We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jellystone Park Warrens

Certificate of Excellence
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warrens
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Show Prices
Management photos
Jellystone Park Warrens
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Jellystone Park Warrens
See the most recent reviews
Showing 202: English reviews
Onalaska, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We stayed here with our grandkids on a Monday & Tuesday. The water parks were pretty busy at that time. I would not want to be here on a weekend. Concessions need more help. Took a long time to order food then 2 orders came out wrong. Again, couldn't imagine what it would be like on a busy weekend. Might...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff P
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thanks so much for camping with us, Jeff! We're so happy to hear you and your grandchildren had an awesome time, and enjoyed our amenities and activities. We appreciate your kind review and feedback, and hope to see you again sometime soon.

Reviewed 19 August 2016

This was our 1st stay here and it is our #1 campground so far. We stayed on the 11D site right across from bathhouse/restroom #3 in a 26' travel trailer (the free showers were in one single area that were for use by either men or women, with a locked door). Our site seemed larger than others nearby. The guests...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank XxMrsHydexX
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your great, detailed review Candi! We are so happy to hear you and your family had a wonderful stay with us, and that you enjoyed your campsite, our amenities, facilities, and swimming pools. We love to see our guests having a fun time! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We have been to Jellystone four times now. We generally rent two deluxe cabins for 8-12 people. We avoid the villas because one fridge and one bathroom might not cut it for our group. Once my mom made the mistake of renting a park model, which was a total dump. We definitely recommend the deluxe models--one room with two bunk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicki K
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent visit to the area. We always want to make sure we are listening to our guests and have passed along your thoughtful and detailed feedback to our management team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay and...

Eau Claire, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Bring your leveling blocks! Amenities (water park, paddle boats, mini golf, etc.) are great and family friendly. Camp sites. . .not so appealing. County campground sites are more level than the one we were paying $50 (week night rate not including resort fees or arm bands). The site was on such a severe slope, you could not even sit in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa P
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Melissa, and for staying with us during your recent visit to the area. Please accept our sincere apologies that you had difficulties with leveling your rig on the campsite you were assigned. We definitely want to make this as easy as possible for our guests so they can enjoy...

Minnesota
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

This vacation is definitely for kids, but the adults will enjoy watching the kids have fun. Water park is great for all in family with a lazy river, two hot tubs, beach with beautiful sand. A 18 hole mini golf is a great course in the woods. This place is huge and they have all kinds of site rentals, from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bhuston47
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that your family had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the amenities here at the park. Thank you for your warm recommendation!

Oak Froest, IL
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We vacationed with another family. Able to call ahead to reserve the tent sites we wanted so we can be next to each other. Loved the water areas (wave pool, splash pad, lazy river, two other pools, and a water slide)! Many activities for the kids including daily activities and a craft area, Dance Party every night with a DJ...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaime-Lyn J
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for camping with us Jaime-Lyn! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your request to camp near your friends. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you all again soon. Take care!

Northfield
Reviewed 9 August 2016

There is a lot to do at Jellystone Park, with multiple scheduled activities every day. Bring your kids and your swimsuits. If you go during peak summer times, be forewarned that a lot of people will be there. A lot of people have discovered this resort as a lively way to bring their families together for a weekend or a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy G
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

We appreciate your warm recommendation, Amy! Thank you for camping with us!

Wisconsin
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We camp here at least once a year with 5 grandsons (this year two 12 years olds and three 5 year olds). We love that there are activities to keep everyone busy and usually close together. The drive thru RV lots are great and 50 amp service runs our 5th wheel. Cable too for rainy days! There are lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RBandKKB
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for you wonderful and detailed review of your most recent stay! We are so happy to hear that you had another great stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback and will pass along your comments to our management team. We'll be looking forward to your next stay with us. Take care!

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Fun time! Kids loved the waterpark! Bathrooms were cleaned daily..but we're very hot (it was 89° outside). It would be great if they could add A/C in the bathrooms/showers. Alot of activities, included in the park/camping fee

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lea D
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that your family enjoyed your stay as well as the water park! We have passed along your comments to our management team. Take care & have a wonderful summer!

Peterson, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Last year we stayed at Jellystone Park for the fifth time and it was not a great trip. This year we decided to stay at Three Bear Resort but the kids still wanted to go to Jellystone for a day. We bought single day passes and were happy to receive a 10% discount for being hotel guests. We spent about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LTMJ
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our park for day use during your stay in the area. We are so glad to hear that everyone enjoyed the water park and our other activities here at the park. We are happy that you were able to try our restaurant during your recent visit. We hope to see you all again sometime soon. Take...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (26)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrens
0.9 km away
Three Bears Resort
Three Bears Resort
#1 of 1 in Warrens
75 reviews
12.1 km away
Cranberry Country Lodge
12.1 km away
Hampton Inn Tomah
Hampton Inn Tomah
#1 of 11 in Tomah
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 km away
Lark Inn
Lark Inn
#3 of 11 in Tomah
146 reviews
11.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tomah
30.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & S...
#1 of 6 in Black River Falls
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jellystone Warrens is a family resort with plenty of activities for all ages. We feature a large water park with wave pool, a 400' slide and two hot tubs. The craft center has ceramics and t-shirts for everyone. Yogi's outdoor theater has cartoons and a movie every night. Catch a glimpse of Yogi or one of his pals throughout the park. We have golf carts available for rent on a daily basis. Our campground can accommodate over 300 RV's. We have any kind of camping experience you desire from tent, back in, pull through, camper cabin or luxurious Villas. Some of our entertainment features include live music, magic shows, hypnotists, animal petting zoos and much much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jellystone Park Warrens

Address: 1500 Jellystone Park Dr, Warrens, WI 54666-8653
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Warrens
Price Range: $66 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park Camp Hotel Warrens
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jellystone Park Warrens staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Jellystone Park Warrens staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure you choose as far from the waterpark as possible for quiet.”
3dragonsandme, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rent the vill if your family is lg or Yogi's cabin both sleep at least 6 and have everything you need just like home”
vjt2727, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“This is a campground.”
jeffpV9984FC, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Read your options on the website, call ahead to reserve the site you want. Campground looks much bigger and more spread out on the map.”
jaimelynj, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the stinkiest bathroom I have ever been in that are near the kids pool. Disgusting. Use the restrooms by the swimming pond instead.”
RBandKKB, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5