We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
Sheldon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We had booked 3 rooms---We had one room that had water on floor----when we told them about it---they changed rooms for us right away. But otherwise it was a Very Good place to stay

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shirley B
Kenosha
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 222terryn
Santa Barbara, California
Reviewed 10 June 2016

All was very good except you have me twice. There is an invoice in pending on my charge account.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 923timothyd
Arlington
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We have stayed here before and have always been happy. The rooms are very nice and clean. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. When we are in town, we will always book our rooms here at the Baymont.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R J
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Nice Hotel. Easy to Find. Was very pleased with the fact that breakfast was ready at 6 a.m. on Sunday morning as I needed to be at my event by 7 a.m. Very good breakfast and liked the fact that there was a water cooler in the entrance to the dining area. Hotel room was clean and met my expectations.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristin B
plymouthbaymont, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Hello, and thanks for writing this review of your stay here at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Plymouth! We're very glad that you liked your room and our breakfast as much as you did. We know that in the summer our guests have to get going early in the morning, and we're happy that we could accommodate for your...

Plymouth, Wisconsin
Reviewed 18 May 2016

My wife had a medical emergency where she had a varicose vein start bleeding. very badly. The on duty desk clerk handled getting the EMT's there. The head house keeper assured us the mess we left in the bath room was not a big deal and not to worry about it. The expert and cool acting staff made a difficult...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 285rayt
plymouthbaymont, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Hello Raymond. Thank you for sharing your experience while staying here. We hope your wife is feeling better now! We can't tell you how glad we are that the situation was handled so well. As the housekeeper told you, cleaning up the mess was no trouble at all. Our main concern was whether or not your wife would be alright....

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Needed a hotel for the night. The room was clean & quiet for a good night sleep. The front desk was very helpful. The parking lot was lite up at night. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of hot water for a long shower.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KRB9354
plymouthbaymont, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Hello, and thank you for reviewing your stay with us at the Plymouth Baymont! We're very happy that you enjoyed the night you spent here and that you slept well! We hope you felt at home. We're especially glad that you found the staff helpful. Customer service is always our top priority here, so we love to hear that we're...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Visited back in 2010, the review has been pending since. An extremely comfortable stay for anyone traveling to Sheboygan / Sheboygan Falls/ Plymouth. Very nice location. Easy to get anywhere in the county within 10 minutes,. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Rooms are big. Ask for the Double Queen Beds if you can! The beds are huge. Very tastefully done interiors....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zinnia P
plymouthbaymont, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We're pleased to hear that your visit in 2010 was so satisfying! We take pride in our staff; customer service is as important to us now as it was in 2010, so we're glad to hear that our staff helped to make your stay so pleasant. Thank you for staying at the...

Flower Mound, Texas
Reviewed 3 May 2016

We were in town for a family wedding and really enjoyed our stay at the Baymont Inn in Plymouth. Our excellent service started when I called asking if we could check in early (check in is at 3, but we had to be at the wedding rehearsal at 3). The front desk said that wouldn't be a problem! Our room...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndreaWise0926
plymouthbaymont, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing your time here at the Baymont Inn & Suites! We're delighted that you were able to get to the wedding rehearsal on time, and that you had such an enjoyable stay with us in general! Customer service is a top priority for our staff, so we are especially glad that you found us friendly...

Plainfield, Illinois
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Well not good No one told me the hot tub was broken and then the pool was cold. then I founds ants in my room....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 348jnf
plymouthbaymont, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay here. We are very sorry that the boilers for the hot tub and pool were not working during your stay here, and we are even more sorry that you were not notified upon check-in. We also regret that you found ants in your room; this is not a common problem that we have, and...

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth

Address: 678 Walton Dr, Plymouth, WI 53073-5002
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Plymouth
Price Range: $114 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Plymouth
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Baymont Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you travel with kids, get a room close to the pool”
loria414, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are quieter when the snow plows are working.”
otisisadumbdog, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room was quiet by the stairway on the 3rd floor”
HOTROD37, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on high floor facing farm was real quiet”
junkrus, 29 Jun 2014 | Read review
“I usually choose a room on the second floor for quietness, however there is no elevator so you need to hall your suitcases up and down the stairs.”
suebavaria50, 10 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5