We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

943 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 934: English reviews
Scappoose, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel outshines the dimness of the remodel that has been going on for over 1 year. Even though it seemed like they were short staffed, 1 employee was doing triple-duty, he was busting it to make sure I received very special customer service.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimmie S
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I am so glad to read that your enjoyed the service you received. We do have awesome team members who really work hard to make our guest stay exceptional. Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Portland, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had multiple unusual negative experiences with the room and the complimentary amenities: bathroom lock not working; heating/cooling system not functioning properly (had to turn heating off because fan was too noisy and the controller didn't work to change its setting); complimentary breakfast quality and choice were sub par to Embassy Suite standard; pre-checkin and checkin issues (though was promptly...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank oc503
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I appreciate all guest correspondence because it helps us improve. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience and would like to opportunity to communicate with you personally about your stay. Please reach out to me directly so that I can address your concerns...

Burnaby, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Embassy Suites many times over the years. It is a handy location and as with all Embassy Suites it is a good value. Unfortunately on this trip the lobby and atrium were being renovated so the services were not quite up to the usual standard, although they tried hard.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murray R
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you enjoyed our property. I am sorry that the renovation impacted your experience. I think you will really love the finished product when we finally get it done. Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been staying at Embassy Suites Lynnwood for more than 15 years and have never experienced such out of control guests until March 25, 2017. We checked in on March 24 and left March 26. On March 25th, the hotel was full....full of children and teens. It's understandable because it's Spring Break and it wouldn't be an issue if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kindertots
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am very sorry that there was so much noise during you stay. We do have quiet time after 10 pm and I am very sorry this was not enforced. I will discuss this with our staff here and we will add additional staff to manage this...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed in this hotel many times. Recently stayed 3 days for business. Hotel is under renovation, which I believe has been under renovation for some time. Adversely affected my stay. Rooms looking a little old and ragged. Refrigerator froze pretty much everything in put in it. Except my Beer!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dougp183
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I apologize that the renovation negatively impacted your experience. When it is done I think you will really like the finished product. Please reach out to me directly so that I can address your concerns at rachel.blake@hilton.com. Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Kayla was the manager the evening I checked in. She provided me with information about the hotel and surrounding areas. Later, made a special trip to their kitchen so I could have a hot cocoa (mind you... this was 11 at night!). The next day staff organized a shuttle for me to my conference. Kayla texted me later to ask...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leah G
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I am delighted that you had a great experience! Kayla does a wonderful job for us. We appreciate your amazing review! Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Went to Seattle for a short family fun trip and had an absolute blast. The Embassy Suites never disappoints, clean, convenient and good value. We love the room set up and the hot breakfasts to start the day.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DarrellM342
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I am so glad you are fan of our hotels. They really are a great value and families love staying with us. So glad you enjoyed it! Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Surrey, British Columbia
Reviewed 22 March 2017

This hotel is very good IF you are able to take advantage of the included Managers Reception in the evening for the free drinks and snacks and breakfast in the morning. If you are coming in too late or heading out early in the morning than I would find this hotel not worth the money. Rooms are just ok, beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveling_2some
Rachel B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer various kinds of pillows that we can deliver to your room. I am glad you were able to enjoy the breakfast and manager's reception. We hope you come again! Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Reviewed 21 March 2017

We chose Embassy Suites because of experience of former stays. WE loved the tropical plants, coy and lazy river that use to be in Embassy Suites. The decor was too business like - kind of cold and hard.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 442mimib
Coffeeandteaforme, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

When our renovation is done we will have a lovely water feature that I think you will like. Thanks for staying with us and for being a return customer! Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 20 March 2017

The hotel was clean. Nicely updated Staff was friendly & helpful. The evening manager reception was a nice surprise! We enjoyed the breakfast but we were surprised to learn we could have had an omelette! The order sheet was off to the side and the breakfast staff was "busy" somewhere out of site!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 513kayf
Coffeeandteaforme, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We do offer omelets and I am so sorry you missed this. We created new sign and set up a station for this so that it is clearer for our guests. Glad you had a great time. Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (115)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lynnwood
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
3.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lynnwood Seattle Everett, WA
1.6 km away
Best Western Alderwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood
6.7 km away
Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ALERT: This Embassy Suites is conducting a renovation to make your stay even better. Please call the hotel directly for details and updates. The following areas may still be affected during your visit: McCarthy's Bar & Grill has stopped lunch service but continues room and dinner service. Hotel entrances are being refreshed and may be under construction during your visit. Every effort will be made to ensure your comfort during your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience. The Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood is an all-suite hotel located just a short drive from downtown Seattle. Guests relax in spacious and beautifully decorated two-room suites. Each suite features a private bedroom and separate living room, and all suites are equipped with two flat screen TVs, wireless high-speed Internet access, two telephones, dining/working table, wet bar, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. In the morning guests are invited to a complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast, and in the evening complimentary drinks and light snacks at the Manager's Reception. The hotel also has an on-site restaurant, McCarthy's Bar & Grille, and Room Service is available. Other amenities and services at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood hotel include an indoor pool and sauna, a fitness center, and business center. The hotel offers business services such as printing and copying, audio/visual equipment rental and meeting rooms. The hotel is business-friendly and has perfect accommodations for leisure travelers and families. Conveniently located near downtown Seattle, attractions near the hotel include the Seattle Center, Pikes Place Market, Museum of Flight, Alderwood Mall and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood

Address: 20610 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036-7701
Region: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Price Range: $172 - $356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynnwood Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
#6 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The best rooms will be at another hotel unless you don't mind facing bogus charges.”
M8876WEstevec, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Early morning staff are clueless, don't come with high expectations.”
jimmD9037QH, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay near center of hotel on a saturday night if you want to sleep.”
sackpac, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Executive Suites provide some benefits”
michaeljamesd2013, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The first floor is directly connected to lobby and eating area, it would be very noisy. Stay on 3 floor and above for less noise.”
lizc138, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5