land level, you walk through the parking lot and the beach is right there. However, the beach is very narrow; there is not a lot of depth... More
3
Votes
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"All rooms have a great view. Maybe a second floor or above, but we have first floor and are not disappointed..."
Read review
"all rooms have ocean views"
Read review
"Look at pictures of each room online, and you may want a room with AC. We had AC in our room, but in Sept..."
Read review
"All rooms are oceanfront but some have views from bedrooms as well as lanais."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing