We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

    10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 133*
    View Deal
    Traveller (52)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent56%
    • Very good32%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct.9 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 133
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 134
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 134
      View Deal
    View all 14 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (727)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    111 - 115 of 711 reviews

    Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here for the long week end for a night and room is really nice. Beds are comfy and the area is quite. Nice pool and hot tub. There breakfast is amazing. I will recommend this to my friends. The price is a bit...More

    Thank homemepls
    Response from NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & SuitesResponded 20 September 2016

    Dear homemepls, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am so glad that you got a good night sleep. I have been in situations where after a long day the bed isn't comfortable at all, and that is no fun :) Glad you...More

    Reviewed 12 September 2016

    We travel from Canada once or twice a year to shop at the near by shopping malls. We feel this property is central to where we want to shop. They have a decent breakfast and the rooms are large. i'm not sure if all the...More

    Thank Andrea M
    Response from NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & SuitesResponded 14 September 2016

    Dear Andrea M, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy that you choose to stay with us when ever you come down. I hope you got some good deals shopping :) Hope to see you again on your next shopping trip....More

    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    This was a great, very nice/clean hotel. I enjoyed the staff, and the free beer and wine during happy hour was awesome. But the breakfast was absolutely terrible. Even the store bought bagels were rock hard.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Aubrey R
    Response from NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & SuitesResponded 14 September 2016

    Dear Aubrey R, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm happy that you enjoyed the evening reception. If you have any suggestions to help improve the breakfast experience, please do email me and give me some suggestions. I would love to hear your...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2016

    Need more parking there are not nearly enough spaces for the rooms that there are. The carpet in the hallway is very dirty and it smells. The view out the window was crappy nothing but trash. The staff was very pleasant and the lobby was...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank F3484BSjasone
    Response from NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & SuitesResponded 14 September 2016

    Dear F3484BSjasone, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I know parking can be tough here when we are sold out, but we do have more parking on the Chevron side. I do hope you come back and visit. Warmest Regards, Ayesha Sheikh-General Manager

    Reviewed 6 September 2016

    We had a very pleasant stay here on our way down to Oregon. The bed was very comfortable. The room spacious and clean and the staff very friendly and welcoming. It included a breakfast that we were unaware off until we were told during check...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Johan L
    Response from NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & SuitesResponded 14 September 2016

    Dear Johan L, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast :) We hope you enjoyed your trip to Oregon. We hope to see you again soon in your future trips...More

    La Quinta Inn Everett
    497 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Everett
     
    Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
    606 reviews
    #1 of 22 hotels in Everett
     
    Seattle Woodland Guest House
    1 review
    #12 of 22 hotels in Everett
     
    Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
    286 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Mukilteo
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 111 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 76
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Everett
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites ,
    • Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett ,
    • Best Western Navigator Hotel ,
    • Best Western Everett ,
    • Everett Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (52)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
    286 reviews
    3.75 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn Everett
    497 reviews
    2.55 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
    606 reviews
    8.43 km away
     
    Seattle Woodland Guest House
    1 review
    3.49 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Zab Thai
    46 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Avocados Mexican Restaurant
    49 reviews
    .72 km away
    Oshima Sushi
    22 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Tyler's Donuts
    10 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour
    4,311 reviews
    3.80 km away
    Flying Heritage & Combat Armor Museum
    204 reviews
    2.72 km away
    Historic Flight Foundation
    90 reviews
    3.49 km away
    Snohomish County Visitor Information Center at Future Of Flight Aviation Center
    13 reviews
    3.82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Christina O
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Deb H | Reviewed this property |
    I'm sorry we didnt need one do didn't ask. it did have a kitchenette
    0
    Votes
    K5405IOpamelac
    28 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Stan A | Reviewed this property |
    lot seemed limited. I'd call ahead.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room away from the parking area."
    Read review
    "Self-Service laundry is free."
    Read review
    "Join the BW rewards program for good deals."
    Read review
    "We had a room on the 4th floor right next door to the elevator, yet it was actually very quite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing