We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Alps Romance Suites

    225 Prospect St, Leavenworth, WA 98826-1028
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LeavenworthSee available hotels in Leavenworth
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good25%
    • Average3%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible27%
    18 Sep 2016
    “Looking for a relaxing 5th Anniversary stay”
    5 Aug 2016
    “Not worth the money”
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Tennis Court
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Leavenworth hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (55)
    There are newer reviews for Alps Romance Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 55 reviews

    Reviewed 24 September 2012

    My wife and I wanted to use a $100 gift certificate that we received as a gift for our wedding in July 2011. To make our reservation, we used the online reservation system at the Alps Romance Inn website. At the time of our reservation,...More

    10  Thank Kevin M
    Response from ManagerAlpsRomance, Manager at Alps Romance SuitesResponded 17 May 2013

    You titled your review as "Terrible Customer Service - Avoid at all costs!!”. To us, your review appears hostile and argumentative. We are easy going people at the Alps Romance Suites. There are rules that need to be followed and there are good reasons for...More

    Reviewed 6 February 2012

    I attempted to book a one-night stay at the Alps Romance Suites for my wife's birthday weekend. Entered my billing/reservation information. The website then stated that I had to go back to the home page to complete the renter's agreement form. Well, when I 'paged...More

    10  Thank Randall D
    Response from ManagerAlpsRomance, Manager at Alps Romance SuitesResponded 17 May 2013

    It is unfortunate that you were confused and we are not sure why you became confused. You did not contact us during your confusion so we were unable to assist you. The website is easily navigated by many, many guests so we feel confident that...More

    Reviewed 18 December 2011

    My husband and I stayed her for our first wedding anniversary. We didn't have much money to splurge on a lavish trip so we thought Leavenworth would be the perfect location. We planned on going during the week but finding a decent lodging price was...More

    1  Thank Katrina S
    Reviewed 20 November 2011

    We Arrived at the Alps Romance Suites thinking it would be close to a 4star resort based on their description and amenities. Come to find it was a converted garage on for the downstairs rooms. All the appointments were cheap assembled furnature from Walmart or...More

    11  Thank Tony I I I
    Response from Management225, Manager at Alps Romance SuitesResponded 30 November 2011

    The comments stated in this review are not true. We feel that it is unfortunate that revenge is taken in such a public forum and there was no verification of the statements given. This guest did stay at the lodge during the first weekend of...More

    Reviewed 13 August 2011

    My husband and I stayed here August, 2011 to celebrate our 3rd anniversary. This was a really good choice for us. I had read all these reviews and had a fairly good understanding of what I was going into which I think made all the...More

    Thank Kat_Merle
    Obertal Inn
    1,990 reviews
    #5 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth
     
    Bavarian Lodge
    2,005 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth
     
    Alpen Rose Inn
    851 reviews
    #3 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth
     
    Der Ritterhof Inn
    381 reviews
    #11 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 140 - USD 249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Leavenworth
    • Also Known As
    • Alps Romance Hotel Leavenworth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Obertal Inn
    1,990 reviews
    1.01 km away
     
    Der Ritterhof Inn
    381 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Alpen Rose Inn
    851 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    Bavarian Lodge
    2,005 reviews
    .81 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Munchen Haus
    1,152 reviews
    .74 km away
    Visconti's Ristorante Italiano
    755 reviews
    .70 km away
    Watershed Cafe
    171 reviews
    .83 km away
    Bavarian Bistro & Bar
    357 reviews
    .82 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Waterfront Park
    440 reviews
    .89 km away
    Front Street Park
    297 reviews
    .87 km away
    Wenatchee Confluence State Park
    94 reviews
    .76 km away
    Enchantment Park
    22 reviews
    .56 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Alps Romance Suites staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "When choosing a room at a place you're not familiar with be sure to do a little research."
    Read review
    "The rooms with the private hot tubs are fantastic."
    Read review
    "There are only two rooms on ground level with private access. Both are equal from our experience."
    Read review
    "This is a small hike from downtown leavenworth...you may want to walk in the spring, but if you are here when..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing