We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lake Mayfield Marina Resort & RV Park

Save
Traveller (32)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (2)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good18%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“gorgeous lake”(2 reviews)
“tent sites”(4 reviews)
“small store”(2 reviews)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pets Allowed
Golf Course
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (71)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Lake Mayfield Marina Resort & RV Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
38
13
6
1
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
13
6
1
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgorgeous laketent sitessmall storejohnsoncot
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Pro's- The rooms were spacious (bedroom, bathroom, kitchen/dining, living room). Living room contained 2nd queen-sized bed and hide-a-bed couch (we didn't use them for sleeping). It was clean, well kept, new looking. Seemed quiet. Check the website for what's available (on the lake). Con's- Small...More

3  Thank WilliamS1948
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We discovered this place several years ago, when we were forced to move our annual family campout due to a campground closure. Mayfield is quite central to most of the folks who attend the annual campout and a very easy drive from the Seattle area....More

Thank SeattleSuz73
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We had the pleasure of chatting with the owners who said "we wanted to run a place where families could make great memories together..." Done. And Well Done. Thank you! Don't miss the restaurant which is staffed by the most delightful crew. Decent food, family-friendly...More

3  Thank pattygalhnl
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay here Memorial Day weekend. We didn't like the first site we were assigned, but we're able to move when we asked. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and made our stay fun. The store was well stocked and reasonably...More

Thank kids_on_the_road_11
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was our 1st stay in our camp/travel trailer we bought 2 weeks ago. The spots are pretty packed together but I am used to primitive tent camping so this may be normal for RV parks. The only complaint I have about our spot was...More

5  Thank chevotaman
View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456715
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tami M
18 August 2015|
Answer
Response from IdahoRider | Reviewed this property |
I didnt see any BBQStands by the cabins. Because of the fire danger , the only BBQ's that can be used are propane. No open fires of any kind - even briquettes.
0
Votes
Dedrick D
14 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Buzzsaw22 | Reviewed this property |
I would, it is hit or miss since they only have a few boats to rent. One pontoon boat, one fishing boat, several jet skiis, and lots of kayaks.
0
Votes
Ella M
19 August 2014|
Answer
Response from Buzzsaw22 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are public restrooms on either end of the resort with showers, bathrooms. The campsites on the little island however is a bit farther from the restrooms.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"All of the rooms had nice wide covered porches with tables and chairs for enjoying the outdoors, even if it..."
Read review
"There are two 2 story hotel spots on the property, one is closer to the lake, other has an expansive view of..."
Read review
"Tell them how many people you have. With so many different size rooms, they have a room to accommodate! Pets..."
Read review
"Both lodges are above ground level. Aspen ground level can be accessed by driving up to a small (3 cars can..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing