We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AmericInn Plymouth

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good23%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“stay there again”(10 reviews)
“pool area”(8 reviews)
“road america”(19 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from AmericInn Plymouth
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
Offers from AmericInn Plymouth
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (120)
There are newer reviews for AmericInn Plymouth
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
62
28
15
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
62
28
15
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againpool arearoad americapool and hot tubwafflesfirst morningthe vinesmoke smellhandicap accessible roomrooms are cleanthe breakfast arealittle priceycleaning staffthe staff was greatbottom linevery nice place to staysausage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Overall visit was ok. Room had dirty sheets when I arrived. Seemed that house cleaning decided to brush out the crumbs and close up the bed, it had badly wrinkled sheets that someone clearly had slept on before me. when I put my head on...More

Thank Wildlifelover2
Response from Kaushik P, General Manager at AmericInn PlymouthResponded 2 November 2016

Dear Guest, We will like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay for which we have already brought up to housekeeping department. It was a special day for our staff to bring kids to work to see what there parents do at...More

Reviewed 18 October 2016

I stayed at the AmercInn in October 2016 while attending a ChumpCar race (amatuer level) at the Road America racing complex. I booked about 2 weeks before our event and was able to get a king-size bed for my girlfriend and I for 2 nights,...More

2  Thank David S
Response from Kaushik P, General Manager at AmericInn PlymouthResponded 2 November 2016

David, We at AmericInn Plymouth Wiscosnin will like to thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Service is our highest priority in todays industry. We are happy to hear from you regarding your stay was comfortable & enjoying. Yes we are closest hotel to...More

Reviewed 14 October 2016

I've stayed at the AmericInn in Plymouth, WI twice now, and both times they have failed in customer service and satisfaction. The first time I stayed, I called the hotel directly for early check-in, which they told me would not be a problem. When I...More

Thank D8870TA
Response from Kaushik P, General Manager at AmericInn PlymouthResponded 10 November 2016

Dear Rebecca We had guest checked in early @9.55 am morning, check in time is 3.00pm despite of that if you are not happy we are extremely sorry since we were sold out day before. We have refunded $150.00 to your discover card which you...More

Reviewed 9 October 2016

we traveled to Wisconsin for my nieces wedding. The hotel was very clean and staff helpful and kind. Breakfast had lots of selections. I usually have trouble with this as I can't eat eggs or wheat and they had granola bars that I could have...More

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank ellenmB327XD
Response from Kaushik P, General Manager at AmericInn PlymouthResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Guest, Team & family of AmericInn Plymouth staff will like to appreciate for reviewing us with such a wonderful detailed review. You observed & reviewed our property in a very detailed & we like to hear all those, we really liked the mirror outside...More

Reviewed 4 October 2016

My husband and I stayed here for one night for an out-of-town wedding. Coming from Los Angeles, and at the price point, my expectations were low. I was very pleasantly surprised by the room's updated decor, sparkling clean bathroom and surfaces, and the hotel's overall...More

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank jessicarZ8714KN
Response from Kaushik P, General Manager at AmericInn PlymouthResponded 7 October 2016

Dear Jessica, Staff at AmericInn Plymouth will like to thank you for your great stay with us. We always make sure that the service & cleanliness of the hotel is the top priority. We will definately bring the issue of the creaky noise to our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Plymouth
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 94 - USD 185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 94 - USD 185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from AmericInn Plymouth staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"No elevator."
Read review
"Not sure if there is a quiet room."
Read review
"close to Ostoff Resort for Jazz on the Vine"
Read review
"Ground floor was quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing