We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Wenatchee

Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (8)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
65Restaurantswithin 1 km
9Attractionswithin 1 km
72Reviews
78Photos
4Q+A
18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 14
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+7
I’ve worked professionally in the hotel industry for roughly 5 years. Original reservation was for two nights. Only stayed for one night. Bathroom floor had dried drops of blood, bed sheets were stained yellow, bathroom had boogers on walls, bath water stayed luke warm, very
Read more
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Wenatchee
Responded 17 Dec. 2018
Dear Irvette, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with the water temperature during your visit. Please know your disappointment in the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
Read more
I agree with the other reviewers insofar as newness of the furnishings. They are, however, very modern and somewhat "cold". The hard-surface floor may be more hygienic, but it makes the room pretty "cold", not in temperature, but just in a feeling of comfort. The bathtub had not
Read more
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Wenatchee
Responded 17 Oct. 2018
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for your feedback. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests through our customer service, but with your experience we have fallen short and would like to apologize for the service issues you describe. We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred during your recent stay with regard to your reservation and the inconveniences you experienced. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort concerns you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
Read more
We checked in with a pleasant manager and daughter. Our room was spacious, clean with everything required EXCEPT a coffee maker in the room. Tea is not the same made in a microwave. Comfortable k/s bed and pillows The downside was that as the floors are laminated
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Wenatchee
Responded 1 Oct. 2018
14carolina89, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality of Motel 6 Wenatchee Hotel. We want to apologize for the noises issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to make sure that it was promptly addressed and that you were still able to enjoy your stay. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Rooms were clean and exactly as expected. Outdoor pool looked nice but was to late to try it. The furniture in the could be better. I wouldn't sit in it. It is situated across the street from a loud bar, we were woken several times by drunks in the parking lot. AC Heat worked
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Wenatchee
Responded 27 Sep. 2018
locosd40, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I want to apologize for the noises that disturbed your rest. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read more
Nice simple room thats very clean. The staff was also very helpful and accommodating. Beds are comfortable and towels were soft. Even though the breakfast was small, the food was good. Would definitely stay here next time I'm in town! The pool is nice too.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Wenatchee
Responded 25 Sep. 2018
Josh W, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, rooms cleanliness and staff hospitality of Motel 6 Wenatchee Hotel. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementMotel 6 Wenatchee
Guest Room
Sink
広い室内。
Room
Photo provided by managementMotel 6 Wenatchee
Bathroom
PreviousNext
123456
"Rooms across the pool were very quiet."
"Pick somewhere else"
"Surrounded by local roads no don't think any rooms better than others. Only grass for dog was at front of hotel and small"
"The room I had was right by the customer laundry"
"very good location"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
USD 63 - USD 97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Lodge Wenatchee Downtown
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonWenatchee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing