We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

    123 E Wisconsin Ave, Neenah, WI 54956-3007
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 149*
    USD 149*
    USD 149*
    Traveller (26)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good24%
    • Average19%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “holiday inn” (20 reviews)
    “room was clean” (12 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 149
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 149
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 149
      View Deal
    View all 29 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (166)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 165 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This hotel may be a Doubletree by now - it's been "coming soon" for a couple of years. The hotel badly needed a remodel and they have made some improvements - took out bathtubs and put in walk-in showers, took out the ugly clothes bars...More

    Thank Lady312
    Reviewed 8 September 2017

    Love the updated look! Even though the the restaurant has not opened yet, we enjoyed our stay here. The renovations are beautiful, and the staff was friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again if ever in the area!

    Thank Rose M
    Reviewed 28 August 2017

    DO NOT BOOK A WEDDING HERE. the food was cold, under cooked, and very poor quality. The service was so bad I had to talk with the servers, and the bar was just about impossible to find. The coffee was so bad I thought I...More

    4  Thank northdl7
    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    The hotel has been under renovation, but my reservation for August 7 and 8, 2017 was accepted, as the renovations were supposed to be complete by then. On Sunday August 6, I got a call saying that the renovations are not finished, they found me...More

    3  Thank Lynn A
    Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

    Please, all brides, avoid booking weddings or events here are all costs. Very poor customer service. Poor communication. Understaffed. The dinner and bar situation would have ruined my wedding day had I known this info that day. However, my guests told us after. I have...More

    3  Thank rroth427
    Response from PLChang, General Manager at Riverwalk Hotel Downtown NeenahResponded 27 August 2017

    Thank you for allowing us to respond: You had chosen three entrees and a children’s meal. All meals were as you contracted. The entrée choice signs that you designed were difficult for our team members to read when taking down the meal choice by table....More

    Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
    548 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Oshkosh
     
    Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
    668 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Neenah
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
    474 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Appleton
     
    Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
    1,024 reviews
    #8 of 25 hotels in Appleton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 148 - USD 200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 107
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Wisconsin >
    • Neenah
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Neenah Hotel Neenah ,
    • Neenah Holiday Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (26)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
    668 reviews
    2.42 km away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
    474 reviews
    8.87 km away
     
    Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
    1,024 reviews
    9.35 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
    548 reviews
    22.95 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Broken Tree Pizza
    80 reviews
    .23 km away
    Bao Ju
    53 reviews
    .36 km away
    Greenes Pour House
    72 reviews
    .27 km away
    Shellattes
    41 reviews
    .70 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass
    68 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Heckrodt Wetland Reserve
    27 reviews
    4.35 km away
    Riverside Park
    36 reviews
    .83 km away
    Barlow Planetarium
    16 reviews
    6.08 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Neenah

    Room Tips
    "go some were else"
    Read review
    "Wait until the remodeling is done."
    Read review
    "Book one at another Hotel"
    Read review
    "just don't go here"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing