We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

    134 Harper Park Dr, Beckley, WV 25801-2660
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    USD 90*
    USD 90*
    USD 90*
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent24%
    • Very good35%
    • Average25%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “waffles” (18 reviews)
    “ice machine” (8 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
    Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (19)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 90
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible
      USD 90
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 19
    Travelodge Beckley
    427 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
    849 reviews
    #12 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
    637 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Courtyard Beckley
    282 reviews
    #5 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (701)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
    See the most recent reviews

    71 - 75 of 701 reviews

    Reviewed 31 March 2017

    The air conditioner did not cool the room, the bath tub drained very slow and the toilet was backed up. Told this to desk clerk at check out she said she would let maintenance know

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank roberteT8173SX
    Response from RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites BeckleyResponded 2 April 2017

    Often we never know we have a problem until a guest makes aware. many Thanks for speaking up..We did hear it from clerk as well, and found all errors easily corrected

    Reviewed 29 March 2017

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank 721maxwellc
    Response from RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites BeckleyResponded 30 March 2017

    More

    Reviewed 27 March 2017

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank Michael S
    Response from RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites BeckleyResponded 30 March 2017

    More

    Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

    Stayed enroute to Charlotte NC.The TV was broken ,the refrigerator was broken,the air was broken but...The sweet clerk who had pulled a all nighter was so apologetic and nice. She was the only thing good about this stay.More

    Thank BarbieKCoffey
    Response from RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites BeckleyResponded 27 March 2017

    We appreciate you stay with us,however Is there a mistake.. AC in this room is fine,fridge is fine,tv is new,no problem,.. our clerk working that eve is an excellent,nice clerk, and we thank you for noticing and praising her..Please come again,as all rooms heat-ac,tv, etc...More

    Reviewed 24 March 2017

    We had been traveling most of the day and it was turning dark. We thought we best call it a day and turned off at this exit. We had a few places we could have chosen, but based on past experiences with Baymont we first...More

    Thank Laurie B
    Response from RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites BeckleyResponded 24 March 2017

    We are so happy that your stay was good.We look forward to your next stay.

    Travelodge Beckley
    427 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
    849 reviews
    #12 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
    637 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    Courtyard Beckley
    282 reviews
    #5 of 14 hotels in Beckley
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 71 - USD 123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 55
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • West Virginia >
    • Beckley
    • Also Known As
    • Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley ,
    • Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley ,
    • Park Inn Beckley
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Travelodge Beckley
    427 reviews
    .52 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
    637 reviews
    5.96 km away
     
    Courtyard Beckley
    282 reviews
    .56 km away
     
    Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
    849 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pasquale's
    406 reviews
    .14 km away
    The Char
    240 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Tamarack
    342 reviews
    .87 km away
    Campestre Mexican Grill
    183 reviews
    .72 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Beckley Exhibition Coal Mine and Youth Museum
    510 reviews
    2.20 km away
    Daniel Vineyards
    11 reviews
    6.79 km away
    Tamarack
    801 reviews
    .88 km away
    Theater West Virginia
    77 reviews
    2.53 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jeetn
    23 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from RON F | Property representative |
    yes we do
    1
    Vote
    Kimberly B
    12 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from SusieMA1 | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry I don't know if they have a pool. I didn't see one. It used to be a Country Inn & Suites.
    0
    Votes
    Kelly G
    2 September 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Ashley R |
    Because its just a big bathtub. Very small. Only 4 ft.
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Beckley

    Room Tips
    "Do Not Stay there!!!"
    Read review
    "Choose another hotel"
    Read review
    "We were on the 3rd floor and were told that was the 'quiet floor' but we had noisy neighbors..."
    Read review
    "Do not know the hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing