We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 302: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
 Click to rate
Bellevue, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was great! The check in and check out process went well. A group of athletes stayed at this hotel and was able to stay on the same floor or close enough to hang out.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annalisaa948
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean spacious room with an amazing Bed. No elevator or lifts so double check best place to park and which stairs to use. Check out was fast and efficient and the staff on were great and very helpful. Pool was unavailable but looked welcoming. Will happily stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve s
Bonney Lake, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christynjc
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Victoria Capital Regional District, Canada
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Stayed at LaQuinta for two nights during a terrible winter storm. It was difficult to get a cab, long waits and difficult to get around. The front desk staff worked very hard to arrange cabs and pre order for us. They took very good care of us, and were extremely competent and friendly. The room was very good, clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danny574
Seattle
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Who expects much from a La Quinta or similar class hotel? We usually expect only a decent place to stay for a night. In our case we asked for a lot more, and they delivered. We ended up staying there for two nights January 22nd and 23rd after being released from the hospital in Wenatchee following a head-on colliion when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkSSeattle
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, I will make sure to pass this along to our staff! We do try and deliver a good experience to each guest that comes to stay with us no matter the circumstances, and I am so pleased to hear that everybody within our different departments was able to help you with the things that...

Ellensburg, Washington, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The stay in Wenatchee WA, was for Business; the Motel for me is just right. It is close enough to all amenities with a good choice. Food and all other amenities and banking when needed are close, as the noise level was very reasonable. It was a quiet stay which aided in my work and study.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davin P
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, and that the Wenatchee La Quinta was able to meet your needs!

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Staff was nice but the biggest issue is NO elevator. 5 bags later after skiing all day was exhausting. Hotel is not at the level of a motel 6 nor close to the Comfort Inn quality for the same price. Doors are thin and guests were loud.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trina G
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to your concerns. We are truly saddened to hear of your discomfort during your stay. We do realize that it can be difficult to bring a large amount of luggage up and down stairs, and the front desk staff is always willing to help you with that. We also do take...

Reviewed 3 January 2017

We booked this hotel for a visit to Leavenworth as it was a last minute trip and there were no vacancies in Leavenworth with an indoor pool. We found the room decent overall, nice comfy beds, shower was good. Our room was lacking an actual sitting chair though, just a big empty space in the corner. However the breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank runningcirclesranch
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay, but I did want to let you know that we are sorry to hear that breakfast did not live up to expectations. We did have a situation with our waffle makers going out of order during the busy holiday...

Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Vanity/bathroom lighting horrible. Bathroom fan so noisy sounded like it was going to come out of the ceiling. Shower curtain rod was slanted and wouldn't stay shut. Had to fight with it to stay closed while showering or drench the floor. Garbage truck/snow plow going all night long. Worst night sleep I've ever had. This Laquita is in the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Slamb752016
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We regret to hear that your experience was anything less than perfect! I want to apologize for falling short of our standards, and we have shared your review with our maintenance team for follow up on the issues that you mentioned.

Entiat, United States
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We had a good time at the hotel for our 2 night stay and took time to enjoy the pool and spa. We especially liked the fresh cookies at the check in and the friendly helpful staff. Our room was spacious and clean with all the amenities we wanted.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments! We will make sure that we share your comments with our staff. See you next time!

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
492 reviews
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
3.0 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
1.3 km away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1905 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1053
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: $105 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Wenatchee La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Wenatchee, Washington
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so lower floor a better choice.”
 of 5 bubbles danny574, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room. There is a busy road and train tracks nearby. We experienced no noise in our centrally located room.”
 of 5 bubbles Claudia0708, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the first floor - it's kind of 'basement-like'.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenN37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The front desk is on the 2nd floor and there are only stairs to the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 224jenniferg, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“accessability is fine on first floor. however no elevator- so poor accessability for 2nd and 3rd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 22Lou, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5