We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Save
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
337
228
98
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
337
228
98
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball tournamentroom was cleanchoice hotelsparking feeyogurthot breakfastnext morningflat screen tvfree breakfastbusiness centerwould stay here againexercise roomgreat place to stayoutdoor poolthe breakfast areafront desk staffspokane area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was a very nice Quality Inn. More on the line of Comfort inn. They have free snacks and drinks Tuesday through Saturday. Nice breakfast area with eggs, sausage and Potatoes along with tee regular cereal and pastries. Rooms were clean and large with refrigerator...More

Thank Cheryl W
Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear Cheryl, Thanks for the great review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall nice property that could use one more elevator from the number of rooms there are on three floors. Check-in and check-out was a hassle because the doors are not automatic and the ramp / sidewalk to get in is neither accommodating nor welcoming to...More

Thank Traveldanse
Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear Traveldanse, Thank you for sharing your experiences. I am sorry that loading and unloading wasn't as easy as we would like. We work with what we have and make improvements as we can. Thanks for sharing, we appreciate your business. At your service, Travis...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We last stayed here in February & didn't have the best of stays because of the room location to elevator & vending machines. I wrote in review we wouldn't be back. Well we did go back in May do to medical procedure needed. This time...More

1  Thank Stevenc1947
Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear Steven, Thank you so much for giving us another chance, I am so pleased we did a great job for you! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was the Bloomsday Run weekend and Spokane was packed with people. We were so happy to get a room here and were impressed by the super friendly front desk staff who quickly checked us in and gave us helpful info about the hotel (they...More

Thank EnjoysAdventure
Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear EnjoysAdventure, Thank you for sharing about your exceptional stay! We're so glad you had a fun vacation while participating in the Bloomsday Run! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We get the suite each time, so our daughter can have her own space. It’s basically two normal rooms with french doors in the middle. The only really annoying thing is the hotel / builders have made no effort whatsoever to make the windows sound...More

Thank wendylou86
Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Wendy, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and concerns, we appreciate your insight! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Spokane
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
USD 89 - USD 146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Family Hotel in Spokane
#11 Business Hotel in Spokane
#16 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 89 - USD 146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Family Hotel in Spokane
#11 Business Hotel in Spokane
#16 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DrummerLover006
6 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Travis T | Property representative |
Thanks for asking! Parking is $2.00 per night.
1
Vote
Lisa M
19 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Travis T | Property representative |
Dear Lisa: We have two elevators in our hotel for your convenience. When you book you can also request a room that is close to the lobby. We have taxicabs available in town and an airport shuttle, be sure to call ahead to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"away from elevator, vending machines and freeway"
Read review
"Our room was on the top floor, a suite with 2 Queen beds."
Read review
"Rooms on the South side are quieter and don't compete with I-90 road noise."
Read review
"Our room was quite nice and on the side opposite the freeway. We slept fairly well after our long drive."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing