We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Noelani Condominium Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Noelani Condominium Resort
Noelani Condominium Resort
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

612 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 585: English reviews
Start your review of Noelani Condominium Resort
 Click to rate
Redmond, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a condominium hotel with the condo's privately owned and I think the condition of each unit varies. Our until was older and not in the greatest shape. The unit was was clean but well used. The best thing is the location right on the ocean with the wonderful sound of the waves. We were able to watch whales...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike_B52033
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Mike, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Noelani. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the conditions of the units. We definitely try to ensure our guests experience is remarkable hospitality, service and cleanliness...

Lake Jackson
Reviewed 1 week ago

This small property is right on the water with great views. The pool area was clean and gated. There were well maintained gas grills to cook on which were waterfront. The only downside was no A/C in our unit but the breeze made it acceptable at night (went in August). Some of the units now have A/C. The complex provides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank porschenut993
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding your loyalty and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Owners...

Sacramento
Reviewed 1 week ago

All rooms have fantastic unobstructed views just as shown on their website. Though the Noalani is close to the road we heard no road noise. Stayed in a studio (212 in Plumeria Bldg) and Studio Deluxe (117 in Orchid). Standard studio is OK if you're on a tight budget but has a tiny kitchen with little counter space. For those...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SacramentoRoadrunner
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Thank you for the detailed review about our studio's, and your stay at Noelani, your comments are very much valued. Our activities and staff members take their roles in our industry with a very "Aloha" style, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect, and as you noticed our loyal return guests love to come back and...

St. Jacobs
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed an Noelani for 3 years now, this condo is not in good shape. It is old and dirty, we brought our concerns to the manager (Julie) was open to our suggestions and will try to get the issues addressed. Noelani over all is a great place to stay love the pools and the people.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slwaechter
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback of your recent stay at Noelani. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the quality of our units and service that we provide to our valued guests. Our staff members take their roles with "Aloha" style...

Freetown, Indiana
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely perfect!! We look forward to coming again. Everyone was very nice. The condo/room very clean. The views were amazing! Seeing the view very day is priceless! Also the turtles. Can't wait to come back!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tglewis032372
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, Mahalo for the excellent review and very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your return, Mahalo Nui Loa!

Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 14 January 2017

If you want somewhere stress free and relaxing this is the place to be. The ocean is literally at your door! Noelani is just a great little motel style resort nothing fancy but that's perfect! We stayed in the 2 bedroom ground floor apartment and it was comfortable, clean and enough relaxing space for 6! Very quiet place not somewhere...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jessiee225
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Jessie, Mahalo for the 5 stars review :) Here at Noelani we do like to call ourselves "Little Gem in Paradise", it is very secluded, quiet and a relaxing atmosphere. Our units are individually owned and being only 43 units they each provide what you need (full kitchen stack with utensils you need), and a home like feeling with...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2017

My boyfriend & I spent 9 days here in September. Right from the start, the resort was fantastic. Quick responses (communicated via email), and they answered any questions I had about the area, things to do, eat, where to shop, etc. We arrived late at night and our keys were left for us at the little front office. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KrisL1717
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Kris, Mahalo for the excellent review and description of Noelani, you have pointed on all wonderful things on what Noelani offers. In regards to late checkout fees, because we have to re-schedule the cleaning of the unit for the following day and also since the unit would not become available is why the 1/2 day rate applies, however we...

Ventura, California
Reviewed 13 January 2017

What a wonderful time we had in Maui! The condo we rented at Noelani Condominium Resort was breathtaking! The interior is beautifully decorated, super clean and is fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. The owners, Mindy and Wayne were easy to contact, friendly and concerned that we were happy with the place. The grounds are beautiful, with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roban2017
Julie B, General Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Roban, Thank you for the excellent review about 218, the owners deeply care about their unit and strive to provide excellent service for their guests. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our updated grounds and the ocean front view from your unit. Bruce says "Mahalo" also and yes he is full of knowledge of Maui and loves sharing...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We booked this resort after reading all amazing reviews about the resort. However to our disappointment, on the second night of our stay, we found a rat running around in the property. The office had closed by then, so we reported this via email. We got a response the next day, saying they have called the rat terminator,who had left...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LoveToTravel400
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha, We appreciate the feedback as we take Pest Control seriously here on property. I received your email on Tuesday, December 20th at 10:00pm about the concern which express that you noticed a "mice" running around. In the email it did not state you requested or asked to be moved. I replied first thing in the morning that I take...

Reviewed 31 December 2016

This was our fourth stay at Noelani. The property has been improved over the years and remains impeccaby maintained and clean. We had a first floor studio and were literally feet from the water. Our unit (118) had a very well-supplied kitchen. This is a super place to stay and in a great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy B
Julie B, Manager at Noelani Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Aloha Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding your loyalty and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect....

1,105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (502)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (142)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (591)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio (63)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (73)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Studio (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment (130)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (98)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lahaina hotels
2.4 km away
Aston Mahana at Kaanapali
4.3 km away
Montage Kapalua Bay
Montage Kapalua Bay
#1 of 31 in Lahaina
403 reviews
3.7 km away
Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
#13 of 31 in Lahaina
3,736 reviews
2.1 km away
Maui Kai
Maui Kai
#2 of 42 in Lahaina
1,085 reviews
3.9 km away
Royal Lahaina Resort
Royal Lahaina Resort
#17 of 31 in Lahaina
3,790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Maui Vacation You've Always Dreamed Of........ Away from the tour busy crowds of high rise hotels and overdeveloped resort areas, there is a unique, private haven where you can still enjoy all the peace, tranquility and Aloha Spirit of Old Hawaii. Maui No Ka Oi! All of our Maui vacation condos for rent are oceanfront, not just ocean view, like so many other Maui vacation condo rentals. Enjoy the best of Maui in our oceanfront resort condos. Relax in our swimming pools, Jacuzzi, private lanais and tropical island setting, just steps from the beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Noelani Condominium Resort

Address: 4095L Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-8926
Region: United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Price Range: $234 - $492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Noelani Condominium Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Noelani Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noelani Condominium Hotel Lahaina
Noelani Maui
Noelani Condominium Resort Maui/Lahaina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noelani Condominium Resort staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Noelani Condominium Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms seem similar.”
 of 5 bubbles porschenut993, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay extra for the deluxe room if you want more counter space.”
 of 5 bubbles SacramentoRoadrunner, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do your research look at the pictures and the comments on their website”
 of 5 bubbles slwaechter, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ground floor is perfect walk onto the grass to feel the spray of the waves”
 of 5 bubbles jessiee225, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have an ocean view, so you can't really go wrong.”
 of 5 bubbles KrisL1717, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5