We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn - Ocean Shores

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
Marysville
Reviewed 31 May 2015

great customer attention, very clean room!! It does need a remodel but was great for us and we will return to enjoy the area. The check in was great and speedy both the manager and Anne were very helpful and friendly

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bluesman49
St. Paris, Ohio
Reviewed 30 May 2015

Upon walking into the hotel we were greeted with two very friendly and helpful folks at the desk, but the best was walking into a very clean and fresh smelling room. The rooms were comfortable and the hot breakfast was wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda W
Arlington, Washington
Reviewed 26 May 2015

My wife and I checked in here because we had property in the area we were working on and were exhausted afterwards so we were looking forward to a restful night of sleep but discovered it would be our worst and last night ever in this dump because of the poor management Mary Ann fosters. Saturday night May 23, 2015...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M P
hoas, Manager at Quality Inn - Ocean Shores, responded to this review

The reason that you were asked to leave was because, at the front desk, you were using inappropriate, vulgar language when describing the noise coming from the room next door. The worst part about it was that we had lots of children in house and you did not care how loud you were or who heard you! I have zero...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 May 2015

What a great little hotel! We have found our home away from home here and will be back for years to come! The staff was great, got our room key's super fast and we were on our way. The room was just right for 2 adults and 2 kids. The beds/pillows were comfortable. The room was very clean and didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JAEMaurice
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

Will stay here again. It was clean and quiet and I thought it was cool that they had a little putt putt golf that is included in your stay. Friendly customer service and the breakfast was good........

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish448
Washington
Reviewed 22 April 2015

It was just ok, nothing to write home about. Clean rooms. The beds seemed really hard, but were ok. Breakfast was good. Biggest disappointment was the pool. It was very cold. Need to turn the heat up some!! Staff were nice people. Just average hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny P
Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 3 April 2015

Perfect holiday! The staff here are very personable & helpful! Can't say enough about how great they were to us! We planned a stay with our Grandsons and had a great time. Rooms were spotless and updated (new carpet was nice!) & beds very comfortable. The pool was perfect temp for us as well as the hot tub. The G-son's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rhondaryjett
Yelm, Washington
Reviewed 31 March 2015

I came for an overnight just to rejuvenate myself from everyday life. The front desk staff was kind and friendly. My room was clean and I loved the balcony room to sit and look at the ocean. It was very quiet while I was there. They were in the process of replacing carpets but this had no effect on my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hairstyliz
Freeland, Washington
Reviewed 20 March 2015

The friendly front staff suggested we ask for the AARP rate which was better than booking.com. The hot tub felt so good after several hours in the car. Pool was too cold to enjoy, probably in high 70's. Variety of choices for breakfast, although scrambled eggs were somewhat dried out from sitting in warming tray. Seattle Times in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen A
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

I stayed for one night in march for a convention although conveniently located directly across the street from the convention center the service I received was absolutely horrible I have to service dogs that are registered with the ATA that we're not allowed into the hotel even though I had all of the paperwork readily available and the dogs were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Christy J
hoas, General Manager at Quality Inn - Ocean Shores, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I’m sorry you feel you did not receive great customer service on your stay with us. Considering the circumstances, I believe we tried to accommodate you in the best possible way. We gladly provide accommodations for service animals. At the time of your arrival, your two service animals were not with you, so the guest service agent...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean Shores hotels
0.8 km away
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#7 of 14 in Ocean Shores
263 reviews
3.7 km away
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
#10 of 14 in Ocean Shores
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#2 of 14 in Ocean Shores
194 reviews
0.5 km away
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
#8 of 14 in Ocean Shores
487 reviews
0.2 km away
The Sands Resort
The Sands Resort
#14 of 14 in Ocean Shores
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Ocean Shores

Address: 773 Ocean Shores Blvd. NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Region: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Price Range: $93 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Ocean Shores 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your Quality Inn - Ocean Shores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores Hotel Ocean Shores
Ocean Shores Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean Shores
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn - Ocean Shores staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn - Ocean Shores staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“3rd floor ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles 911donaldc, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“It is a short walk to the beach so a courtyard room is best if you want to save $$.”
 of 5 bubbles noworries2000, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor Oceanside newest and best view”
 of 5 bubbles ashhorserider, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Reserve 2nd or 3rd floor ocean-front room.”
 of 5 bubbles RPK6, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are some Ocean view rooms that are nice. However, the sea is a long way off across large dunes.”
 of 5 bubbles 2150John, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5