We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn And Suites Wisconsin Rapids

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good30%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
50
32
9
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
32
9
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanone night staydefinitely stay here againexcellent staycleaning staffhot tubcerealmotelpetspropertiescleanlinesskeyswi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We stayed in this hotel for two nights over Labor Day 2017. The room was very clean and quiet. We had no issues or complaints during our stay. The breakfast provided was very good including fresh fruit and some healthy items. The staff was very...More

Thank Foreranger
Reviewed 4 January 2018

This hotel is excellent. The staff is friendly, it's clean and well decorated, and the rooms are so comfortable. It was a great stay and I couldn't have been more thrilled. Then I checked out and got home and saw a charge on my room...More

Thank Jill0404
Response from Laura K, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites Wisconsin RapidsResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Jill, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Thank you for the glowing compliments and wonderful review. The safe fee automatically goes on the folio when the reservation is made. We cannot ask you if you are going...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

We have stayed at this hotel in Wisconsin Rapids on three other occasions over the past four years. From the moment we checked in, it was very apparent that there had been a very noticeable deterioration in appearance since the previous stays.  We rented two...More

Thank m m
Response from Laura K, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites Wisconsin RapidsResponded 30 November 2017

Hello, I apologize for any inconvenience you might have encountered during your stay. The clerk went into your room by mistake, which isn't acceptable. I took care of the matter with the clerk. The weekend you were here we had 2 wedding parties and construction...More

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at the Sleep Inn twice and both experiences were very good. Nice staff, and very accommodating (we were with 2 kids and 2 pets and they helped us move from a smaller room to a larger room with no issues and no...More

1  Thank JohnnysFamily
Response from Hogzog , General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites Wisconsin RapidsResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and to give us such a great score. I am glad that we were able to provide you with great service and you enjoyed our pool. We hope that the next time you are in...More

Reviewed 23 August 2017

the breakfast buffet was good i had cereal the hot tub was warm but not hot pool was warmer than other pools i been in the hotel was centrally located in wisconsin rapids we were visting family in the area so the hotel was just...More

Thank bookmark
Response from Laura K, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites Wisconsin RapidsResponded 25 August 2017

Hello, I am glad that you enjoyed our pool, hot tub and breakfast. If you have any comments or ideas on how we can improve our guests stay, please let us know. We hope that the next time you are in the Wisconsin Rapids area...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Wisconsin Rapids
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
maggieg2010
4 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Laura K | Property representative |
Hi Maggie, I noticed that you have a question about our hotel accommodations? Please feel free to contact the hotel at 715 424 6800. We are here 24 hours a day 7 days a week, so someone will be happy to answer any of your... More
0
Votes
wardswork
21 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Laura K | Property representative |
I don't quite understand your question, but the breakfast attendant would never toss anyone's breakfast unless it was sitting unattended.
0
Votes
mtndesigner
24 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Laura K | Property representative |
There is a $25.00 fee for pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There is no elevator in this hotel, so if stairs are a challenge for you, make sure you request a first floor..."
Read review
"the hotel was okay next time we will stay somewhere nicer"
Read review
"A room towards the back of the motel might offer a little more noise reduction from the busy highway."
Read review
"I would stay on the second floor if I didn't have such long stays, as sometimes the noise from above is..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing