We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Buffalo WY

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Buffalo WY
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Buffalo WY
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 4 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 24lynannew
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Reviewed 1 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank donaldp853
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Super 8 Kingman
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The agent at the front desk was great. We wanted to know where there was a great place to eat and the staff knew right where we should go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne S
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide valuable feedback on our property. I see you stay was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again. Safe travels. Sincerely, Z Khan GM 3076842219

West Jordan, Utah, United States
Reviewed 24 June 2016

This hotel was a breath of fresh air...........no disappointments. Staff was accomodating and on their toes. Clean room. Wonderful breakfast. You get exactly what you pay for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loup49
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide valuable feedback on our property. I see you stay was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again. Safe travels. Sincerely, Z Khan GM 3076842219

Barrington, Illinois
Reviewed 23 June 2016

I have stayed at 5 motels in the past 12 days and this was the poorest maintained motel in my travels!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald P
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide valuable feedback on our property. I do apologize that your stay with us was not exceptional. If you could have provided more feedback in this review or even at the front desk on what was "poorly maintained" we could fix it and also compensate you for the inconvenience. If you could please send...

Sundance, Wyoming
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stay at this particular every year for Larry Steele Roping Days as well as the Johnson County Rodeo and we enjoy our stay everything. The rooms are just what we need large, clean and comfortable. The staff is courteous and helpful. Always our number one choice in Buffalo.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank larrysR8849BZ
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide valuable feedback on our property. I see you stay was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again. Safe travels. Sincerely, Z Khan GM 3076842219

California
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Called the central line to make reservations for this hotel. Was told by the woman that we had to cancel by 4pm. We decided to continue driving and called at noon to cancel, only to be told we had to cancel by 4pm the day prior. This hotel refused to honor what we were told. Oddly enough, one can make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annarex
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your feedback at our hotel. We do apologize that we could not cancel your reservation without charge but the hotel policy is posted when a reservation is made on all websites as well the guest is notified about the 24 hour cancel upon making a reservation over the phone. As for...

Cheney, Washington
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I stopped at the Days Inn in Buffalo on an overnight wile on a cross country drive. Its an older style hotel with all the rooms opening onto outside balconies rather than an interior hallway. The management was someone who didn't speak English as a native language. She was training a local desk clerk. The rooms were clean and adequate....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Old_Philosopher
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback. We are always looking to improve our services. I do apologize that your stay wasn't as exceptional as it should have been and I have address these issues with our staff. As for the office being closed, we are open 24 hours but on your particular stay, the front desk clerk...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 13 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L9607EUjamesl
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elaineo419
GMRIDI, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buffalo hotels
1.4 km away
Buffalo Inn
Buffalo Inn
#2 of 17 in Buffalo
268 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 17 in Buffalo
85 reviews
0.4 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 17 in Buffalo
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 17 in Buffalo
190 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free Hot breakfast Free high speed wireless Internet Refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms Coffee makers in all rooms Cable television with movie channels ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Buffalo WY

Address: 333 E Hart St, Buffalo, WY 82834-1762 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Region: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Price Range: $55 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buffalo WY 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Buffalo WY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Buffalo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Buffalo WY staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Buffalo WY staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is a motel but running the AC blocked any road or parking lot noise.”
 of 5 bubbles glennm61, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms can be affected by traffic nojse”
 of 5 bubbles NickfromOz, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Pull up to the door rooms are the most convenient”
 of 5 bubbles sheilaharvey87, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“They are all in a row. Two stories so if you don't mind stairs you can be upper.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Old_Philosopher, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, be afraid be very afraid”
 of 5 bubbles jimz518, 20 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay