We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 91: English reviews
Renton, Washington, Usa
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Of course I didn't expect a three star hotel but there should be a lampshade, at least one picture on the wall, a toilet seat screwed down so it doesn't slide when you sit, and the floor in the bathroom should be scrubbed clean. There was something stuck on the wall in between the beds and the room stunk of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kevin C
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 June 2013

This was by far the worst hotel experience I've ever had. The parking lot was dark, the outside of the room was dark, the bed barely had pillows and blankets. I was steaming mad and did not feel safe either in the shuttle, parking lot or in the room. The agent was very rude and made it worse. My son...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank AndieJuell
Dutch Harbor
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Bad experience, i wouldn't suggest anyone stay there. Cruddy shabby place, these people don't believe in customer service. Pay the extra $10 to $15 and you'll be glad you avoided this hotel... Beside all this bad, the only thing good about this place was it was close to the airport. You get what you pay for, and this place isn't...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank avjoe
University Place
Reviewed 24 April 2013

We always stay at the Sea Tac Crest when we have an 6 AM flight and want to leave our car there all week. The price for an overnight accommodation plus parking for a week is still less than just parking at other lots for the same length of time, (Plus I would have to get up 2 hours earlier)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Douglas B
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Reviewed 27 November 2012

We used this motel for parking and they are in dire need of better management. Rude front desk customer service. They could use better vans and more parking staff. The only positives were the lower rate and the friendly drivers. The shuttle came after a 5-10 minute wait which was good but our problems started when we came to pick...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank rush_ds1
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Got stranded in Seattle due to really late flights and missed connections. Just picked this place because their number was on a board in the airport and there was a courtesy phone. They did pick us and the room was not expensive. When we walked in there was a musty smell and the room was really shabby with the drapes...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Quintin E
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry the room was not to your liking. I believe you were given a smoking room, accounting for the musty smell. The unplugged lamp was an unfortunate oversight by our housekeeping staff. I can think of no room, however, where the drapes are 'falling off'. Something like that gets reported and dealt with. We routinely treat for bedbugs...

Reviewed 26 July 2012

This place advertised rooms at $39.99 but when I arrived they charged $75 and told me all of the reasons why I couldn't have that price. The room was dirty. There was stains all over and it was not well maintained. The desk and entertainment center looked like something put together by a child. The whole place smelled. I didnt...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Csmith22
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

The 39.99 and up price at the airport and The price that would have been quoted for a single individual is just that, the price for a single individual. The guest neglected to mention that there were far more guests with the individual requiring a larger room with 2 beds. To expect a room with 2 queen beds for 4...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We were stranded at Seattle airport and chose this from the panel in airport luggage area because they provided shuttle service and close to airport. The only thing nice about this hotel is the owners daughters' BMW parked in prime parking space in front of hotel so she can look at it while working the front desk painting her nails...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mj w
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

This reviewer is a member of the group above (July 25th, 2012) As explained in our response to that review, the 39.99 rate is for a single individual. We were unaware they were a large group until they arrived at the hotel. This was explained to them and they had the option, of course, for us to return them to...

Beaverton
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Stayed here when my flight was overbooked. Got picked up within 15 minutes of calling. The hotel is a mile from the airport so there is airport noise. But the staff is nice, prices are the best, rooms are clean. They could use some remodeling and upgrades but great value for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Albert R
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We're happy thatyour stay with us was pleasant and hope to see you again.

Portland, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 26 January 2012

The first thing we noticed, besides the musty/moldy smell of the room, was the lamp between the beds, which had a long strip of very old ducktape that was used to hold the bulb receptacle on to the rest of the lamp. The bulb and wires were hanging at an angle The light itself was flickering on and off, so...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Scott H

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
0.0 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
958 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.5 km away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

Address: 18845 Pacific Hwy South, International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: $87 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — SeaTac Crest Motor Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your SeaTac Crest Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seatac Crest Motor Hotel Seatac
Seatac Crest Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SeaTac Crest Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run don't walk away from this place.”
 of 5 bubbles austoutist, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make your reservation at a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles larryr393, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“close to the airport, cheap, and friendly”
 of 5 bubbles jaym681, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you pay a little more you can go from a full size bed to a king size bed within a $10.00 price difference.”
 of 5 bubbles Milo6435, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't book here.”
 of 5 bubbles 75dawnac, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5