We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Days Inn Martinsburg

    209 S Viking Way, Martinsburg, WV 25401-5339
    +1 800-329-1992
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 65*
    View Deal
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good24%
    • Average32%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Business Centre
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Days Inn Martinsburg
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 65
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 65
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 66
      View Deal
    View all 47 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (353)
    There are newer reviews for Days Inn Martinsburg
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 349 reviews

    Reviewed 4 August 2017

    We were charged $100 a week for a pet deposit and after we checked out we got charged another $35 because they had to paint a few little spots. I want to know what our $200 was for.More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank A3627FSrussellh
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn MartinsburgResponded 8 August 2017

    A3627FSrussellh, I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The $ 100 deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc....More

    Reviewed 2 August 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank austins656
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn MartinsburgResponded 4 August 2017

    More

    Reviewed 27 July 2017

    This was always a favorite, but it has gone downhill. We were told the internet problems were due to thunderstorms, but the bad quality persisted the whole time we were there. The breakfast bar had one t-bag and we were told there were no more....More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    1  Thank Terry M
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn MartinsburgResponded 1 August 2017

    Dear Terry M, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. This review has been forwarded to our management team and checked your claim and found it to be false. On behalf of our...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    1  Thank I8228RWjohnh
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn MartinsburgResponded 27 July 2017

    More

    Reviewed 20 July 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    1  Thank Steven A
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn MartinsburgResponded 23 July 2017

    More

    Carefree Inn
    57 reviews
    #10 of 14 hotels in Martinsburg
     
    Knights Inn Martinsburg
    4 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Martinsburg
     
    Clarion Inn Harpers Ferry
    275 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Harpers Ferry
     
    Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry
    304 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Harpers Ferry
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 57 - USD 86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 63
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Martinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • West Virginia >
    • Martinsburg
    • Also Known As
    • Martinsburg Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Carefree Inn
    57 reviews
    4.12 km away
     
    Knights Inn Martinsburg
    4 reviews
    4.07 km away
     
    Clarion Inn Harpers Ferry
    275 reviews
    25.03 km away
     
    Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry
    304 reviews
    26.08 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Spice Connexion
    71 reviews
    .93 km away
    Finn Thai Restaurant
    91 reviews
    .82 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    107 reviews
    .62 km away
    Cafe Del Sol
    30 reviews
    .98 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Wonderment Puppet Theater
    87 reviews
    1.86 km away
    B & O Roundhouse
    41 reviews
    2.44 km away
    Belle Boyd House
    35 reviews
    2.36 km away
    For the Kids, By George Children's Museum
    14 reviews
    2.44 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    unsatisfiedguest2015
    13 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from DalenDeb85 | Reviewed this property |
    Not surprised, they accused us of stealing a pillow! $20.00 charge as well, supposed to be getting it back, but not seeing it so far. Rebecca assured me that she "could refund it this time, but in the future, she won't be... More
    0
    Votes
    manny4470
    9 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from 12thumper34 | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry for your experience. While I was there the staff seemed nice enough, but the hotel itself was a mess. This was not a place I would stay at again.
    3
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Top floors have best views"
    Read review
    "Top floor is usually quieter in most motels"
    Read review
    "There is no good room in that hotel, the walls are like thin paper, you can hear every thing from every body."
    Read review
    "don't even go there and spend your money on a proper hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing