We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I will start this by providing some details. My family and I were driving to Seattle from our home in Canada. We were leaving in the late afternoon with an expected arrival at this hotel around 1AM. To be proactive and ensure we wouldn't have...More
Thank Shawn R
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 6 days ago
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we assure you that what you experienced is not typical. Please do not hesitate to contact our...More
When I booked this room for 1 night 3 weeks prior to my arrival, I prepaid from another website. I was given a decent rate, I suppose, but, the amenities were nonexistent. There are several misleading characteristics that are in the websites:
1. WiFi: There...More
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 1 week ago
Thank you for being our guest. Although you were impressed by the excellent service provided by Makala, we sincerely apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. Also, our service provider has been made aware of the problem, and we are working to ensure...More
There are lots of problems with this hotel:
1. We booked two rooms. They put us is smoking rooms without telling us. They had sold out of non smoking rooms and did NOT tell us we would be in (gross) smoking rooms. The rooms reeked...More
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 12 August 2018
Tom, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you had during your stay and for not resolving the issues you had to your satisfaction. We have discussed your feedback with our whole team, and we’re reviewing and altering our guidelines to...More
During my stay at the hotel was often not cleaned in the room, adjacent to the hotel territory and if cleaned it was not good, refrigerators in awful condition. I hope that the management reacts to this feedback!!!!More
Thank Artem S
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 6 August 2018
Artem, thank you for sharing feedback about your stay. We know that a fresh, clean hotel sets the tone for a wonderful stay, and we regret this was not your experience. Our hotel is committed to ensuring cleanliness for all of our guests, and we...More
My Extended Stay in Mulkiteo, WA - Staff weren't very helpful and ignoring my calls at the front desk...it could've used an additional toilet scrub, mold clean up and vacuumming. See attached picturesMore
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 23 July 2018
We strive to consistently deliver exceptional service, so we apologize that you had a disappointing experience with us. We have shared your feedback with the staff members and steps have already been taken to prevent these mistakes from being repeated in the future. We truly...More
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We do have an elevator at the hotel and we will do our best to accomodate your request for a top floor room, but we can't guarantee it. The kitchen comes with everything... More
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We do have an elevator at the hotel and we will do our best to accomodate your request for a top floor room, but we can't guarantee it. The kitchen comes with everything you will need to prepare food and eat in your room, including dish soap that is available at the Front Desk. The only thing that we do not provide is sponges to clean the dishes.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"make SURE you get a non smoking room that is no where near the smoking rooms"