We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
79Reviews
40Photos
0Q+A
28Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 19
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
This motel unfortunately, is the only one in Stevenson, but I suggest either turn around and go back to N Bonnerville or carry on through. Stevenson itself is a nice little settlement and the food and service at the Big River Grill was good. Coffee at the Bigfoot Coffee Roasters
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 12 Jul. 2018
TeamRobo, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.
Read more
We checked in July 6 and the TV did not work. Brought a second TV that did not work. Third tv was a 14" so small that you could not see from 6 feet away. Came back to the room Saturday night and no maid service and TV was not switched out as promised. Called front desk and th
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 10 Jul. 2018
scot Q, I do apologize for the issues with the TV did and the bathroom as well. Thank you for pointing out the issues so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I hope that you enjoyed our accommodations and hospitality and that you'll return to experience the full benefit of our amenities for a true five star experience.
Read more
This place is the only motel I have refused to stay in. It's disgusting! The room smelled like urine, there was a weird stain on the old bed spread, and the door had to be slammed to get it to close. The door handle was also falling off.
I walked out immediately after making a r
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 27 Jun. 2018
ukulady, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Read more
One stop on a 3 week road trip. Very uncomfortable mattresses. Damage to shower enclosure that should have been repaired. Laundry facility out of order. Went back into office to see if there was wifi, nobody responded to bell call. Not enough towels in room, considering we h
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 21 Jun. 2018
jagfisch, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel.We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read more
Much of this Rodeway Inn was tired-looking, even shabby. We were glad we got the king suite. It was huge with a whole separate living room (large couch, love seat, and arm chair, TV). To the side was an alcove filled with a new-looking jacuzzi--there was a skylight above it, so i
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 21 May 2018
Cerritos_Dave, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us. Kind regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
King suite
view from our window
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with microwave and refrigerator
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with microwave and refrigerator
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Guest room with desk area
Previous
"Don't stop here...ever!"
"Stay far away from this hotel. With extremely poor quality of hotel and train noise and Highway noise it best to avoid this hotel"
"Just ask to see the room before you check in, or you won't get your money back!"
"Opt for the King Suite"
"in front like rooms 100-05"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 69 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
econo lodge stevensonstevenson econo lodge
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Econo Lodge
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonStevenson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing