We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wine Country RV Park

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good37%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“wine tasting”(18 reviews)
“picnic tables”(4 reviews)
“clean restrooms”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
20
17
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
17
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine tastingpicnic tablesclean restroomsconcrete padsclean parkfull hookupswithin walking distancelocal wineriespull thruhot tubone nightpropanelaundryamenities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We go to this park at least twice a year and every time has been fabulous! The park itself is super clean and we love the swimming pool. I look forward to these trips so much! The proximity to the wineries in the small village...More

Thank JantheBrit
Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our park.. We work hard to keep our park neat and clean for our guests which helps us maintain our Good Sam rating. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again this year.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We do 10+ trips a year on our travel trailer, typically spend time at state parks for the added atmosphere that can be obtained. The tendency is to avoid a standard RV Park. That being said, I have stayed in quite few RV parks/resorts. This...More

Thank Brian B
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The site itself is nice and well maintained. The service from the staff leaves a bit to be desired with 3 youngsters who have attitude, it felt like 'do I have to take your money at the check out'. The worst unadvertised part of this...More

1  Thank EatingInEdinburgh
Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the park. I will be addressing the issues you have brought up. Not to make excuses but it was a very busy weekend and every time we tried to attempt to clean the restrooms they were occupied....More

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Nice park with divided concrete pads for your rv. Surprised to have to pay for showers-.25/5 min. Haven't had to do that @ parks where you pay except state parks! Strange! Reviews said bathrooms were clean & tidy, but as a professional cleaner they weren't!...More

Thank serenasun32
Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our park. I am glad you had a nice visit and we will address the issues with our staff. We hope to see you again here in Wine Country.

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

It's a great RV getaway for couples tons of wineries and wine tasting. The RV park is clean great facilities for showering and laundry pool is small but well maintained. There are a few fast food places very close to the RV park and the...More

1  Thank Debbie N
Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our park We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again here in Prosser. We are a top rated Good Sam park and we strive to keep it neat and clean for...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Prosser, WA
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
paulaU299KB
3 July 2017|
Answer
Response from crisseast | Reviewed this property |
Our friends made the reservation but I assume you just call them. It's a small park. Have fun!
0
Votes
paulaU299KB
3 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WC P | Property representative |
You can make reservations online at winecountryrvpark or call us at 509-786-5192 1-800-726-4969
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Lot 39 is not a good site if you want Wifi"
Read review
"not a hotel, but an RV Park. All sites looked great."
Read review
"Reserve well in advance of your stay if you want a place for a holiday week-end."
Read review
"It's an RV park! Even the sites furthest from the office are not far away."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing