We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

Booking.comUSD 84*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 137*
USD 84*
Great Deal
USD 126*
USD 126*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 92: English reviews
Start your review of SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Where do I start with this experience from hell, When we arrived one and a half hours late dripping wet weak and hungry after we were given the wrong directions by the reception staff we simply asked the female staff member if there was anyone that could help us with our luggage, To which she responded "Go To Hell" when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RichardBurnish
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear RichardBurnish, I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service, accommodations and hospitality. In regards to the reception staff member I will address your concerns and make sure this behavior doesn't happen. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future...

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Lied to get our business from wallys parking then over charged us. Room had mold on bathroom wall, sheets didn't fit bed and 2 years of dirt in corner when I went to plug in charger. Came back early and didn't give us the credit. I wish I had read the other reviews before booking this room. They are right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Barbara B, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am very sorry to hear that you encountered such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent experience with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Stayed here for a week, we were here the long weekend and we couldn't find a place for a reasonable price until we came to here. We went to a few on Pacific Highway S and they were really dirty and outdated. This place was the cleanest of the ones we stopped at but again it is outdated. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gorilla9
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear gorilla9, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to...

Lynnwood, Washington
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We did not like the service because when we parked our car, they took it to the very back of the building. And we were supposed to get our car back 11:30 but we got it an hour late. And while we were waiting, they provided no shelter at all. They just left us in the freezing cold. I do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank er2491
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear er2491, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I also want to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and to assure you that your review means a lot to us and that we'll be using your comments to...

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Our room stank of cigarettes, when we asked for another room, we were told we were wrong and that the smell was room freshener !! We slept on top of the bed with our clothes on and then had to throw the clothes away as the smell went through everything. It was not only the smell and we left the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank austoutist
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear austoutist, Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. Your voice is very valuable to us and we...

Bonita Springs
Reviewed 27 September 2016

This place is a dump. The first room I was given had water drops in the tub and when I checked the bed the sheet were obviously dirty. I have never had this happen is all my years of traveling. I don't know if this place was a "hot sheet" motel, but it had a less than wonderful vib.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Larry R, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our sheets and tub ,I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and are being addressed immediately with our staff. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing SeaTac Crest Motor Inn...

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Nasty Family time went to the room and started yelling we are not going to stay here the beds were not need the rooms were trashed the front desk men are very creepy cannot take your shoes off even in the shower dude the rust is absolutely disgusting

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber E
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

We booked parking through another website for long term parking at this hotels parking lot. When we arrived, although the front desk had a reservation she claimed that they were not dealing with the company that we booked through and would not honour the price but would allow us to park at their rates which was $3.00/ day more an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tritzilla
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. I hope that you will consider staying...

Moses Lake, Washington
Reviewed 19 December 2015

Got there and they over charged me said the person that I called to make reservations quoted me wrong and when I questioned it they wouldn't do anything about it got to the room old musty smell carpet nasty uneven floor just a dump bed sheet had to be 20 years old we slept on top of sheets in our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie T
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience that you had with reservations and the cleanliness of our hotel. Rest assured that we'll have these issues looked into by our management and resolved immediately. Thank you for your feedback and hope that you could still give us another chance to prove how much we value your business.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 October 2015

I've stayed at the SeaTac Crest several time over the past 5 years as I constantly travel to Seattle for my work. Almost 90% of the time -- I chose to stay here. For a low budget hotel, they certainly exceed my expectations with the customer service, cleanliness, and pick-up/drop-off service to and from the airport. Thanks guys.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay M
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for being our loyal fan! I am glad we have exceeded your expectations for an affordable price. Thank you for your business and see you again in our hotel.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
0.0 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
994 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

Address: 18845 Pacific Hwy South, International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: $100 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — SeaTac Crest Motor Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your SeaTac Crest Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seatac Crest Motor Hotel Seatac
Seatac Crest Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SeaTac Crest Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run don't walk away from this place.”
austoutist, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make your reservation at a different hotel.”
larryr393, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“close to the airport, cheap, and friendly”
jaym681, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you pay a little more you can go from a full size bed to a king size bed within a $10.00 price difference.”
Milo6435, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't book here.”
75dawnac, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 84* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUSD 126
Orbitz.comUSD 126
CancelonUSD 137
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates