We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

462 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 462: English reviews
Start your review of Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My family and I want to thank our good friend for recommending us to spend 2 night at this excellent hotel. We had a phenomenal night. The kids loved every second of it; the arcade, the rooms, and the water park. We hope to be back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reyes_torres97
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Lodge - we are excited you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank your friend for recommending us as well! Thank you again for your comments

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our family getaway started with a miscommunication between the booking agency and actual water park hours at the Tundra Lodge. We were thrilled that Jason was willing to work with us to be sure our family had the best trip possible. He booked us at a competitor for the days requested so that our five year old son would have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We were really sorry your little guy wasn't able to utilize the park on one of our down days - but I am happy we could work together on a great solution! We look forward to seeing you in the future & have taken steps to correct the information posted on our...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had an excellent stay here and would recommend to packer AND non-packer fans alike. The latter preferably during the off season. The restaurant was very clean and always accommodating to my needs. The room was clean and ready when promised. The location was central to all of my destinations. No disappointments.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I recently stayed with my husband to be at the Tundra, and it was a fantastic pre-wedding get away. While we were not as interested in the waterpark, the outdoor hot tub was a great way to destress before our big day. I can definitely see bringing our children there in the future. We had plenty of space in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikkilietan26
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great comments and feedback! Congratulations on your wedding! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you return again in the future! Thank you for your comments on the guest directory - we are currently looking at a program to upgrade those in each guestroom! Thanks again for...

Plymouth, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We recently stayed at the Tundra for a weekend getaway and had so much fun! Our room was a nice size, clean, and modern. Between the restaurant, the game room, and the waterpark we always had something to do! I would definitely recommend the Tundra Lodge to anyone looking to have a nice family friendly getaway!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmfam09
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and the property and hope to see you again in the future!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at the Lodge for a weekend getaway with a couple other family's. It is an excellent place for kids of all ages. The water park was well maintained and the kids and adults also enjoyed the arcade! The breakfast was good and we had great service. We did have a mix up with our room and were asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivia F
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments & experience! We apologize for the difficulties you experienced with your room type, but we are glad to see our staff accommodated and made up for the change. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again in the future!

Kiel, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Got there Friday night sort of late, but went to the hot tub. The room was perfect, a separate bedroom with a king bed with a queen being in the main hotel room. There was a separate area to sit. The chemicals in the outdoor hot tub were a little strong, but not terrible. Ordered a drink at the snack...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny V
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This weekend I had the opportunity to stay at the Tundra Lodge. Unfortunately, I was there for business instead of leisure, yet all the amenities I needed were provided to me. The prices were comparable to other hotels with similar waterpark areas. Food and beverage prices were also in step within the Green Bay area. All the employees I came...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jmkoetzx
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all the great comments and feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels!

Kimberly, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Been here twice and this last time was the final straw. Coming back to our room from a wedding we were walking down a hallway and were about 50 feet from our hall and some guy says that they were having a private teen night in the water park and needed to go a different way. No signs to tell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank onetwothreefourone
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience - we truly apologize for the difficulties you experienced the evening of your stay. We did have a private group in the hotel utilizing the waterpark after general public hours, and to manage the noise of the group with the other guests of the hotel both our team (and the groups leaders) worked to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our recent stay was meh. I don't like to complain but just want to give other travelers an honest review. Our room was kind of grungy. Food under the cabin style bunk bed from a previous guest. Coffee pot still full of coffee and grounds. Fridge seal full of food. Pull out sofa sheets ripped and stained. They had one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ambschultz
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feedback - we appreciate you sharing your experience and were excited to see your kids loved the arcade. We apologize for the difficulties you experienced with your guestroom and will share those with our housekeeping team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and feedback...

136 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
11.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
3.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
737 reviews
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
#15 of 41 in Green Bay
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
615 reviews
6.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
#11 of 41 in Green Bay
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center

Address: 865 Lombardi Ave, Green Bay, WI 54304-3732
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $149 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tundra Lodge Resort & Waterpark Hotel Green Bay
Tundra Lodge Resort And Waterpark
Tundra Hotel Green Bay
Tundra Hotel Waterpark
Tundra Lodge Green Bay
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I asked for a quiet room but there were kids running up and down the halls and back and forth between rooms slamming the doors.”
lschmeck, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Most of their rooms have 3 beds”
RobW791, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“On the small side of lodge (too many kids on the other side)”
506jillianp, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great place for families. Close to Lambeau Field.”
M9690EVcarols, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are available with bunk beds for kids....very nice!”
kylec864, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5