We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Hurley

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Hurley
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 341: English reviews
Zion, Illinois
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room was comfortable but a little dated. Nice to have a pool & hot tub, just wish the sauna worked better. Receptionist was great. Lots of good information about the area. Her recommendations for places to eat were spot on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeamPlayer52
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give the Awards Winning Days Inn of Hurley such a nice review. I have to agree, we have AMAZING staff (in all departments) at the hotel. Since the majority of our guests are not from the area, I feel it is so important for the staff to know and represent our local area...

Santa Monica, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel before on my own and with my family. They had new mattresses for my last stay (Dec 2016 - Jan 2017 holidays) which were very comfortable. Good, reliable wifi. Nice breakfast that goes to 10am. The pool has been remodeled and now uses some sort of 'saline' system instead of chlorine; which is very...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review of our Awards Winning Days Inn of Hurley! We thoroughly enjoy having your family stay with us each year and appreciate that you've taken the time to let others know about all of our improvements over the past four years. You'll be happy to know that the sauna is on the list for improvements...

Cambridge
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a bit pricey for what it is, but it's closest to where I need to work when I'm in town. Rooms are nice and comfortable with decent internet speed. Book direct with the hotel rather than through a website for corporate rates if you're staying there on business to get a decent discount. Have even brought one of my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott T
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review at the Awards Winning Days Inn of Hurley! You are absolutely correct in suggesting to book directly with the hotel, this helps us to assess the needs of our guests and give them the best rates and room type that they need. We love our four legged, furry friends and work...

Hurley, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 December 2016

The walls are paper thin, I could hear snoring from the next room. No refrigerator or microwave. Poor breakfast choices.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancymU8771GQ
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm pretty sure you have us confused with another property that you may have stayed at recently. If not, I apologize. If you didn't request a room with a refrigerator or microwave and want the best available price, then you will be assigned to a Traditional Style Room with no...

Watersmeet, Michigan
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathyt974
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Hartland, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjdrayer
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Hinckley, Illinois
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We have been staying there for years.. It's a perfect location year around.. It feels like a home away from home...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 192bobo
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review and we're so happy that you feel our Awards Winning Days Inn of Hurley is like a home away from home - it doesn't get any better than that! Guests like you make all our hard work definitely worth it - thank you for noticing and we look forward to your next visit!

Hartland, Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 758kennethn
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Whistler, British Columbia
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jomonteith
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Pleasant stay. Made reservations the evening before arrival through Taylor. Taylor was most friendly, pleasant, and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 270jeffu
Susan W, General Manager at Days Inn Hurley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Awards Winning Days Inn of Hurley. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay, the great news is that our beds and pillows will be even more comfortable after November 21, 2016 as all rooms will have new pillow top mattresses and we are adding down/feather pillows as...

14 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hurley
0.0 km away
AmericInn Ironwood
AmericInn Ironwood
#1 of 11 in Ironwood
273 reviews
0.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Ironwood
133 reviews
0.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Ironwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Budget Host Cloverland Motel
0.0 km away
Indianhead Motel
Indianhead Motel
#4 of 11 in Ironwood
52 reviews
0.0 km away
Royal Motel
Royal Motel
#1 of 1 in Ironwood
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn of Hurley is Hurley's finest hotel. Hurley Wisconsin is loaded with scenic beauty and activities to occupy even the most avid adventurer. There are 50 cascading waterfalls and 214 lakes in the area. The region of northern Iron County that surrounds Hurley is Wisconsin's snowiest place with an average winter snowfall that tops 204 inches. This is due to the a special snow effect of moist air crossing Lake Superior. The area is loaded with more than 500 miles of snowmobile trails, 250 miles of ATV trails, Alpine Ski Resorts and Nordic Ski centers, along with Ice Fishing, skating, snowshoeing and hiking. The Hurley Days Inn offers access to the trails. The Days Inn of Hurley offers non-smoking spacious guest rooms. After a hard day of recreation why not relax in our indoor pool or hot tub. If your special occasion calls for a whirlpool suite we've got you covered. In the morning take advantage of our FREE continental breakfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Hurley

Address: 13355 N US Hwy 51, Hurley, WI 54534
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Hurley
Price Range: $123 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hurley 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn Hurley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hurley Hotel Hurley
Hurley Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Hurley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Ogdensburg, Wisconsin
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Hurley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose one away from the stairs!”
 of 5 bubbles aurorar574, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The hotel does have a second floor, so keep this in mind if stairs are an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles michellebG6521VQ, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the first floor at the end away from the pool . Found it easy to bring our luggage in and it was quiet .”
 of 5 bubbles brendaj962, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay if you have allergies”
 of 5 bubbles TomZ996, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
“The business suites have a bit more room for extended stay with a fridge and microwave.”
 of 5 bubbles BobW737, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay