We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 228: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Close to the airport. Driver of shuttle was pretty nice. Front desk staff was friendly, but the rooms are tired, spartan and lots of traffic noise. Good only if you have no place else and a very limited budget for overnight at the airport.

Thank skip15000
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear skip15000, Thank you for your stay and feedback - as mentioned we definitely try to keep our prices down for value and budget minded guests. We appreciate all feedback and continuously are updating our facility. I am glad you were able to use the airport service we have as you mention us being very close and quick for access....

Nantwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Although this hotel is very convenient to the airport in Seattle I would never usr it again. I realise you get what you pay for so I didn't expect luxury but What we did get was far from that. The unpressed sheets were so thin you could see through them and the rest of the bedding was very old, worn...

Thank nnanosbod
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest - Thank you for your feedback - we strive to make guests stay comfortable and a good value. We definitely will be taking your feedback to improve our service for the future. We are glad to hear you were happy with the proximity to the airport as many of our guests need that for their needs. Thank you...

Lexington, S.C.
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Wife, myself and two friends stayed here for two nights; one night before our Alaska cruise and one night when we returned. Property is older and in need of an upgrade. They are fairly close to the airport and do have an airport shuttle service which was nice; but, we were informed it was a $15.00 fee for the return...

Thank playboy1950
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear playboy1950, Thank you for your feedback - sorry to hear about the parking experience however we are available 24 hours and do accommodate parking for our reserved guests on arrival per your experience. We have a free 24 hour shuttle and we do not charge for this service, however as part of a park and fly package there may...

Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Apparently this hotels main source of income is long term parking for airport customers. Cars were packed so close in the hotel parking lot that you couldn't maneuver a car into a parking space by your room. Old motel but clean.

Thank kythoro
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kythoro, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you were able to take advantage of our value park and fly package with hotel and parking service. We strive to give our customers a great value with clean accommodations as you noted. We definitely do have busier seasonal dates but we are there 24 hours to manage customer...

Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 11 May 2013

We used the park and fly option staying one night on our way to Florida and again one night when we got back. The first night was fine. The room was what we expected, nothing fancy but it was clean. You get what you pay for here. The night we arrived back in Seattle was completely different! When we arrived...

Thank NanaGludy
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear NanaGludy, Thank you for staying at our SeaTac location and for your feedback - customer satisfaction and feedback is very important to us as a family and value minded hotel. I am glad to see that everything was upto satisfaction other then the issue with not being provided a non smoking room. I will be looking into why you...

Vancouver, B.C.
Reviewed 23 April 2013

We stayed here on a very busy Spring Break weekend before our early morning flight. This was our fourth visit to this hotel. There was no place to park, so our van had to be valet parked. We asked for a wakeup call at 3am, and booked the shuttle for 3:30. Unfortunately the van only holds so many, and another...

Thank Cdnchick
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cdnchick - Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our cost saving value oriented park and fly package. We love to hear anywhere we can improve our service from our guests so we will definitely be looking to see where we can make the waits...

Winston Salem, NC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Look, I know this was cheap and probably crappy but still pretty annoyed. We just needed a place to crash after a super late flight and check out very early to catch a ferry in Port Angeles. Room was okay. Clean enough. In a scary area. Annoyed because when we went to check out at like 5:30 AM the desk...

1Thank TravellingGirl55
Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Booked this place due to cost and convenience but was taken back with lack of cleanliness. I also have bed bug bites now all over my body. The park and fly was convenient and the service there and back good. Our room both leaving and arriving was quite dirty. There was gum on a picture and a huge stain on...

Thank Haberclan
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback we are glad you were able to take advantage of our park and fly special on your vacation including the airport transportation. We will be taking your feedback and checking on any of the issues you described to make sure they are fixed for future guests as our number one priority is customer...

SeaTac, Washington
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I chose this hotel because of price, but internet connection is not stable and slow. if you need an internet access, don't come here. I get 32 kb / sec!!!! Too slow. Room's chair, blanket, carpet are all made out of color so I can't tell how clean they are. If it was white, I can tell if they washed...

1Thank Ite N
Mount Vernon, Washington
Reviewed 31 January 2013

After reading reviews, I was wondering how the hotel really was. I notice three recent reviews with the lowest ratings, but no profiles, or any other reviews from the folks, they really make me question how valid they are. I see this ocassionally on TA, reviews that are either ranting or raving. Especially when the majority of reviews rate this...

4Thank TonySeattleWA
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for your feedback - we are glad that you got a good value for your money and we definitely aim to make that a priority! We hope to see you again soon on your next vacation/adventure!

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (37)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Bathroom (5)
Room/Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near SeaTac
1.8 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
953 reviews
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
4.0 km away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
6.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198-5804
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: $67 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
 of 5 bubbles MORREY, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles NYPanda888, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesoP6259TO, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
 of 5 bubbles eric294, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mdtravelling, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5