We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Moses Lake

Booking.comUSD 121*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Moses Lake
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Moses Lake
See the most recent reviews
Showing 409: English reviews
Spanaway, Washington
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Was surprised that it had been remodeled! The only bad thing I can say is the bathrooms need updating. Bathroom fan extremely loud!!! But if that's the only thing I can find it's a great hotel for the price!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grace L
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for mentioning our new remodel! We are so excited to have this all new look!

Othello, Washington
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Everything was super nice. But I was really disappointed in the fact that there was no hot hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W903AOmatthewp
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

I am so sorry that we do not have a hot tub in our pool area. It was a very sad day when we had to fill this in. Next time your here in Moses Lake let us know you would like a hot tub room, we will give you a free upgraded depending up the availablity.

Pearland, Texas
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank geraldb957
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Mission Viejo, California
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Rooms were great and clean. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. We couldn't ask for a better place for our family to gather for a local wedding.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G5649HUrichardb
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Wedding weekends are so fun to enjoy with our guests! We are so happy you chose the Ramada Moses Lake!

Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janetsB6867GA
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Burien, Washington
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A9199XZjenniferb
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Philadelphia, PA
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We recently stayed in this hotel for Labor Day Weekend. We were in town to see Dave Matthews Band at the Gorge. On our previous visit, we stayed at the Best Western. The Ramada was a MUCH better option. The hotel is conveniently located off the highway. It is another exit further from the Gorge than the Best Western, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CMRieck
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us during your visit to the Gorge Ampitheature. We truly appreciate the business from our valued concert attendees. We hope to see you again next year!

Reviewed 10 September 2016

I arrived at the hotel early, and was advised although rooms were ready, the computers were down. Please go away for an hour or so, we will call you. Got the phone call, returned to a different front desk staff member, a male with an 80's top perm who commenced to tell me I'm early (1:30 pm) and check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bandc2009
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

As the owner of this hotel, I want to personally apologize for the service given during your check in. Our goal here is to offer great service to every guest every time. This situation will be addressed immediatly and we promise to fulfill this expectation if you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

New Providence, New Jersey
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I enjoyed my time very much at the Ramada Inn at Moses Lake. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. The staff was very kind and courteous of our visit. Can't wait to come back again!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariarB5980IX
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Great!!! We love it when our guests leave happy! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit!

Moses Lake, Washington
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Very accommodating! Great information when we checked in! Great coffee and breakfast! Bed was awesome! Shower was clean and looked newer! Really nice! Appreciated how they supported their guests with info and transportation for local events. Will be back!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K4803SHstevens
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Awesome! Thank you for choosing The Ramada. We hope to see you again soon!

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 km away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
244 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
271 reviews
5.3 km away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
58 reviews
0.2 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 16 in Moses Lake
166 reviews
4.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Price Range: $134 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Moses Lake staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Yakima, Washington
11 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Moses Lake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“201 - near staircase and close to the lobby area”
  • room
  • they do have an extra blanket in the drawers if you get cold
  • lots of light
  • room 201
  • clean
KennewickDave, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A room facing the parking lot would be best.”
PeachlandCalculator, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so ask for main floor if you dont want to carry bags up stairs.”
7782, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose to be at the south end of the hotel away from the freeway.”
R3774NRcarolb, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The freeway noise did not bother us (not much does) and that was our view.”
vickis382, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 121* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUSD 121
Expedia.comUSD 121
Hotwire.comUSD 121
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates