We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 201: English reviews
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We chose to stay at the Econo Lodge for its location and amenities and it didnt fail. The hotel is located just a 5 minute drive ( couple of miles ) from Lambeau Field. The hotel itself is ideal for an overnight stay. The hotel is a single long block building over two floors (ground & first) with ample parking....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Russ M
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Room was clean and accommodating. Front desk staff was great. Pool clean. Great breakfast. Only concern was secure parking for vehicle/trailer combo. Glad that the semi/trailer drivers that whizzed between our rig and hotel room were concientous. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kryssi62
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Stopped in early on check in day to let them know I would be checking in late and not to give the room away. Had specifically reserved a first floor room . Got in late to find out they gave the room away . They tried to make it look like they gave us a upgrade -a room upstairs -can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sixroses
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in...

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Room was nice, cleanest bathroom I had ever stayed in. Coffee bar with fridge and microwave was positioned nicely. Slept well, didn't hear other rooms or any hall noise. Cons, pool was ice cold and the chairs in the pool area are a nuisance. Downsize # of tables so people can walk around without having to use all of their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa J
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We were upgraded to a suite on the first floor, our room was clean and the staff welcoming. Our room was very spacious and nice. I enjoyed being on the first floor it made it easy to unpack our car and load our car the next morning. I used the hot tub which was nice and relaxing. The continental breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian C
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be...

Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

There were positives, and there were negatives. Our first impression upon getting to the outside door that enters the hallway to the rooms was Not Good. There were cigarette butts all over (no disposal of any sort), the glass door was filthy and the hallway had a foul smell (no A/C, either, on a very hot and humid day). The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beabop81359
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a MUST if traveling to Green Bay on a budget. I almost booked a hotel for $99/night but saw this one for $63 and took my chances. I was very pleased! The pool area is one of the best I've seen and is very clean. It is also huge which is unlike most hotels. The game room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jill A
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jill, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights aka will never visit again. The hotels looks rather old and the rooms have seen better days. The place has a strong chlorine smell from the covered pool which just over powers. The rooms are old and really outdated, making it feel dark and dirty. The sofabed looked very disgusting and the roller bed was extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pablo H
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in...

Northern Wi
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We had a mini vacation in Green Bay in June. We booked here for location and reasonable cost. The woman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. She offered suggestions and looked up information for us on local destinations. The room was large with a extra pull out loveseat. The kids enjoyed the pool area and the longer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristi B
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kristi, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

For the price this was a nice place to rest. The only complaint I have is the walls are thin and you could here other people snoring and other folks conversations. It's two floors so get use to the walking noises above you. Pool is nice and seems like longer hours than most other hotels- which was refreshing because the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sejandmjj
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#3 of 40 in Green Bay
599 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#32 of 40 in Green Bay
83 reviews
13.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Address: 2815 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $64 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites
Econo Hotel Green Bay
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King bed was very comfy”
 of 5 bubbles stacy839, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in a first floor room directly across from pool entrance. It worked for us!”
 of 5 bubbles kryssi62, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“second floor is quieter, we have stayed in many rooms here and all are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles C4850VPcindyb, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“Room overlooking Pool fun for families”
 of 5 bubbles 380sandyp, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms we have been in have been great.”
 of 5 bubbles kkauppinen, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5