We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

869 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 840: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Disappointing stay unfortunately because this hotel is in a great location and could have been a far better experience but for the gap in quality. I didn't enjoy the overly soft bed showing signs of its age. Also I found it hard to understand why with a fully appointed kitchen that there was inadequate kitchen utensils and hardware. I did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 54sloping
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear 54sloping, Thank you so much for your review and my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. As you can imagine, we are also very disappointing that Spur Restaurant's normal location was forced to close and undergo repairs. You are absolutely correct that this is due to the burst water pipe caused by sub-zero temperatures (some...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Currently staying at TML....This is our third year as return guests. Previous visits have been fantastic, so we had no doubt about staying for 2 weeks again. We also had a new family visiting JH, and told them they must stay at TML with us. So....where to start, as there have been many issues However, I'll keep to the main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deb2012on
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear deb2012on, Thank you so very much for this review. Our guest's comments are vital to our operation and helpful to us so that we may understand how we can provide the best guest services our guests have come to expect. I am also grateful for the personal time you were willing to give our managers this afternoon to further...

london
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a fantastic hotel to stay in. The room was enourmous with a complete kitchen in it and large bathroom full of fluffy towels and lovely warm dressing gowns. We had a balcony which was great to sit on and people watch.We had breakfast every morning in the bar/restaurant area which was always tasty. A good place for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonNefertiti
Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Omg where do I start. First of all, we were upgraded to a condo 1 bedroom suite, with a Murphy bed in the living room next to the fireplace. Our daughter had a back surgery 5 months before our trip and we were worried about where she would sleep. The Murphy bed was as comfortable as the queen bed my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m19542015
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Let me preface that I recognize we came at the busiest time of the year. This hotel is well done, has the best apres ski bar in the Village and is a great location to stay close to JHMR. The beds are comfy and the facilities are great, especially at the spa. Where this hotel falls short of 5 stars...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heathwake
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

so hotel is nice. fireplaces not on due to late wood delivery but there was a pile of wood at the door ..apres ski is a little challenging for them as the bathrooms were a mess no tp no hand towels etc. spa area is great and makes this place special. however fire alarms off at 4am. I walk around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anna m
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear anna m, Thank you for your review. I do sincerely apologize that you experienced the early morning alert which indeed was due to a burst pipe in our Spur Restaurant. This issue did occur due to drastic temperature changes and an unfortunate incident, however, we certainly understand that it should not have affected you, our valued guest, as it...

Coral Gables, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great location (short walk to all Teton Village places) but average hospitality... You get the sense as much as most of the staff tries; they lack experience or are overwhelmed by sudden high season traffic. If the entire hotel were run the way the spa is, it would be 5-star. Traffic and all, they were the epitome of grace,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MyLifeinPink007
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear MyLifeinPink007, Thank you so much for your candid review of your spa with us. It is wonderful to know that our spa staff took such excellent care of you and that you enjoyed meeting and interacting with our outstanding Spur staff members. We know we have a great team and value the every day! Thank you also for pointing...

sao paulo, brazil
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed there for 8 days during a ski holliday. Location is geat. We stayed in a bilevel room. The room was rundown, although the basics were fine. The room was smaller then expected; kitchen was especially small and not well furnished. There was no space for everybody at the table. Cleaning was very bad; basically absent. Check-in and out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acukiert
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear acukiert, Thank you so much for your review. It is very disappointing to hear that you were not satisfied with either your room accommodation or our services. Our bi-level suite, which features a kitchen, dining seating for four, living area with fireplace and murphy bed, king master bedroom and two twin beds in our lofted area, is one of...

home
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited over Christmas. Didn't know what to expect from this lodge as it was recommended by our travel agent. It was pricey. I wouldn't say a true ski in and ski out. There is quite a trek to the lifts, but much better than bussing in. The village is quite nice. Hotels all around. We had a great 3 bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tidemom2011
Stephen L, Dir. of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great review of your stay and our lodge! We truly appreciate all your input and looking forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge when you return to Jackson Hole. Best regards, Stephen

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great staff and service and location is amazing. Great spa and indoor and outdoor hot tubs and pools. Great experience. We have been many times and always fantastic. Much better value than the Four Seasons

 Report
Helpful?
Thank powderhoun561
Stephen L, Dir. of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Thanks so much for such a great review of our lodge! We're thrilled to hear you found the value exceeding your expectations and that you enjoyed our hotel amenities. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge and Spa when you return to Jackson Hole! Best regards, Stephen

673 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (316)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (316)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Deck with Jacuzzi (14)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Lodge Room Two Kings (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (28)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Penthouse (55)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Studio (18)
Viewed
Sundance Junior Suite (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (39)
Viewed
Two Story Two Bedroom Suite (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 km away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.4 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.3 km away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
13.1 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
13.0 km away
The Wort Hotel
The Wort Hotel
#11 of 41 in Jackson
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: $375 - $1,139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question
Orchard Park, New York
over a year ago
Marlton, New Jersey
Hong Kong, China
4 months ago

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room higher up. The views are AWESOME”
 of 5 bubbles m19542015, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some standard rooms have views of the Tetons (but no kitchen or fireplace).”
 of 5 bubbles MyLifeinPink007, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We are a family of 4. Highly suggest the bi level suite which has a master on the first floor and two beds upstairs for their own space.”
  • Mountain view from balcony.
 of 5 bubbles Thibodauxans, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose an upstairs room to get best views and daylight”
 of 5 bubbles 603shirleye, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles alexb542, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay