We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Booking.comUSD 129*
View Deal
#14 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

757 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 755: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
 Click to rate
Weed, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I would definitely stay here again. The shuttle to the casino was a big hit! The staff was very helpful and had great attitudes and recommended great restaurants. The fitness center is opened 24 hrs and that's a big plus

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 377alysiag
Rochester, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 November 2016

My and son & I stopped here on our way to Portland OR. The desk clerk said the property was completely remodeled a few years ago, and it shows. The interior was very clean and looked brand new. Our room on the 3rd floor was spacious, clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jfparmn
About Hotel's Favourite Review
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. I'm glad everything was well up-to-date and we were able to accommodate your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Assistant Manager Morgan Stroud

Walla Walla, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The overall experience was very good. There is not breakfast options for vegan , more for vegetarian who eat eggs, and drink milk. There is a growing awareness of he impact of meat and milk on health and increasing number of people are vegan . Therefore hotel should make option for vegan - tofu and soy substitute

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 126geraldc
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel its self is quite nice, the breakfast was AWESOME, and the pool and fitness areas are great! The rooms are clean and comfortable and tastefully decorated, the lobby and breakfast areas are nice. For me, what shined the most was the staff! The staff at this hotel take pride in their work and it shows! Everyone from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peso1974
Spokane
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was spacious I was upgraded bed was comfortable snhower was weird it was a upright soaker tub slash shower very awkward. Oatmeal was cold brown sugar hard staff was professional for the most part. Late night staff was looked unkempt. Over all ok experience other than weird shower & cold oatmeal

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very pleasant place to stay, not far from the river and great running, walking, riding paths. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable and readily available 24 hours. Unlike many facilities, this one has the pool, hot tub and other amenities available for a full 24 hours. The rates were another attractive feature. The Inn is also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck C
AsstMgrSpokane, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, I am so happy you enjoyed the 24 hour pool, hot tub, and fitness center. I am also pleased to hear you found the location appealing, and that you felt like you had plenty to do around the hotel. I hope to see you again soon, thank you so much...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Now I know why all other local airport hotels were filled, and the Best Western was the only one with space available . . . because everyone else had previously experience POOR quality at any price! Bad room decorations, TV remote did not work unless you stood 1 ft. away from TV because it must have needed a battery to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mwmc366
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your honest feedback is helpful. I'm sorry you had problems with the remote. Our front desk staff is usually able to resolve this issue. Our express checkout goes to your email. I'm sorry you didn't receive it the first time. I will make sure our desk staff knows to confirm...

bellevue, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

sad that the shuttle that we usually use to get from hotel to race was no longer being offered. Had to get up extra early to leave to find a parking spot. which when you are doing a race that is the last thing you want to worry about.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank krisn714
Allison Park
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel used my rewards number to book rooms for 3 different nights, the problem is I did not make the reservations or stay there. I only noticed because I got an email from BW asking how mt stay was. When I called customer service to report someone using my account, they removed the stays worth 4800 points but took 32,000...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
AsstGMLibertyLake, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Hello. I am so sorry for the mix up when making a reservation. A guest with the same first and last name as you and also a rewards member called to make a reservation and it inadvertently went on your rewards account. I sincerely apologize for the issue and we will be more cautious in the future. Thank you for...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean and neat, staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast had a large selection of food and they opened up early for some of us that had to leave by 6 a.m. We enjoyed our stay and next time we stay in Spokane we will stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 725fredt

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
753 reviews
2.6 km away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
8.2 km away
Best Western Plus City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Price Range: $160 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Okotoks, Canada
Grand Forks, Canada

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King room was great!”
cossondra, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We requested a room away from stairs, elevators and ice makers!”
997JimB, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have a road view, but not sure what the best spot is. We were on the 3rd floor.”
FoodieThree, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor and it seemed to be very quiet.”
pbarr94413, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“not facing the freeway”
LeeAnger, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 129* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUSD 266
Orbitz.comUSD 129
CancelonUSD 138
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates